Vail Dentistry

Dentist

0105 Edwards Village Blvd.

Suite D208

Edwards, CO 81632

Open Today By Appointment

vaildentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best dental experience Ever!
Totally exceeded my expectations! Dr. Twiss was kind, interested, professional, gentle and time efficient! I had two filling drilled and replaced and still made my T time, with little to no pain and brand new teeth,Thank you Dr. Twiss.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Got me in next day to replace a crown! Quick thorough appointment!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality and professional
They got me in quickly when I experienced pain. They then provided top notch service and resolution.
M
1 month ago
State of the Art Equipment and excellent hygenists.
I have gone to Vail Dentistry since they opened 18 years ago. They are true professionals who I trust with my dental care. The hygenists at Vail Dentistry are the best in the business
A
2 months ago
High Quality Team, best of technology
I just had a crown done today, they used the Cerec dental crown creating software/machine whereby with this new technology there is no messy teeth molds/etc...the tool takes pictures and derives 3D images on your teeth, gumline/etc.. all for a perfect fit new crown! Loved the experience in coming out with a much better tooth/fits perfectly Great team - Dr. Twiss is new to Edwards, great Dr!!! thank you all...
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Service!
The whole team working there are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Kim for being so thorough in presenting me with all options available and going the extra mile with customer service!
M
2 months ago
I have always had excellent service & care at Vail Dentistry.
K
3 months ago
Great
L
4 months ago
Great Service
I went in for routine cleaning Rebecca the hygienist was very good she listened to my concerns 😀 Kim at the front was professional
K
4 months ago
great job
great with kids too