VAIDA AVERY DDS

Dentist

2036 Hornblend Street

San Diego, CA 92109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Been coming to this office for 30 years. So nice and professional. Surprised me today with a whole office Happy Birthday song and cupcake!
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
Going to the dentist has never been such a pleasant experience. There are TVs on the ceiling so you can watch TV while reclined. Troy was my hygienist and he kept me entertained the entire time. The next thing I knew my cleaning was over and no pain at all. Dr. Avery came in to review my X-rays after my cleaning and she was professional but with a warm personality. You can tell the team hear really know what they are doing and they care about there patients. Even down to the efficiency and charm of Bebe when she called me to schedule my appointment. I highly recommend this office.
A
4 months ago
Excellent as Always
Have been coming to this office for about 18 years and truly appreciate the entire team. They have not only provided excellent dental care over the years, they also sincerely care about their patients personally as well.
A
4 months ago
Always great service from friendly staff and superb dentist
R
4 months ago
Patient for 14 years
I've been a patient of Dr. Avery for 14 years. Best dentist I've ever been to.
P
5 months ago
My experience was outstanding: on time, tv on, super efficient/quick, gentile, polite, etc. in brief I would love to have the same experience each visit.
H
6 months ago
As good as it gets!
Nobody really wants to have dental work done, so when you have to get get your teeth fixed or cleaned, it's important that you trust and like your dentist. I've had a lot of work done on my teeth over many decades, and worked with many different dentists. Dr. Avery and her staff ranks on the very top of my list when it comes to skills, friendlyness, trustworthyness... My old crowns and fillings needed to be changed, and Dr. Avery has done a fantastic job doing that. My husband and I have been her patients for about 10 years, and we are happy to give her and her staff the best recommendations!
R
6 months ago
crown, first appointment
totally entertaining experience. i laughed from the opening. best show in town.
I
7 months ago
Dr. Avery and staff are Amazing
My new Crown fits perfectly and my Partial will also once adjusted. I get to visit one more time when the Partial comes back from the Lab.
L
10 months ago
High quality, caring service
I am severely dental-phobic, and Dr. Avery and her staff treated me with kindness and respect. It was my first experience with sedation dentistry, and it was so easy and pleasant for me. Dr. Avery even called me after hours to see how I was doing! This is caring that goes about and beyond what I expected.