VAIDA AVERY DDS

Dentist

2036 Hornblend Street

San Diego, CA 92109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Compassionate care
Gentle & proessional painless dental care. So pleased and relieved.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My latest visit was to adjust an upper partial that Dr. Avery had put in last week. I told her where I thought there were problems. She then made the necessary adjustments, explaining what she was doing and how my mouth would adjust to the partial. Lastly she gave me instructions on using salt water to help heal a slight infection in my mouth. The adjustments she made seem to have solved the problems I told her about. As always, she told me to contact her if I had any more problems.
A
3 months ago
Excellent care
L
4 months ago
Most Passionate Team.
I have been a patient here since 1989. I have never known a more conscientious group of professionals.
A
5 months ago
The best!
We are very fortunate to have found such a remarkable dentist- Dr. Avery is the Best!
E
6 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Avery does a great job every time!
V
6 months ago
Amazing!!
It’s the only time I’ve ever actually looked forward to going to the dentist! They make it so fun and as comfortable as possible, and do exceptional work! From the front desk staff, to the dental assistants, to, of course, Dr. Avery, this place is absolutely the best dental office in San Diego. I’ve been a client here for about 4 years now, and can’t sing their praises enough. I’d recommend them (and have!) to anyone!! Thank you guys for the amazing work and friendly welcome, every single time. :))
S
6 months ago
Best ever
High Five to everyone in the office. Debbie your a treat.
M
6 months ago
Recent cleaning.
Joanne did my x-rays & I didn't gag which surprised me. The cleaning was thorough & painless. Didn't hit one nerve, maybe lucky. Jo's the best.
T
7 months ago
Awesome experience! Who says that about going to the Dentist?
Troy is excellent. I have super sensitive teeth and he is very conscientious of it. It doesn't hurt at all.