Valerie E. Lake, DDS

Dentist

6211 Covington Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staffm
Always good things at each visit.
J
6 months ago
Great service/ kind/ friendly/understanding
Dr. Lake and her staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Lake helped ease my experience by explaining everything she was about to do and why. Prior to the procedure I informed her that I am fearful to see the needle and she very calmly made sure that I did not see it. I would recommend Dr. Lake to others as she was very gentle and I feel she did a great job on my procedure.
V
6 months ago
Dr lake and staff were fabulous! So professional in care while getting upper denture done. The need for my comfort was evident in all visits. Dr lake referred me to dr Gotch for any possible treatment for me. His staff and him were extremely helpful. He described his treatment plan. The cost and treatment plan would be expensive and long plan. I just had fillings done and found her and staff member so caring. By the way, my denture fits fine with fixident!
N
1 year ago
Quenched fear of dental care visit
All the staff were polite and helpful. Sobi and Dr. Lake dealt with my gag reflex very well and patiently. The doctor explained everything in great detail and gave me hope. I now have a plan and a great new dentist.
D
2 years ago
An excellent experience. Prompt, timely, courteous, professional, friendly, thorough. I was not rushed through an exam. Dr. Lake took the time to listen & asked if I had any questions or concerns. Clean, aesthetic surroundings. ALL of the staff were very friendly. I was very impressed & satisfied. I would highly recommend!
A
2 years ago
Very good experience today
Many thanks to Elaine for getting me scheduled promptly with Barb, the hygienist, at the last minute when a cancellation came up. Barb is delightful and friendly, explaining every step of the cleaning and x-ray procedure. Dr. Lake is always thorough and kind.
M
2 years ago
Everything you would want in a dentist office
They were great as always. Very professional, educational, and friendly. Really take an interest in your health and in you as a person
N
2 years ago
Awesome
This was my first visit. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I had a tooth that was bothering me. I received help for my immediate need along with a follow up appointment. Dr. Lake was very gentle and informative throughout the procedure. I plan to make Dr. Lake my new dentist.
J
2 years ago
Great staff!!
B
2 years ago
appreciate your care
Lisa and Dr. Lake were great with my 86 year old mother. Very gentle, patient and thorough.