Vaillant Family Dental

Dentist

421 W 4th St.

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today By Appointment

vaillantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Vaillant and his staff are the best! They make you feel like family on every visit.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, thourough, and very informative!
Everyone is so friendly and efficient!! They all do an awesome job!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
I've been coming to the Vaillant dental office for years. Dr. Vaillant and his entire staff are nothing but the best. Today I had my teeth cleaned. Ann is a fantastic hygienist and does an excellent job. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality and professionalism.
Great dental staff ! Dr Matt and crew provide 1st rate care. They really care about the patient's dental health and even advise on teeth whitening as well as providing painless and quick crowns. A must for dental care in the Red Wing area!
W
3 weeks ago
Like these folks a lot. Concerned and very supportive. Great dentistry and care.
L
1 month ago
Amazing service and staff.
Highly recommend this place! Great for the whole family!
J
1 month ago
Another Great Expetience!
Ann and Dr. Vaillant are the best!
L
1 month ago
Great friendly service!
I have been going to Valliant Family Dental for 44 years! When I go there they are always friendly and caring of my needs. Today was no different. I would not think of going anywhere else! Great job by all!
R
2 months ago
Great people working here .
Everyone who work there is friendly and go out of there way to help you get your dental problems taking care of
D
2 months ago
I have consistently had positive experiences with visits to Vaillant Dental. Tammy is always friendly and willing to deal with my dental insurance. Annie’s an awesome hygienist and Dr Vaillant and Emily make a great team. I just went through 6 months prep for s front tooth implant and Dr Vaillant put in extra effort to make sure it was cosmetically attractive for my smile. I’m very happy with the result.