Valer Dental & Braces

Dentist

1514 Coors Blvd. NW

Albuquerque, NM 87121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
30 minutes ago
Friendly
Very nice people there at Valer Dental, I really like the Orthodontist. Recomended
K
3 days ago
Friendly Staff and Dentist
Went to Valor Dental due to a referral by a friend. My son has a damaged tooth and they are helping to repair it and get the rest of his mouth looking good. We had a wonderful experience, will go back, and refer the office to others. Dr Mason and his team are excellent!
E
1 week ago
It was my mother's first visit. The staff was extremely kind. Natasha helped us at the front desk and she did a super job! My mom is scheduled for a few more visits. I hope the great service continues.
M
2 weeks ago
Great people
Friendly stuff. And they answer all questions
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
The entire staff at Valer Dental have treated my family with professionalism and care. We have never had to wait anymore than 5 minutes to begin our appointments, the services are thorough and fast. Scheduling and payment plans are very convenient. We appreciate you all! Thank you Dr Mason and staff!
L
3 weeks ago
These people are running a weird scam
Over the phone i was told they were running a sale for braces and the first visit (consultation) would be free. At the end of the visit, the sales woman is saying she knows nothing of a sale going on and the price of braces is almost $3000. Very misleading ad outside the building: “home of the $2000 braces”! When I started to question the pricing she gave me, the sales woman sighed and said she is busy and had to go do something else unless I had other questions. To top it off they billed my insurance for the supposed free visit. I left the visit confused, shocked and upset over the discussion with the sales employee. I did not go through with this business.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and extremely friendly
They were very thorough in my examination and listen to my concerns ,answered all my questions , and pricing was very affordable. They were fantastic! Best dentist office I’ve ever been to!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and very experience
They are very good at what you do and have the best Professional advice for your teeth
M
4 weeks ago
Great Quality Service, very friendly
All the staff is very friendly, never waited for more than 15 minutes to be taken in. Cheap prices, fast appointments and very well taken care of.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They’re amazing staff and dentists here they tell you everything you need to know especially! I’m happy to say I’ll be coming back here.