Valiente Law, P.A.

Lawyer

701 Brickell Avenue

Suite 2000

Miami, FL 33131

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Excellent attorney!
A dear friend of mine and colleague of Mr. Valiente referred me to him. He took my case immediately. I didn't have to be calling him constantly, he kept me informed at all times on the progress of my case even on weekends. Mr. Valiente is very attentive, professional, friendly and considerate. If I ever need an attorney again, I will not hesitate to call him again.
D
1 year ago
For me, best Lawyer in Miami.
His law firm gave me the best advise to handle my case in the right way that saved me time, money and hassle.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
Great service. I called several law offices this day and no one responded to us as fast as Valiente did. It was after hours as well. Did a phone consultation and he immediately knew what I needed and knew how to help us. He took our case and handled it with confidence and never once left us with any open questions. Very professional, polite and what he promised happened. Went into court that day and he helped my nephew with his criminal case. We came out winners because of Mr. Valiente. Thank you so much for all of your help and guidance! If your looking for a lawyer he is your answer! A perfect choice.
Z
1 year ago
Over ecstatic!
I'm over ecstatic about the way Antonio handled my husband's case. My husband was facing life and now he's free. We want to say thank you for your help.
T
1 year ago
Wonderful attorney - second to none!
I first hired Antonio Valiente his an amazing lawyer.His attention to detail and great advice was second to none. He is an excellent person to bounce ideas off. His secretary Estephanie Escobar it's the sweetest person, She's answered all my inquiries, kept me update with everything about my case and gave me confidence. I would highly recommend Valiente Law for legal needs
S
1 year ago
Excellent
Not knowing how I would overcome the situation, I sat in a gray room waiting to be arrested after I was accused of shoplifting. I am a young adult who made a mistake, and in order to grow from it I needed to fix the situation. But I was only able to do this with the help of Valiente Law. Late on a Friday night, my relatives dialed lawyers numbers off the internet, until they stumbled into Valiente Law. After a 40 minute long conversation, my relatives were no longer desperate, because our lawyer Antonio was definitely someone whom you could trust. He was ATTENTIVE and concerned even before he was hired as our lawyer, after our meeting I knew he was someone I could TRUST with my future. Soon I headed back to my home country, and the case was completely on Antonio’s hands. He kept me informed throughout the entire process while I was busy in school. He is a genuine man that goes out of his way to help others. That is why I know he always delivers the best outcome to his clients. In my case he turned a felony into a CLEAN RECORD. I couldn’t possibly ask for a better outcome because it exceeded all of my expectations. I was able to take a deep breath, Valiente Law gave me a second chance in my future. I believe some mistakes should stay in our past without hunting us. Right now i’m in the process of applying into college without a set back. Whichever the case may be, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Valiente Law because each client is seen as an individual receiving the attention they need to FIX their situation.
D
1 year ago
Made the experience so much faster & easier than I expected!
Took care of me great, resolved my case exactly like I wanted, and was always available at all times. Even night time & weekends he always answered the phone. I was expecting my divorce to last forever, but Antonio handled it in just a couple months. Highly recommend for anyone with divorce and family matters.
T
1 year ago
very professional, easy to reach and personally speak too. The staff in the firm is amazing and I really appreciate his hard work and amazing out come of my case. Very happy and would highly recommend his services to anyone who needs a monster attorney.
W
2 years ago
THE POWER OF VALIENTE
ANTONIO VALIENTE IS A THOUGHTFUL AN HARDWORKING ATTORNEY HE RESOLVED MY SON'S CASE IN THE BEST POSSIBLE WAY HE KEPT ME INFORMED AN INVOLVED DURING THE PROCESS HE IS talented,knowledgeable,an respectful,and I would recommend him to any others facing criminal charges Thank you A VERY SATISFIED CLIENT
L
2 years ago
Antonio Valiente, trustworthy and knowledgeable in his field
I called Mr Valiente on a Saturday, I will never forget. Not only was he there for me to listen to me but he took his own free time to answer my doubts and questions. In a moment of despair we all need an attorney who will guide us, be there for us and handle the case as best, Antonio is the attorney, in my opinion, for the job, he will get it done. I had all my charges dropped completely. Thanks to the work of Antonio Valiente.