Valiente Law, P.A.

Lawyer

201 S. Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 2800

Miami, FL 33131

Open Today 24 Hours

miamifllegaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Wonderful attorney - second to none!
I first hired Antonio Valiente his an amazing lawyer.His attention to detail and great advice was second to none. He is an excellent person to bounce ideas off. His secretary Estephanie Escobar it's the sweetest person, She's answered all my inquiries, kept me update with everything about my case and gave me confidence. I would highly recommend Valiente Law for legal needs
S
7 months ago
Excellent
Not knowing how I would overcome the situation, I sat in a gray room waiting to be arrested after I was accused of shoplifting. I am a young adult who made a mistake, and in order to grow from it I needed to fix the situation. But I was only able to do this with the help of Valiente Law. Late on a Friday night, my relatives dialed lawyers numbers off the internet, until they stumbled into Valiente Law. After a 40 minute long conversation, my relatives were no longer desperate, because our lawyer Antonio was definitely someone whom you could trust. He was ATTENTIVE and concerned even before he was hired as our lawyer, after our meeting I knew he was someone I could TRUST with my future. Soon I headed back to my home country, and the case was completely on Antonio’s hands. He kept me informed throughout the entire process while I was busy in school. He is a genuine man that goes out of his way to help others. That is why I know he always delivers the best outcome to his clients. In my case he turned a felony into a CLEAN RECORD. I couldn’t possibly ask for a better outcome because it exceeded all of my expectations. I was able to take a deep breath, Valiente Law gave me a second chance in my future. I believe some mistakes should stay in our past without hunting us. Right now i’m in the process of applying into college without a set back. Whichever the case may be, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Valiente Law because each client is seen as an individual receiving the attention they need to FIX their situation.
D
9 months ago
Made the experience so much faster & easier than I expected!
Took care of me great, resolved my case exactly like I wanted, and was always available at all times. Even night time & weekends he always answered the phone. I was expecting my divorce to last forever, but Antonio handled it in just a couple months. Highly recommend for anyone with divorce and family matters.
T
9 months ago
very professional, easy to reach and personally speak too. The staff in the firm is amazing and I really appreciate his hard work and amazing out come of my case. Very happy and would highly recommend his services to anyone who needs a monster attorney.
W
10 months ago
THE POWER OF VALIENTE
ANTONIO VALIENTE IS A THOUGHTFUL AN HARDWORKING ATTORNEY HE RESOLVED MY SON'S CASE IN THE BEST POSSIBLE WAY HE KEPT ME INFORMED AN INVOLVED DURING THE PROCESS HE IS talented,knowledgeable,an respectful,and I would recommend him to any others facing criminal charges Thank you A VERY SATISFIED CLIENT
L
11 months ago
Antonio Valiente, trustworthy and knowledgeable in his field
I called Mr Valiente on a Saturday, I will never forget. Not only was he there for me to listen to me but he took his own free time to answer my doubts and questions. In a moment of despair we all need an attorney who will guide us, be there for us and handle the case as best, Antonio is the attorney, in my opinion, for the job, he will get it done. I had all my charges dropped completely. Thanks to the work of Antonio Valiente.
J
11 months ago
Knowledgable and Talented
Mr. Valiente from the first phone call, has provided excellent service and knowledgeable service to reduce my charges from a DUI conviction to a Wreckless driving. He maintained a positive attitude which calmed my nerves through this process. Mr. Valiente's experience came into play especially when the State was not ready for my case, he provided them with the information they should have had which led them to agree to the terms without requiring another court date to be set. I have already referred Mr. Valiente to a fellow colleague.
D
11 months ago
Criminal case
Mr. Valiente was great. He handled our criminal case better than we could have expected. He is professional, and we never had any problems. He always consulted with us and let us know what was going on.
K
12 months ago
Excellent work
Antonio took my criminal case & handled it better than any of my previous attorneys. He always answered the phone, even when he was in court. And if I didn't get in touch with him he called me back quickly. Mr. Valiente always made me feel like I was his only & most important client. Hopefully I won't need the services of a criminal lawyer ever again, but if I do I will certainly call Mr. Antonio Valiente. And if anyone I know needs an attorney I will tell them to call Antonio Valiente!
C
1 year ago
Consultation
Mr. Valiente spoke to me and my daughter for over two hours, he was on point with all of our questions his advice helped us with our case. Our case was settle but I believe it was because of his knowledge of the law. I am forever great full to Mr. Valiente.