Valeri Construction

General Contractor

Commack, NY 11725

HOME IMPROVEMENT: 54855-H
Open Today By Appointment

woodworkerlongisland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
From start to finish JP and his crew was very professional. JP changed our design after discussing it with us,the results were exceptional. When JP left he left the job site cleaned.We would strongly recommend Valeri Construction.
D
2 months ago
Jp 5 stars.
Jp and his crew constructed a trek deck in my backyard and front porch. They also designed 2 benches for the patio. I was more than pleased. Jp offered suggestions and always listened to my views. He then worked inside my house- installing closet doors and a wonderful double door with mirrors on my bedroom closet. He and his crew were always polite and punctual. I would highly recommend Valeri construction to any family members or friends.
A
2 months ago
Best of the best
Title says it all. JP is simply the best of the best no matter what job you need done ! 5 stars doesn't do his work justice. Built a gorgeous brick panel, insulated wall in my new apartment in just a couple of hours. Installed two heavy duty tv mounts as well as two custom made plexi glass shelves. Appreciate all the hard work Valeri Construction !!
W
3 months ago
Meticulousn, professional and clean
If I could give JP and his crew 10 starts I would. They are true craftsmen in every sense of the word and take their jobs very seriously. I hired JP for some light carpentry a few weeks ago and asked him to complete a very difficult trim job after a complete kitchen renovation. The man is an artist! He took two uneven windows that were also different sizes and made them look clean, uniform and as if they were meant to be! I was so impressed that I brought JP back to finish the molding throughout the rest of my house, replace an old staircase and replace two entry doors in the house. My house was built in 1916 so nothing is easy and nothing every goes as planned. Those curveballs are nothing to JP. He's made this old house really pop. If you're looking for a good man to do good work than you found the right guy.
R
4 months ago
Very qualified carpenter
John did a fantastic and beautiful job in repairing our deck and garage doors. Throughout he was reliable competent and a pleasure to do business with.
M
4 months ago
Top Notch
Couldn't ask for anything more from Valeri Construction. JP and his crew are Professional, respectful, clean and there work is pure perfection. JP's my guy going forward and I would recommend him to all.
R
4 months ago
Another job done to perfection!
Valeri construction has just completed another outstanding job on my home. JP not only replaced two stair cases but custom made stair rails as well. The job was completed in a timely fashion. Each day when I arrived home the work area was left neat and clean. Throughout the job JP made suggestions and often offered an alternative plan when he saw fit. I will definately continue to use Valeri construction for all my future home improvements. Without hesitation I have recommended this company to many of my friends who have been equally as pleased!
P
8 months ago
Creative & High Quality
JP and the rest of Valeri Construction was great to work with. They helped develop our idea into something even better than what we had envisioned. They delivered the very high quality carpentry promised down to every little detail. They were timely, neat, and reasonable. You can tell they care about the job they do. They have now done a small project for us, as well as a very large job, and I can't say enough of how pleased my wife and I are. My family and I will definitely be using them again for our next project.
L
10 months ago
Professional, reliable and friendly
Working with John and Phil has been a positive experience. They do excellent work at a reasonable price, are courteous and prompt. I will definitely have them do another job for me in the future.
R
10 months ago
Did an amazing job on my fence....not to mention thy did it all in the rain, and didn't even cancel! Thank you Valeri Construction.