Valeriano Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7812 Fairview Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28226-

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valerianoorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
#metoo. Don’t take your kids here
I went here with my es husband. He did not like me in the eye because my ex was paying. After an hour ortho said I am always on time. I had take. Time off from work and did not have phone so I looked at clock above door. Valeriiono said are u rolling your eyes at me? I said no I am off from work and did not want to get phone. Good old blue club. Don’t take your kids there.
A
8 months ago
Excellent patient care!!!
My daughter was very anxious but Lauren was fantastic with her! She even said that getting braces wasn’t as bad as she feared and that she really liked Lauren. Dr V has a great team!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
Professional and friendly staff. They always work you in same day if you have an issue. Highly recommend!
M
1 year ago
Excellent Service
On time, patient, quality care
J
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Being in the dental field myself (as a general dentist), I would only choose the best orthodontist to take care of my children's teeth. Dr. Valeriano and his team are highly skilled and seasoned professionals who I trust completely for my children as well as my patients. I highly recommend this office to others.
C
1 year ago
Just so you know
You guys are fabulous. As you noticed today Annie Grace is a very nervous girl. I forgot to mention, as I forgot it might come into play, be she has a fear of throwing up, so gagging can freak her out a little. Just so you know. Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Another great visit
This was my son's second pre-service check-up/orientation, and everyone was so friendly. We arrived a few minutes early and they even started our appointment before our scheduled time. Thanks for being so focused on great service!
C
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was kind and upbeat, my child loves the prize wheel, and I found the video on how braces are applied to be very helpful.
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
We are glad that our videos helped you! Thanks for being a part of our ortho family!
K
1 year ago
Great experience
Really quick!
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
We try our best! Thank you!
G
1 year ago
Professional and personal.
Response from Valeriano Orthodontics
Thank you so much!