Vail Valley Dental Care

Dentist

100 West Beaver Creek Blvd

Suite 232

Avon, CO 81620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very friendly & professional service
I was given good service and recommendations. I was quoted for work needed, and told what was important and what was not as important. I feel they are honest and generally tried to make me feel at ease.
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you.
F
3 weeks ago
Quick adjustment
It was really quick in and out in 15min for a problem that occurred within the past 24h and they managed to squeeze me in the same day just after my work shift! Very flexible and accommodating which I greatly appreciate.
F
3 weeks ago
Quick adjustment
It was really quick in and out in 15min for a problem that occurred within the past 24h and they managed to squeeze me in the same day just after my work shift! Very flexible and accommodating which I greatly appreciate.
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
High quality care and comfort.
K
4 weeks ago
I have the worst dental anxiety, Vail valley takes care of me so well that I no longer dread the 6 month check ups or get overly worked up about my procedures. super gentle and kind and generous.
A
1 month ago
Love you guys!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, detailed and caring.
Every experience I’ve had at this establishment has been of the highest quality. They are extremely caring and go out of their way to personalize your appointments. When there has been a question or misunderstanding (which are extremely rare) they are handled immediately and the staff confirm that you are satisfied. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Maloley and his staff to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Super staff, attentive to detail.
Dental assistants are very professional, detail oriented, polite and friendly. Dr. Maloley is very thorough and I am comfortable with his work and dental advice.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning with Sarah
Sarah makes the cleaning nearly painless and a very friendly experience.