Val Caron Family Dental

Dentist

3140 Hwy. 69 N

Unit 15

Val Caron, ON P3N 1G3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Went for my scheduled cleaning. Always a comfortable experience. Everyone as usual was very professional and personable
T
3 weeks ago
Staff are always so wonderful and pleasant. So, is Dr. McNichol. He takes the time to explain thoroughly to you and maintains professionalism.
D
1 month ago
Very professional dental office, right from the office staff, dental hygienists, dental assistant and the dentist! Had a tooth sensitivity problem, was able to get in the same day I called. Got in the time my appointment was scheduled for, so did not have a long wait in waiting room. And the Dentist was able to fix the cavity right there at the same time. The Dentist and his Assistant explained everything as they were doing it, so you knew what was happening throughout the entire procedure. Resulting in less anxiety!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
My experience was wonderful as usual. No complaints. Every one is so professional, friendly and very thorough.
D
1 month ago
Professsional, friendly service
The staff are always welcoming and provide a professional service. They make sure you are comfortable through the whole process and explain things clearly if you have questions.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly
Cant say enough about this dental office ..... very professional and always friendly
N
2 months ago
Always welcoming:)
S
3 months ago
I am a loyal customer for over 35 years, always friendly, professional and have my dental care as a top priority. Accommodating scheduling for evenings. Just a sparkling place to trust my teeth.
L
3 months ago
Unscheduled appointment
Needed repair of bonding that fell off a tooth on a weekend. Called the dental office in the morning ... appointment made / tooth fixed the same afternoon.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional...