Vail Dentistry

Dentist

0105 Edwards Village Blvd.

Suite D208

Edwards, CO 81632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaildentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The staff worked to get me scheduled in an emergency.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
You are in excellent hands at Vail Dentistry. The hygienists are the best and Dr Haerter is a master. I feel confident that I am having the best care possible. The receptionists are extremely nice and very helpful with finding an appointment that fits your schedule.
T
1 month ago
Great cleaning - teeth feel great
Great professional service.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care and sevice!
I have had nothing but superb service from everyone at Vail Dentistry, from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist and all of their assistants. They all know me by name and treat me as one of the family. Competent and state of the art professionals!
G
1 month ago
Boutique firm with personality
I love going to visit Dr. Haerter and his team. I am confident I am receiving the latest and most up-to-date care and information about my teeth and the whole process is always enjoyable.
S
1 month ago
Master Artist Haerter
I flew into town with a real emergency...my crown ( on a front tooth) broke completely in two... what a horrible way to start a vacation! The staff was oh so compassionate and caring. They found a way to get me in to see Dr Haerter. He did a fabulous job of restoring the broken tooth. I would not have thought it even possible. I can't recommend this talented dentist and his staff more highly. If I lived here he certainly would be my dentist.
L
1 month ago
Denise!
Denise is the best and my appointments are based on her availability!!
T
1 month ago
best service
Dr. Haerter is top notch and Denise will make your teeth feel brand new!
L
2 months ago
High-quality service
All my dental needs are met by Vail dentistry. They are professional, courteous and extremely competent. I go for my teeth cleaning every three months. Recently I had a piece of tooth break and I not only was able to get an appointment the very next business day, I was in and out in two hours with my new crown manufactured right there in the office. My cleaning was done as well, which saved me from having to come back to days later.
S
2 months ago
The very best service
In my lifetime, I have been to at least 20 dental hygenists. Bethanie is the very best by far. They all really care.