Val Caron Family Dental

Dentist

3140 Hwy. 69 N

Unit 15

Val Caron, ON P3N 1G3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great first experience
Professional and friendly staff and atmosphere. I like that they explained everything to me and that I was part of my dental care. Happy I made the decision to go there.
N
2 weeks ago
very friendly and professional service...
M
3 weeks ago
good, friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
High quality aervice
Called Monday to have my tooth looked at. Got an apppointment the very next day with Dr McNicholl. My tooth was fixed in no time. Thank you 👍🏼😁
P
2 months ago
Awesome place and awesome staff
D
3 months ago
Great place to get your teeth done. Staff is very friendly and polite
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff and Dentist are always friendly and very professional. Service is in time;) Great team of professionals!
V
4 months ago
Doing it right
A staff that is not only professional and educated but fun comfortable and understanding . I came in for a cleaning and complained about my nite guard and next thing i noticed we were getting it redone because it is the patient that they are concerned about and we come first. Oh and I got a great cleaning !!!
E
7 months ago
Grea
I have a lot of issue with my mouth and they are so helpful and cautious. Always asking if I’m ok, making sure my son is well taking care of.
M
7 months ago
Accommodating
After bringing my children in for their regular cleaning I had a question about a recent chip in my tooth. Without a minute’s wait, Michelle referred me to My dentist and he smoothed it out promptly. Also my night guard was cleaned on the spot and all without a charge. I love this dental practice!