Vail Valley Dental Care

Dentist

100 West Beaver Creek Blvd

Suite 232

Avon, CO 81620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Sams the best
Enjoy gettin my teeth clean. How many people can say that.
S
2 days ago
Smile
Great staff, worry free, smiles
J
2 days ago
Highest quality
Super professional! On time and very well done
J
6 days ago
The Doctor Was kind enough to consider that I had an emergency to make some space to see me
R
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Overall great dentist, the best I've been to in the Vail valley for sure and I've been to quite a few. A++
M
1 week ago
Very Professional dental office
Today I was called a couple of hours before my appointment to let me know that they were running late and if I had anything to do I had extra time to get things done. In 65 plus years of going to a dentist that was the first time that has ever happened. Very considerate of them. As for the dentistry I find Dr. Mullaly to be technically skilled as a practitioner whether it's a routine exam or something more complicated. I enjoy going to their office!!
Y
1 week ago
Katie, thank you for your patience and professionalism.
I have been going there for 3-5 years. Seems like employee turnover is very low. On every visit, I see same staff again and again and over and over and they seems happy, dedicated, and most importantly taking the ownership of business and patients as if, it's their own. For a patient, it's a good thing. They already knows, why I am there, or what my dental problems are, or what procedure I have done, or what is needed, etc., without even looking at my file ( I Think). I wonder what's the Dr. Maloley secret is. I got a feeling, Dr. Maloley pays his staffs really well, and treats every staffs with respect, like his close friends and families. If my career or if I had a some dental experience, I would have applied for job at VVDC long time ago.
Y
1 week ago
Katie, thank you for your patience and professionalism.
I have been going there for 3-5 years. Seems like employee turnover is very low. On every visit, I see same staff again and again and over and over and they seems happy, dedicated, and most importantly taking the ownership of business and patients as if, it's their own. For a patient, it's a good thing. They already knows, why I am there, or what my dental problems are, or what procedure I have done, or what is needed, etc., without even looking at my file ( I Think). I wonder what's the Dr. Maloley secret is. I got a feeling, Dr. Maloley pays his staffs really well, and treats every staffs with respect, like his close friends and families. If my career or if I had a some dental experience, I would have applied for job at VVDC long time ago.
L
1 week ago
Never been so relaxed at the dentist
Dr. Maloley and his team came recommended by a friend and it was a great experience. My hygienist, Kayleigh (sorry if that is spelt wrong), was great- explained everything and how to fix certain steps I've been doing at home. Love the massage chairs too- made me super relaxed while getting a cleaning!
A
3 weeks ago
My son was getting some fillings. His first time and he did great. The staff is always great and very patient with my kids..