Valeriano Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7812 Fairview Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28226-

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valerianoorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Professional and friendly staff. They always work you in same day if you have an issue. Highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
On time, patient, quality care
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Being in the dental field myself (as a general dentist), I would only choose the best orthodontist to take care of my children's teeth. Dr. Valeriano and his team are highly skilled and seasoned professionals who I trust completely for my children as well as my patients. I highly recommend this office to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Just so you know
You guys are fabulous. As you noticed today Annie Grace is a very nervous girl. I forgot to mention, as I forgot it might come into play, be she has a fear of throwing up, so gagging can freak her out a little. Just so you know. Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Another great visit
This was my son's second pre-service check-up/orientation, and everyone was so friendly. We arrived a few minutes early and they even started our appointment before our scheduled time. Thanks for being so focused on great service!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was kind and upbeat, my child loves the prize wheel, and I found the video on how braces are applied to be very helpful.
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
We are glad that our videos helped you! Thanks for being a part of our ortho family!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Really quick!
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
We try our best! Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Professional and personal.
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional!!!!
Great place and WONDERFUL, talented, professional staff and Orthodontist!
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind review!
Q
3 months ago
Confused
Hello. I want to obtain clarification on which teeth I should apply my rubber bands to; my regular person applied one for me to show me how to wear them, but I wasnt sure which of the front bottom side teeth I was to connect it to, so when I came in today, I asked for clarfication and the lady I saw today, instructed to connect it to the last bracket on the bottom; I don't want to waste 6 weeks of wear not wearing them correctly. Please assist.