Valiente Law, P.A.

Lawyer

701 Brickell Avenue

Suite 2000

Miami, FL 33131

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Words can’t express the gratitude...
I feel like words will never be able to express the gratitude I hold for Mr. Valiente's aid in my time of need. He believed in my innocence and fought to protect it, putting everything on the line to fully dismiss a case where complete and easy dismissal could be considered rare. Antonio and his team consistently put my worries at bay and ensured that the bright future I worked so hard to obtain would be unaffected by any unfortunate circumstances I came across. Antonio truly is the best in his field, and the trust we put in each other lead to the most positive and rightful outcome.
N
9 months ago
An amazing human being
Words cannot express the gratitude and respect I have for Mr. Valiente. He believed in us from the first day and persisted until our case was dismissed. He is the very best in his field and an amazing human being.
M
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable & professional
Extremely knowledgeable and professional; were happy to help even during the weekend and after hours. They definitely stand out from other firms because they don't see their clients as a $ cheque and truly care for them. I strongly recommend them.
O
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous
Mr. Valiente provided excellent service, very professional and courteous. I felt like he actually cared about me and my family. It was a year-long case and he was on top of everything from the get go. Constant updates, was readily available to speak to me whenever I called. I was looking at substantial jail time, and Mr. Valiente got me off with next to nothing. Highly recommend this attorney for anyone needing of his services.
M
1 year ago
Could not be happier!
Great Lawyer. Professional Services. My case was very complicated Mr. Valiente encouraged me from the beginning and finally my case was dismissed. Definitely I will recommend Valiente Law. Thanks!!!!
C
1 year ago
Muy agradecida con su servicio profesionalidad y amabilidad. No tengo palabras para expresar todo lo.k siento. DIOS lo bendiga infinitamente gracias un servicio muy exelente y hasta familiar si me tocara buscar un abogada d nuevo lo buscaria a usted de nuevo mucho exito en su carrera y que siga siendo ese exelente abogado y persona k es. Gracias. C.M.
C
1 year ago
Gracias a Dios contactarme con usted fue una bendición d Dios lo bendiga mucho.ggracias por su ecelente servicio y su gran atención muy agradecida con su servicio honestidad y profesionalidad Dios lo bendiga infinitamente . que siga teniendo mucho éxito muchisimas gracias.
S
1 year ago
A real god-send!
I blindly hired Antonio Valiente based on the reviews I read online. I was facing felony charges of which if there would have been a conviction I would have lost my ability to proceed in my career and support my family. After my first visit with Me. Valiente I realized he was knowledgeable, professional, personable and hard working. After taking my case him and his assistant Alex have been stellar on there communication with me and on top of the case in every way. To make a long story short I am now free of any charges and free to proceed in my career and support my family. Antonio Valiente is a god-sent! I will use him every time I need someone that does what he does. There is no doubt in my mind that he is one of the best criminal attorneys in the South Florida area. Thank You Alex and Antonio!
M
1 year ago
Excellent Attorney
Attorney Valiente provided exceptional service and was thorough in the court room. Even with two probation violations he was able to get me off probation early. I would definitely recommend him.
R
1 year ago
Couldn't be Better!
Divorce is never a fun thing to go through. During my divorce process, I couldn’t have had any better support than Antonio Valiente. Antonio not only helped me by explaining what needs to be done but I could see that my case was in good hands. Everything was done in a professional timely manner and I never felt that I’m alone trying to resolve issues that come up. Going through a complicated divorce alone is not fun, if you are looking for someone who will represent you and deliver results that exceed your wildest expectations that is the only lawyer I can recommend to you. Thank you Antonio for all your hard work, you made this whole process light and stress free.