Val Caron Family Dental

Dentist

3140 Hwy. 69 N

Unit 15

Val Caron, ON P3N 1G3

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Excellent discussion with the dentist and the hygienist about my situation . It was well explained to me.
K
6 days ago
Always feel comfortable when there, the staff is amazing and go over and above for their patients
L
1 month ago
Always Amazing!
Dr.McNiccol and staff are truly wonderful. We have been a part of this family for 9 years. They always go above and beyond to make sure that all of our questions or concerns are answered, and that we are always comfortable. They are especially wonderful with kids! Fantastic service- every time!
A
1 month ago
I showed up at the right hour .....but one day early! They were able to accommodate me without any disruption to their other patients. I was truly impressed at how they quickly resolved the problem that I had inadvertently created. On a Monday morning to boot!! Staff very skilled , professional and friendly. I really appreciate how well they do their job.
A
1 month ago
I showed up at the right hour .....but one day early! They were able to accommodate me without any disruption to their other patients. I was truly impressed at how they quickly resolved the problem that I had inadvertently created. On a Monday morning to boot!! Staff very skilled , professional and friendly. I really appreciate how well they do their job.
J
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly & professional
I love my dentist establishment. From my dentist to the hygienists to the receptionists & any other positions in this office. They are always all very kind & welcoming all of the time. I've felt belittled or not appreciated in establishments with people in a variety of positions at other establishments but never ever felt a negative attitude by a single person here. I feel very fortunate to be a patient here. Love you all. ;)
L
2 months ago
Very pleasant staff.
From the booking receptionist to Dr. McNichol, the staff is outstanding. Very pleasant, smiling, always calling you by name and strike a conversation right away. Been a patient with Dr. Candusso and now Dr. McNichol for over 30 years. Even though I do not reside in Valley East any more, I still make the trip to Val Caron with a smile.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service! They are a great team!!!!
L
2 months ago
I thought I had a problem and they got me in the day after I called. They are excellent. I was very worried but now feel very relieved after speaking to them.
M
2 months ago
Had a feeling fixed today and the office was extremely accommodating. I got in very quickly. I have fear of needles and my experience was very positive. Staff are very reassuring and very friendly. I would refer my friends anytime to have their teeth looked after with the Val Caron Family Dental Service.