Vaillant Family Dental

Dentist

421 W 4th St.

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today By Appointment

vaillantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
As always, great service, gentle treatment, they are the best.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentists ever!
We were so excited to see Dr. Dennis today! So much fun taking my son to the same dentist I went to as a kid!
G
3 weeks ago
My teeth are so clean, thank You!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and oh so GOOD!
From the first face you see upon entering to the hygienists to the dentist himself and all the assistants, all so kind! Very sweet people all! I have been going here for approximately 15 years and have had a lot of dental work done. Doctor Matt is a very gifted dentist!
M
1 month ago
Follow up
When I had my routine cleaning recently, a problem with a tooth was discovered. It was treated and then a follow-up appointment was scheduled for today. I am very happy with how I was (and always have been) treated by Dr. Vaillant and his staff. They are very kind, engaging, and informative. I have been with them for over 20 years and offer the highest recommendation!
M
1 month ago
Follow up
When I had my routine cleaning recently, a problem with a tooth was discovered. It was treated and then a follow-up appointment was scheduled for today. I am very happy with how I was (and always have been) treated by Dr. Vaillant and his staff. They are very kind, engaging, and informative. I have been with them for over 20 years and offer the highest recommendation!
B
1 month ago
Staff is patient, gentle, understanding, caring. Had a temporary crown. Normally I would be an anxious mess! The staff put me at ease (nitrous oxide also helps) they even offered me a cup of coffee! :) Recommend this office to everyone who asks where I go and sometimes I just TELL them how I now ENJOY routine cleanings! I try to always remember to tell staff how much I appreciate their A+ professional care!
M
1 month ago
Continuing high quality care.
I've been having my dental work done at Vailliant's for over 40 years. Doctors Dennis and Matt are extremely professional and always provide high quality care with a great supporting staff.
R
1 month ago
My brother-in-law's teeth are really well cared for. We are pleased with everything. Friendly competent staff, too.
K
2 months ago
My cleaning was done very professionally.