Vail Dentistry

Dentist

0105 Edwards Village Blvd.

Suite D208

Edwards, CO 81632

Open Today By Appointment

vaildentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great Service
Within 20 minutes of leaving the office, I had compliments on how white my teeth were! Andrea is an amazing hygienist.
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience with hygienist and dentist.
Very professional and pleasant experience!
S
3 weeks ago
The dentist
I know this is a dentist office, but all their procedures are πŸ’™πŸ’™β™₯οΈπŸ’™πŸ’™
M
1 month ago
Vonda was very professional & nice. It was great to meet Dr. T but I do miss Denise & Dr. H - a fellow Minnesotan!! It was great to know that crowns are not the only answer to old fillings. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Great
I had a tooth problem that required a root canal. Dr Twiss got me I with two days notice and cleared his afternoon to spend 3 hrs working on my tooth before he had to head to Denver for a trip. I’m squeamish about about needles. The novacane was as painless as I’ve ever had. My entire experience was 5 stars.
S
2 months ago
Had a minor emergency
Professional and accommodating. Had a fall on a hike and called and the office/dr squeezed me in right away and comforted my concerns. Very thorough exam. Love this practice. Don’t even see my dentist back in florida anymore. Excellent office stafff, hygienists and drs !
M
2 months ago
Best dental experience Ever!
Totally exceeded my expectations! Dr. Twiss was kind, interested, professional, gentle and time efficient! I had two filling drilled and replaced and still made my T time, with little to no pain and brand new teeth,Thank you Dr. Twiss.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Got me in next day to replace a crown! Quick thorough appointment!
D
3 months ago
High Quality and professional
They got me in quickly when I experienced pain. They then provided top notch service and resolution.
M
3 months ago
State of the Art Equipment and excellent hygenists.
I have gone to Vail Dentistry since they opened 18 years ago. They are true professionals who I trust with my dental care. The hygenists at Vail Dentistry are the best in the business