Vail Dentistry

Dentist

0105 Edwards Village Blvd.

Suite D208

Edwards, CO 81632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaildentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. That is hard to say but at vail dentistry it is always the casr
P
3 weeks ago
Personable, friendly, efficient, effective and painless
I am always treated like royalty when I come in for appointments at Vail Dentistry. Dr. Haerter and his highly trained staff are always ready to make me feel comfortable while quickly and professionally protecting my smile.
C
4 weeks ago
Repeat child patient adores Vail Dentistry!
My amazing hygienist called me personally to inform me her days were changing and I was scheduled in a few months on a day she is no longer available. After quickly rescheduling me on a different day, she noticed my daughter was past due for a cleaning. There was a same-day opening that we quickly snatched up, which saved me the headache of trying to work the cleaning into our future schedule -- it's been on my list for months. My daughter was SO excited about seeing Andrea, who has been seeing her since her very first dental appointment. It was the biggest smile she's had all week, and she is a very happy child! We are so pleased with the care we receive at Vail Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Friendly
Good. Busy. Nice to see an older lady hygienist, she was pleasant, talkative and kind. Twiss cool and Kati very helpful with appointments. A little too busy but it was a Thurs afternoon in Jan.
L
2 months ago
Staff
The hygienists (and front desk staff:) are the real deal. It’s because of them...their care, candor, and professionalism makes Vail Dentistry what it is. Thank you Alice!!!
C
2 months ago
First time visitor is still similng!
I brought my three-year-old daughter in for her first visit today -- she LOVED it! Mackenzie was wonderful from start to finish, making her feel super comfortable with the equipment and procedures. My daughter loved picking out her toothpaste flavor (chocolate!) and even allowed Mackenzie to do the fluoride treatment (vanilla cupcake flavor!). She's already asking when she can go in for another visit. Vail Dentistry did a fabulous job.
T
2 months ago
Very helpful
I was just visiting Vail and had a problem and they got me in that day and fixed my issue and my vacation went on as planned. Very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
Had a great dental visit yesterday. Two crowns and a filling. Received excellent service and the result is perfect today. I can chew on both sides again!!
N
3 months ago
Amazing!
I needed a crown after a root canal,and I was given an appointment quickly. The process has certainly come a long way, and I was amazed (and thankful) that the old “mold goo” procedure is no longer, only imagery and 3-D printing...what could be easier!! The crown fits perfectly. Thank you, Dr. Twiss !
S
3 months ago
Excellent, pain free cleaning
Vonda was great - efficient but friendly.