Val Daniyar, DMD

Dentist

681 GOODLETTE RD N STE 110

NAPLES, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Crown Replacement
Am always more than satisfied with the service offered. The doc explains what he is doing and recognizes when I have been there long enough to complete his processes. He is very personable also which makes the time spent more pleasant. It's a pleasure to be one of their clients. I have been a patient since the doctor came to Naples in 2003 (saw the date below) and feel like part of the 'family' and appreciate the new offerings available there.
D
4 weeks ago
The Best!!!!
The detail Hygienist Susan is the Best! Awesome experience, Thank you!!!
V
4 weeks ago
Great
S
1 month ago
Caring dentist & staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Val's since I moved to Naples in 2003 when he began his practice on 41. He is a very caring, professional, knowledgeable, AND gentle dentist. I have recommended him to many friends looking for a dentist in Naples. His beautiful new office is equiped with the latest & most advanced dental technology along with courteous and caring staff. His hygienist is the best I have had! Be sure to take advantage of his many new cosmetic facial services I had the most amasing facial by his new esthetician in a beautifully decorated private room. Lovely relaxing opera music softly playing while you're there is an added benefit!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Susan did a great job as usual.
S
3 months ago
Everyone at the office is helpful and friendly. Dr. Val is very informative and goes out of his way to make you comfortable...Love the opera music in the background!
S
4 months ago
Dental Hygienist
She is wonderful! Great cleaning!
T
4 months ago
Great place for quality work
Great team. Knowledgeable and professional with dental practices. Would recommend.
R
4 months ago
Funny but I love my DENTIST
This office is so amazing. They are great from check in to check out. I am so happy that my entire family goes to Dr. Val and his team. They are professional enough to be the best at what they do and personal enough to actually care about me and my family. That is rare now a days.... We love Dr. Val and his entire staff. Always a great visit.
T
5 months ago
Professional review of status and complete plan presented
Both the review and the plan presentation were very professional and interactive with questions and answers.