Val Caron Family Dental

Dentist

3140 Hwy. 69 N

Unit 15

Val Caron, ON P3N 1G3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Service
Nathalie was very thoroug h.. Marilyn was persistent in getting all my records from my periodontist which saved them a lot of time. It was nice to have everything explained to me and I wRitaas totally comfortable. Thank you to Dr. McNicholl for taking care of my stained filling. He spend the time to examine my needs and suggest alternatives. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
The staff is very professional and comforting. Dr. McNicholl is thorough and for the first time in my life the dentist talked through the procedure to repair the tooth; very refreshing and helpful. Totally recommend he and his staff. Thanks
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Friendly helpful staff and very professional. Would highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
As always a great experience. Lisa got me in quickly to avoid discomfort and dr Mcnicholl and vanessa worked their magic and fixed me up. Dr Mcnicholl always walks through every step and makes you feel at ease. Great practice to bring your family...totally recomend
J
2 months ago
Job done right!
Now that Kristina is taking care of my teeth and gums they are in better shape than when I was going anywhere else for dental hygiene. And she is also considerate and very nice.
E
2 months ago
Great as usual...
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
My family and I are new patients and have felt very welcomed by the staff. The staff is great with my twin boys (7yrs) whom can be trying at times. Direct insurance billing was a big plus for us as well. Dr. McNicholl is knowledgeable and thorough and was able to offer very good options for dealing with a molar that is reaching the end due to impaction from a wisdom tooth. Very satisfied and I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Highest of quality service, friendly and professional staff !
They never disappoint, this Dr McNicholl and his staff have a warm & inviting office setting, the staff are all so friendly and professional. I am extremely pleased to be a client of such a great place, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great Dentist & Staff.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff, positive environment
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly staff
I have 4 year old twins. Need I say more? Going to the dentist with them has been a great concern of mine. I finally had the courage to bring them. As much as they were uncooperative, the hygienist was very understanding and did what she could with them, which was much more than I thought would ever be possible. Dr. McNicholl was very understanding and efficient with them also. I have switched my whole family. They are very friendly. The staffis bilingual which is very helpful for my family. I have had a great experience! Thank you for being so understanding with them and empathetic to my needs.