Valeriano Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7812 Fairview Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28226-

Open Today By Appointment

valerianoorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Excellent patient care!!!
My daughter was very anxious but Lauren was fantastic with her! She even said that getting braces wasn’t as bad as she feared and that she really liked Lauren. Dr V has a great team!
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Professional and friendly staff. They always work you in same day if you have an issue. Highly recommend!
M
11 months ago
Excellent Service
On time, patient, quality care
J
12 months ago
Excellent experience
Being in the dental field myself (as a general dentist), I would only choose the best orthodontist to take care of my children's teeth. Dr. Valeriano and his team are highly skilled and seasoned professionals who I trust completely for my children as well as my patients. I highly recommend this office to others.
C
12 months ago
Just so you know
You guys are fabulous. As you noticed today Annie Grace is a very nervous girl. I forgot to mention, as I forgot it might come into play, be she has a fear of throwing up, so gagging can freak her out a little. Just so you know. Thank you!
K
12 months ago
Another great visit
This was my son's second pre-service check-up/orientation, and everyone was so friendly. We arrived a few minutes early and they even started our appointment before our scheduled time. Thanks for being so focused on great service!
C
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was kind and upbeat, my child loves the prize wheel, and I found the video on how braces are applied to be very helpful.
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
We are glad that our videos helped you! Thanks for being a part of our ortho family!
K
1 year ago
Great experience
Really quick!
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
We try our best! Thank you!
G
1 year ago
Professional and personal.
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
K
1 year ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional!!!!
Great place and WONDERFUL, talented, professional staff and Orthodontist!
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind review!