Val Daniyar, DMD

Dentist

681 GOODLETTE RD N STE 110

NAPLES, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Outstanding Service
From the time I walked through the front door, until the time I walked out, the entire staff was completely friendly and upbeat. Dr. Val Daniyar was compassionate and extremely thorough. He will always be my dentist from now on. I will never go to anyone else.
J
1 week ago
Best service and doctor ever
I can't speak highly enough about the treatment and compassion I received at Dr. Val Daniyer's office. Everyone was kind and caring. They took their time to examine my mouth and teeth and made sure I was as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Dr Val and his staff are very professional, courteous, and thorough. I always appreciate that I get the best care at this practice.
M
2 months ago
Susan was great as always. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth and explained every step she was doing while I was in the chair. She gets 5 stars out of 5. She is a Great Asset to the Practice !!!
R
3 months ago
Best Place Ever
Any time you walk into the office the staff is always friendly , they make you feel at home. The music is always soothing and you do not feel like you are being rushed. They take time with each patient and make you feel like you are the only one they are caring for. My entire family uses Dr. Val, I would not trust anyone else with my children. Our son is disabled and when I can get him in , they treat him with love and patience. If you are a stressed out mom the next time you get your teeth cleaned schedule a facial. It is the best way to spend a couple of hours and pamper yourself for once. We love Dr. Val and his entire staff.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and friendly service
I have lived in Naples for 2 1/2 years. My wife and I were looking for a dentist and a coworker recommended Dr Daniyar. On our first visit we were impressed by the staff and the service, and also friendly.
C
3 months ago
Dental Appt
I have been going to Dr. Daniyar for several years, in fact was recommended to him by someone I worked with at the time I started going to him. Dr. Daniyar, as well as his staff have always been kind and very professional. Always acknowledge you when you enter and lets you know how long it should be before going back. This time when I went, I thought I was going to have to have a a root canal done, however, was very lucky as Dr. Daniyar was able to work on the tooth without the root canal. Still had to get a temporary crown, but, I truly was not looking forward to a root canal. Thank you so much for always being available to help me and putting me at ease as I know I'm not the easiest patient to work on. Everyone in this office is so kind and caring. Wish everyone I had to deal with were as considerate as the folks in this office.
A
4 months ago
Very Satisfied with Facial Treatment
First time and highly satisfied with friendliness and procedure of service.
J
4 months ago
High quality and professional service
Outstanding professional service, from Dr. Daniyar and all of his staff. Very thankful to Chuck for all his patience over the phone and in person, you could not have a better front of the line individual. EXTREMELY happy with the procedure and the clear and detailed oriented process. Thank you NIID!
M
4 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Daniyar for 16 years and he has ALWAYS been an exceptionally great dentist. He is a PERFECTONIST and that is the only kind of dentist we want.