Val Daniyar, DMD

Dentist

681 GOODLETTE RD N STE 110

NAPLES, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Absolutely wonderful experience-won't hesitate to go to the Denist anymore-that's saying a lot!!!!!
A++++++++ He's a 10 plus!!!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent job, very professional and no discomfort.
I was very pleased with my procedure. As usual it was very professional, no pain or discomfort and both the Doctor and his assistant were very friendly friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service !!
Dr. Val and his Staff are truly the best .
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist's Office
The staff at Dr. Daniyar, and the doctor himself, are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They put you at ease and take great care of your dental needs. Lovely background music, too!
R
2 months ago
Best Facial Ever
I have had Dr. Val as our families dentist for more than 2 years so I know the level of excellence he has with everything he does but I was blown away from the facial room....The fluffy clouds that look down on you and the ocean sounds flowing from the screen....Wow you feel like you are in another world.... Job well done Sir....
R
2 months ago
Very nice staff and the doctor 👨‍⚕️ was extremely nice and patient.
S
2 months ago
Super service!
Every time I visit the office of Dr Val it is a great experience. Professional, and very friendly, I leave feeling that they care about my health. “The” place in town for your dentistry needs.
H
2 months ago
Dr, Daniyar and his entire staff are outstanding! I was an emergency patient and received the very best treatment. The entire staff was really excellent in their follow up.
S
2 months ago
FRONT CAP REPLACEMENT
Knowing that I was going to have my front two teeth worked on I was understandably nervous knowing that it's an area of the mouth that is very sensitive. Mark & Dr. Daniyar immediately put me at ease and assured me that they would take every effort to make the procedure painless and as comfortable as possible. I was not disappointed! I was told to just raise my hand any time I felt discomfort or wanted to rest plus Dr. Daniyer continued to ask me how I was doing explaining each step to me as he went along. If a dental appointment could be enjoyable, this one was! I have been a patient of Dr. Daniyar for 15 years now and could not say enough kind words about him and his staff. They are all super kind, professional and above all, gentle! I have recommended many of my friends to him.
H
2 months ago
Emergency visit and the entire staff was extremely professional and accommodating
I was totally impressed with the professional and friendly service I received! I’m visiting from Missouri and awakened with excruciating pain in jaw. Googled emergency dentists in Naples and called a few with no response until I found Dr. Daniyar. They answered the phone and worked me into their busy schedule. Everyone in the entire office was awesome.