Valdemar Welz, DMD

Dentist

Boston, MA 02215

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Peerless
Dr. Welz was recommended to us many many years ago by a friend who is a DMD (dentist) herself. She referred to Valdemar as The Dentists' Dentist. Dr. Welz is compassionate, knowledgeable, highly skilled. As a professional who demands the best from himself, he has recruited support office staff who share his very high standards. Just look at the other reviews! Looks like unanimity to me!
F
3 months ago
Dr. Welz's office is the first dentist's office I actually like going to. If I could double the number of stars in my rating, I would. Dr. Welz and his staff are outstanding: very professional, respectful, efficient, patient and kind. FT
A
3 months ago
Dr. Welz has been my dentist for 20 years and I wouldnt go to anyone else. Most dentists in the area agree thet he is hands down the best dentist in Boston. I highly recommend him.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Welz is the most wonderful dentist I have ever met. He is thorough and an expert in the field; he cares about his patients and treats everyone with great respect and kindness.
R
4 months ago
You are the best
He is truly my brother in Christ
S
4 months ago
Outstanding professional quality, service and efficiency
Dr Welz is one of the outstanding dentists in the Boston area, with a level of competence and proficiency that cannot be surpassed. He is on top of the latest developments and techniques in order to bring the highest level of professional competence and expertise to bear. In addition, he and his staff are a pleasure to deal with.
M
4 months ago
Excellent dental hygiene service from Kamila
Dear Dr. Welz, I just want to let you know that the dental hygiene service I have received from Kamila in your office today was excellent in every aspect. Despite that I had a mouthful of work for her, she delt with it very effectively and have important advice for my future selfcare. It was such a pleasant experience for me. I am so happy that my teeth are smooth an shiny again. Thank you.
T
4 months ago
Fabulous experience!
Not only did I leave Dr. Welz's office with a completed cap for my root canal, but I also left with an education and inspiration! I would l highly recommend him and his wonderful office to everyone!
M
4 months ago
Always a Positive Experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Valdemar Welz for many, many years. I can't recall a time that I have ever doubted his care or advice. I have had some challenging dental problems over the years and Dr. Welz has always managed to the the job done. His expertise in the field of dentistry and the gentle manner in which he delivers his care are extraordinary skills. I feel so fortunate to be in his care. Not only is Dr. Welz an excellent dentist, the oral hygienists and administrative staff in his practice are skilled, professional, and kind. The environment of the office is friendly and relaxing which I think helps alleviate patient anxiety. When I tell friends that it is a pleasure to visit my dentist they shake their heads in disbelief! "Really?" they say. "Yes", I say, without a doubt.