Valhalla Dental Associates

Dentist

50 Legion Dr

Valhalla, NY 10595

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valhalladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
dentistry made easy
The dentists and assistants are the best, hands-down. Over the years, I have had them all and the standard is very high & professsional.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring and Careful treatment
Rachel is one of the best dental hygienists I've had. She so thorough, and careful with sensitivity issues. She also is very knowledgeable and helpful about dental care. Dr. Paul and the whole staff are professional and friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
The best
These folks are simply the best.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service!!
Dr. Paul took time to address unplanned dental problem that required him to replace damaged veneer on a priority basis. Myself and my extended family have been long time patients of Valhalla Dental to the extend that my beautiful and talented grandchildren are now patients. This is 3 generations of care! The front desk staff is always friendly and courteous and do a great job in reminding me of pending appointments. It does not hurt that Dr. Paul is a diehard sports fan!!!
T
2 months ago
Cynthia, the dental hygenist,took me on time and is always professional and friendly. Dr. Paul was very professional and I always trust his judgment.
N
2 months ago
Great service
Great dentist, he was knowledgeable, friendly and most of all he provided me with a great service. Rest of the staff are awesome too!
R
2 months ago
Very Professional & Top Notch Dental Care
Been treated for many years at this dental office and have received high quality dental care, dentists and staff are top notch, very professional and friendly. Will continue to go for any future treatments. They make patients feel like family..
H
2 months ago
Always a pleasure, always leave with a bright smile! Dr. Hilbury is the BEST!
J
3 months ago
Great office! Everyone is so kind and caring!
Z
3 months ago
Dr park is the best!
Dr Parker is very compassionate. She described everything in detail without of rush and gave excellent suggestions. I was really impressed by her assessment and treatment strategies. I will come here again and again along with my wife.