Val Daniyar, DMD

Dentist

681 GOODLETTE RD N STE 110

NAPLES, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Emergency visit and the entire staff was extremely professional and accommodating
I was totally impressed with the professional and friendly service I received! I’m visiting from Missouri and awakened with excruciating pain in jaw. Googled emergency dentists in Naples and called a few with no response until I found Dr. Daniyar. They answered the phone and worked me into their busy schedule. Everyone in the entire office was awesome.
S
4 days ago
Excellent service by hygienist
Susan is a superior hygienist and takes time to assure complete quality service. I cannot comment on Dr. Daniyar as I did not see him.
B
6 days ago
Had a highly qualified technician
Was taken on time with a great dental assistant who was thorough with a great personality. Very courteous and professional and great suggestions.
J
3 weeks ago
The Music sets the Tone! So, does Professionalism and Quality of Service!
From start to finish I felt no pain nor did I mind feeling comfortable in a dentist chair. Mind you I only needed a replacement upper denture (not fooling myself: I still get anxious by the thought of visiting a dentist). However, it was the soft modern classical and mix of new-age music which captivated my imagination, and so was the professionalism displayed not only by the receptionist but the entire staff of doctor Daniyar’s office. And my replacement denture? Well, it looks good, fits perfectly and compliments my lower appliance in color. As for doctor Val Daniyar, professional in mastering his craft and personable like someone you have known for years. You are in good hands!
J
1 month ago
best attention to my specific needs I have recently had. Very professional and excellent diagnostic procedures.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Daniyar and the entire staff are absolute professionals. Dr. Daniyar is the best Dentist that I have ever had dental work done with. He is so qualified and takes a very personal interest in his patients and their needs. I have repeatedly recommended him to all of my local friends.
L
3 months ago
This was my first visit and I was nervous...but I came away relaxed and completely amazed at the professionalism of the entire staff.
I was delighted to find that the entire staff was friendly, courteous,, helpful and thoroughly professional.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Nice
Was very pleased with the appointment and though it took 4-hours and charge was a little more than expected I felt like I was being treated with attention.
M
3 months ago
Recent Experience
Just wanted to say how great the entire staff is at Dr. Daniyar's office. This session was with the hygienist who is an asset and very knowledgeable.
E
4 months ago
Always a professional experience with complete details as to procedure. The staff is kind and considerate. Highly recommend!