Vail Valley Dental Care

Dentist

100 West Beaver Creek Blvd

Suite 232

Avon, CO 81620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Happy people, nice atmosphere, competent.
Happy people, nice atmosphere and very competent staff.
K
1 week ago
The friendliest dentist office ever!
Every time I make an appointment or visit the office, I am blown away by each and every employee. Everyone is so friendly and genuinely kind. I always feel comfortable here and no longer dread the dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Great people
M
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentistry
They do a professional job. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
L
3 weeks ago
Super Staff
So far I have been to Vail Valley Dental 2 times. Each time the staff is super nice, cortesous , professional and well educated in what they do. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone I know.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
Vail Valley Dental Care is the best. Appointments always start on time and they tell you exactly what they are doing and why. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Team!
The team at Vail Valley Dental care are amazing. The office is comfortable and inviting. The team is great with kids, partixulary, they were wonderful with my 3 year old and now she feels comfortable going to the dentist. I also brought my newborn with me and they were welcoming and accomodating. They are knowledgeable and made sure to leave time to answer any questions. They are also up front with any anticipated costs and billing. I would highly recommend, especially if you have kids.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in the office is really professional and so friendly. My 3 year old daughter was scared to go to the dentist but they treated her so nice she can't wait to go back! Definitely recommend!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. I had a filling taken care of and I expected
Everyone is very nice. I had a wonderful experience with great results.
P
1 month ago
Fast and Painless!
Just had an old filling replaced fast, friendly and painless!