Val Caron Family Dental

Dentist

3140 Hwy. 69 N

Unit 15

Val Caron, ON P3N 1G3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Awesome place and awesome staff
D
1 month ago
Great place to get your teeth done. Staff is very friendly and polite
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff and Dentist are always friendly and very professional. Service is in time;) Great team of professionals!
V
3 months ago
Doing it right
A staff that is not only professional and educated but fun comfortable and understanding . I came in for a cleaning and complained about my nite guard and next thing i noticed we were getting it redone because it is the patient that they are concerned about and we come first. Oh and I got a great cleaning !!!
E
5 months ago
Grea
I have a lot of issue with my mouth and they are so helpful and cautious. Always asking if I’m ok, making sure my son is well taking care of.
M
5 months ago
Accommodating
After bringing my children in for their regular cleaning I had a question about a recent chip in my tooth. Without a minute’s wait, Michelle referred me to My dentist and he smoothed it out promptly. Also my night guard was cleaned on the spot and all without a charge. I love this dental practice!
R
5 months ago
Very in-tune with the patient
The team at the Val Caron Family Dental will explain the situation in a manner that is understandable. They are willing to give you all the options when it comes to treating the tooth based on each particular situation. Everyone, from the front desk to the one with the drill in his hand, are professional and courteous. Also, they are very accommodating when a problem arises. Sometimes you just can't wait. Comfortable waiting room, comfortable dentist chair, comfortable office environment. Little things that matter when you are a little anxious about going to the dentist in the first place.
M
6 months ago
Treat you like a human
I've been to many dentists in the past few years. I Suffer from anxiety and so do my children. Going to the dentist is such a big deal. At Val Caron Family Dental they make you feel like family they work with you and whatever your needs are if you're having a bad day and you just can't do it the wait and you'll come back in and you'll do it another day they don't push you they're very nice they know their stuff they're very professional and they treat you like in a person. I still don't care too much going for the dentist but at least knowing that I'm being taken care of well and know that they truly care for you is a little bit of a stress reliever. I highly recommend. Especially if you are a child has special needs Or anxiety. It's finally great to have an amazing dentist part of our family.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very professional yet very friendly .... always accommodating !
A
7 months ago
Professional, knowledgable and welcoming!
I have been seeing the same dentist for 20 years and have recently decided to make a change. I heard wonderful things about this practice so I decided to give them a try. The staff were welcoming, friendly and professional. Both the hygienists took the time to go over my history in detail, and answered every single question I had with patience extensive knowledge, and ensured I was satisfied before moving on. They are extremely thorough and they ensured I was always comfortable. They explained every single step to me before they started, including what the numbers they were telling each other meant and what they were doing and why before they started (i.e. when measuring gum density, they showed me the tool they would be using and why measuring gum density was important, and answered my questions before starting). Dr. McNichol actually sat down and talked to me, I felt like he cared and he answered all my questions with patience. He made sure I understood all treatment options, with prices and did not make me feel obligated to make a decision at that time in any way, call and book the appt when I decided. He said my upcoming procedure would take about 20 mins but he booked me for an hour incase I had questions, or needed to take a break because I was uncomfortable. The office was clean, and they send you a reminder text the day of your appt! I am so glad I made the switch and would highly recommend Val Caron Family Dental to anyone considering switching dentists!