Val Daniyar, DMD

Dentist

681 GOODLETTE RD N STE 110

NAPLES, FL 34102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable.
I appreciate the quick response to my request for an appointment for what could have quickly developed into an emergency situation.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
I brought my mom for her dentures and Dr. Daniyar took excellent care of her. He is very meticulous and quite the perfectionist. Overall extremely happy with our visit.
M
1 month ago
I love my Dentist
From the moment you walk in you feel like Family, Our entire family sees Dr. Val and his staff and we actually love going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Initial visit - very favorable impression
The initial evaluation was done very thoroughly and professionally Thank you!
K
3 months ago
As nice as can be. Chuck is great.
D
3 months ago
dental hygienist
Your dental hygienist is very sweet and does a wonderful job.
J
4 months ago
Great office with wonderful staff.
D
4 months ago
Possibly the best overall experience at a dentist office in 50 years. 5 stars for the hygienist Regards Don Kadonoff
L
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
From the time I walked through the front door, until the time I walked out, the entire staff was completely friendly and upbeat. Dr. Val Daniyar was compassionate and extremely thorough. He will always be my dentist from now on. I will never go to anyone else.
J
5 months ago
Best service and doctor ever
I can't speak highly enough about the treatment and compassion I received at Dr. Val Daniyer's office. Everyone was kind and caring. They took their time to examine my mouth and teeth and made sure I was as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.