Val Caron Family Dental

Dentist

3140 Hwy. 69 N

Unit 15

Val Caron, ON P3N 1G3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Couldn't be happier with the service provided by this family dental office
A
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier with the service provided by this family dental office.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
Love my experience with all staff. They are very professional and very friendly. They know how to make everyone comfortable no matter what needs to be done. Thank you.
Y
1 month ago
Staff very friendly and informative. Love that I can speak French with them too!
G
2 months ago
Will always recommend
The staff there are amazing! Friendly and just makes you feel so comfortable. Definately a great experience everytime. Thank you and great work!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional; friendly and accommodating - can't ask for better!
E
2 months ago
Great staff.. awesome atmosphere...and very accommodating...staff called when I missed my appointment...rebooked me the next day ...thank you
R
3 months ago
Fantastic service
The service with dr Mcnicoll and his staff is top notch. He explains this very well and is wonderful with my kids. Also really appreciate the text reminders of appointments. Would recommend to all!!!
S
3 months ago
Great Experience!
He is a great dentist, he really takes his time to not only explain things to you but also to get to know you and your family. He is amazing with my kids. You can really tell that he loves what he does and that he loves his patients! He also really puts a lot of thought into his plans of action and considers both comfort and long term impact of the options.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist ever
The best dentist around. The staff are amazing and friendly. The service is great and a very comfortable setting.I like that they send text and emails to remind you of your appointment. I just love going to this dentist and i would never go anywhere else.