Vaillant Family Dental

Dentist

421 W 4th St.

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today By Appointment

vaillantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Love this dental office
I must say that Valiant and his team are the best. I have had root canals, crowns and fillings over the years and the professionalism and skill is top notch. I refer many friends to him and would highly recommend this group.
M
1 week ago
The Best!!!
Today's visit is just like all the visits I have had with this family. They're very professional. I feel very comfortable and at ease with Dr Matthew Vaillant and his support staff. Everyone of them are friendly and fine people. As to his technique, Dr Matthew is very gentle and efficient. I have trusted Dr Matthew and his father Dr Dennis Vaillant to take care of all of my many problems since 1975. I think I will continue trusting Vaillant Family Dental with my care and strongly recommend them to both young and old.
M
1 week ago
The Best!!!
Today's visit is just like all the visits I have had with this family. They're very professional. I feel very comfortable and at ease with Dr Matthew Vaillant and his support staff. Everyone of them are friendly and fine people. As to his technique, Dr Matthew is very gentle and efficient. I have trusted Dr Matthew and his father Dr Dennis Vaillant to take care of all of my many problems since 1975. I think I will continue trusting Vaillant Family Dental with my care and strongly recommend them to both young and old.
J
2 weeks ago
Have been a patient for over 10 years and always experience friendliness, courtesy and professionalism.
As always, Ann, Dr Matt, and Tammy are the best!
F
1 month ago
As always, on time, nice, and gentle😁
F
1 month ago
As always, on time, nice, and gentle😁
L
1 month ago
My overall treatment from the moment I walk in the door of Valliant Dental is professional and welcoming. Everyone has a smile and kind word for you as you move from one location to the next. They work around our crazy family schedule and call when opening occur to get is in earlier. I highly recommend Valliant Family Dental to all!
D
2 months ago
Implant procedure consult
the staff at Vaillant Dental is welcoming and professional. I appreciate the effort Tammy, the receptionist, makes to accommodate the medical needs for my husband. Dr. Vaillant is thorough and explains all aspects of procedures including hand-drawings to explain options in treatment plans. Emily, his dental assistant, is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and helped me feel more relaxed and comfortable about the implant process.
L
3 months ago
Simply the best
As always, great service, gentle treatment, they are the best.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentists ever!
We were so excited to see Dr. Dennis today! So much fun taking my son to the same dentist I went to as a kid!