Vaillant Family Dental

Dentist

421 W 4th St.

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaillantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Dental Care
They provide outstanding dental care.
M
1 month ago
Amazing dental care
Ann and Dr. Vaillant have been providing excellent care for me for years and they're the best around!
D
1 month ago
Vaillant Dental
I'm glad me and my wife switched dentists to Vaillant. Very friendly receptionist and outstanding staffing! They seem to really care about their patients and it was an energetic happy environment. They took care of attaining my previous records and xrays and got us all set up in the system no problem. Thank you for a great first experience and we look forward to many more!
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Best dentist in the area. Price is lowest around and great quality.
G
3 months ago
Professional and high quality customer service
I highly recommend Vaillant Famiy Dental for patients of all ages. I have been a patient for years and the staff are wonderful.
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Vaillant and his staff are the best! They make you feel like family on every visit.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, thourough, and very informative!
Everyone is so friendly and efficient!! They all do an awesome job!
M
4 months ago
High quality service.
I've been coming to the Vaillant dental office for years. Dr. Vaillant and his entire staff are nothing but the best. Today I had my teeth cleaned. Ann is a fantastic hygienist and does an excellent job. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
B
4 months ago
Quality and professionalism.
Great dental staff ! Dr Matt and crew provide 1st rate care. They really care about the patient's dental health and even advise on teeth whitening as well as providing painless and quick crowns. A must for dental care in the Red Wing area!
W
4 months ago
Like these folks a lot. Concerned and very supportive. Great dentistry and care.