Valerie E. Lake, DDS LLC

Dentist

6211 Covington Rd

FORT WAYNE, IN 46804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Quenched fear of dental care visit
All the staff were polite and helpful. Sobi and Dr. Lake dealt with my gag reflex very well and patiently. The doctor explained everything in great detail and gave me hope. I now have a plan and a great new dentist.
D
2 months ago
An excellent experience. Prompt, timely, courteous, professional, friendly, thorough. I was not rushed through an exam. Dr. Lake took the time to listen & asked if I had any questions or concerns. Clean, aesthetic surroundings. ALL of the staff were very friendly. I was very impressed & satisfied. I would highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
Very good experience today
Many thanks to Elaine for getting me scheduled promptly with Barb, the hygienist, at the last minute when a cancellation came up. Barb is delightful and friendly, explaining every step of the cleaning and x-ray procedure. Dr. Lake is always thorough and kind.
M
7 months ago
Everything you would want in a dentist office
They were great as always. Very professional, educational, and friendly. Really take an interest in your health and in you as a person
N
7 months ago
Awesome
This was my first visit. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I had a tooth that was bothering me. I received help for my immediate need along with a follow up appointment. Dr. Lake was very gentle and informative throughout the procedure. I plan to make Dr. Lake my new dentist.
J
8 months ago
Great staff!!
B
11 months ago
appreciate your care
Lisa and Dr. Lake were great with my 86 year old mother. Very gentle, patient and thorough.
G
1 year ago
Ouality service by a professional and friendly staff.
I have always been treated like part of a family. Everyone is courteous and very professional. The services provide are excellent.
R
1 year ago
It was a pleasant experience.
J
1 year ago
Tammy is a wonderful hygentist!
We had a great first visit for a full cleaning today with our two year old. Tammy is so gentle and all 3 of my children really love and trust her. Dr Lake is also great at all of our exams. Jenny at the front desk is also very helpful. Great office experience.