VAIDA AVERY DDS

Dentist

2036 Hornblend Street

San Diego, CA 92109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent care
L
1 month ago
Most Passionate Team.
I have been a patient here since 1989. I have never known a more conscientious group of professionals.
A
3 months ago
The best!
We are very fortunate to have found such a remarkable dentist- Dr. Avery is the Best!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Avery does a great job every time!
V
3 months ago
Amazing!!
It’s the only time I’ve ever actually looked forward to going to the dentist! They make it so fun and as comfortable as possible, and do exceptional work! From the front desk staff, to the dental assistants, to, of course, Dr. Avery, this place is absolutely the best dental office in San Diego. I’ve been a client here for about 4 years now, and can’t sing their praises enough. I’d recommend them (and have!) to anyone!! Thank you guys for the amazing work and friendly welcome, every single time. :))
S
3 months ago
Best ever
High Five to everyone in the office. Debbie your a treat.
M
4 months ago
Recent cleaning.
Joanne did my x-rays & I didn't gag which surprised me. The cleaning was thorough & painless. Didn't hit one nerve, maybe lucky. Jo's the best.
T
4 months ago
Awesome experience! Who says that about going to the Dentist?
Troy is excellent. I have super sensitive teeth and he is very conscientious of it. It doesn't hurt at all.
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Providers
My family has been with Dr Avery and team for many years. Through their professionalism, expertise, and patience they have eradicated my fear of dentistry. From teeth cleanings to fillings and crowns, I know that I am getting quality, pain free care. I highly recommend this dental office.
H
4 months ago
No more dreading going to the dentist!
My husband and I have been coming to this dentistry for many years now. Dr. Avery’s team creates such a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere, you always feel like you’re visiting friends when you come here. From Bebe at the front desk, to the hygienists and Dr. Avery herself… they all make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. Bebe is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all aspects of payments and insurance. Troy, my hygienist, is always cheerful, thorough and professional (my husband says the same about his hygienist, Debbie). Dr. Avery has done a lot work on my teeth, and the result is always excellent – 5 out of 5 stars! She is absolutely amazing and very detail oriented. I have been to dentists in the past where they try to push services on you, but Dr. Avery just explains what needs to be done now and what to look out for in the future – there is never any pressure. We highly recommend Dr. Avery and her staff!