Vail Dentistry

Dentist

0105 Edwards Village Blvd.

Suite D208

Edwards, CO 81632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaildentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent, pain free cleaning
Vonda was great - efficient but friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, easy to understand, explained all questions and made me feel important to them
C
1 month ago
Dr. Twiss and his staff are great!
I would highly recommend Dr. Twiss. After working in an oral surgery practice myself for 20 plus years, I knew after my dental experience with Dr. Twiss that he was an expert in his field. He also has a great staff that are professional, kind and great at what they do!
C
1 month ago
High quality friendly and ptofessional
Andrea was so great enjoyed getting to know her, very friendly and professional she did s great job.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Twist is a wonderful dentist
I am grateful to Dr. Twist for his professional, courteous evaluation of my toothache. I am hopeful with his diagnosis.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Within 20 minutes of leaving the office, I had compliments on how white my teeth were! Andrea is an amazing hygienist.
P
2 months ago
Great experience with hygienist and dentist.
Very professional and pleasant experience!
S
2 months ago
The dentist
I know this is a dentist office, but all their procedures are 💙💙♥️💙💙
M
3 months ago
Vonda was very professional & nice. It was great to meet Dr. T but I do miss Denise & Dr. H - a fellow Minnesotan!! It was great to know that crowns are not the only answer to old fillings. Thanks
S
3 months ago
Great
I had a tooth problem that required a root canal. Dr Twiss got me I with two days notice and cleared his afternoon to spend 3 hrs working on my tooth before he had to head to Denver for a trip. I’m squeamish about about needles. The novacane was as painless as I’ve ever had. My entire experience was 5 stars.