Valhalla Dental Associates

Dentist

50 Legion Dr

Valhalla, NY 10595

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Best dentists!
Valhalla Dental is the best dental practice I know. They are excellent dentists as well as great, caring people.
V
11 months ago
Makes going to dentist easy.
Always a great experience visiting Dr. Paul and his team.
J
11 months ago
dentistry made easy
The dentists and assistants are the best, hands-down. Over the years, I have had them all and the standard is very high & professsional.
L
11 months ago
Caring and Careful treatment
Rachel is one of the best dental hygienists I've had. She so thorough, and careful with sensitivity issues. She also is very knowledgeable and helpful about dental care. Dr. Paul and the whole staff are professional and friendly.
G
11 months ago
The best
These folks are simply the best.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Professional Service!!
Dr. Paul took time to address unplanned dental problem that required him to replace damaged veneer on a priority basis. Myself and my extended family have been long time patients of Valhalla Dental to the extend that my beautiful and talented grandchildren are now patients. This is 3 generations of care! The front desk staff is always friendly and courteous and do a great job in reminding me of pending appointments. It does not hurt that Dr. Paul is a diehard sports fan!!!
T
1 year ago
Cynthia, the dental hygenist,took me on time and is always professional and friendly. Dr. Paul was very professional and I always trust his judgment.
N
1 year ago
Great service
Great dentist, he was knowledgeable, friendly and most of all he provided me with a great service. Rest of the staff are awesome too!
R
1 year ago
Very Professional & Top Notch Dental Care
Been treated for many years at this dental office and have received high quality dental care, dentists and staff are top notch, very professional and friendly. Will continue to go for any future treatments. They make patients feel like family..
H
1 year ago
Always a pleasure, always leave with a bright smile! Dr. Hilbury is the BEST!