Valiente Law, P.A.

Lawyer

201 S. Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 2800

Miami, FL 33131

Open Today 24 Hours

miamifllegaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Muy agradecida con su servicio profesionalidad y amabilidad. No tengo palabras para expresar todo lo.k siento. DIOS lo bendiga infinitamente gracias un servicio muy exelente y hasta familiar si me tocara buscar un abogada d nuevo lo buscaria a usted de nuevo mucho exito en su carrera y que siga siendo ese exelente abogado y persona k es. Gracias. C.M.
C
1 week ago
Gracias a Dios contactarme con usted fue una bendición d Dios lo bendiga mucho.ggracias por su ecelente servicio y su gran atención muy agradecida con su servicio honestidad y profesionalidad Dios lo bendiga infinitamente . que siga teniendo mucho éxito muchisimas gracias.
S
2 weeks ago
A real god-send!
I blindly hired Antonio Valiente based on the reviews I read online. I was facing felony charges of which if there would have been a conviction I would have lost my ability to proceed in my career and support my family. After my first visit with Me. Valiente I realized he was knowledgeable, professional, personable and hard working. After taking my case him and his assistant Alex have been stellar on there communication with me and on top of the case in every way. To make a long story short I am now free of any charges and free to proceed in my career and support my family. Antonio Valiente is a god-sent! I will use him every time I need someone that does what he does. There is no doubt in my mind that he is one of the best criminal attorneys in the South Florida area. Thank You Alex and Antonio!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Attorney
Attorney Valiente provided exceptional service and was thorough in the court room. Even with two probation violations he was able to get me off probation early. I would definitely recommend him.
R
2 months ago
Couldn't be Better!
Divorce is never a fun thing to go through. During my divorce process, I couldn’t have had any better support than Antonio Valiente. Antonio not only helped me by explaining what needs to be done but I could see that my case was in good hands. Everything was done in a professional timely manner and I never felt that I’m alone trying to resolve issues that come up. Going through a complicated divorce alone is not fun, if you are looking for someone who will represent you and deliver results that exceed your wildest expectations that is the only lawyer I can recommend to you. Thank you Antonio for all your hard work, you made this whole process light and stress free.
A
2 months ago
Excellent attorney!
A dear friend of mine and colleague of Mr. Valiente referred me to him. He took my case immediately. I didn't have to be calling him constantly, he kept me informed at all times on the progress of my case even on weekends. Mr. Valiente is very attentive, professional, friendly and considerate. If I ever need an attorney again, I will not hesitate to call him again.
D
2 months ago
For me, best Lawyer in Miami.
His law firm gave me the best advise to handle my case in the right way that saved me time, money and hassle.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Great service. I called several law offices this day and no one responded to us as fast as Valiente did. It was after hours as well. Did a phone consultation and he immediately knew what I needed and knew how to help us. He took our case and handled it with confidence and never once left us with any open questions. Very professional, polite and what he promised happened. Went into court that day and he helped my nephew with his criminal case. We came out winners because of Mr. Valiente. Thank you so much for all of your help and guidance! If your looking for a lawyer he is your answer! A perfect choice.
Z
4 months ago
Over ecstatic!
I'm over ecstatic about the way Antonio handled my husband's case. My husband was facing life and now he's free. We want to say thank you for your help.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful attorney - second to none!
I first hired Antonio Valiente his an amazing lawyer.His attention to detail and great advice was second to none. He is an excellent person to bounce ideas off. His secretary Estephanie Escobar it's the sweetest person, She's answered all my inquiries, kept me update with everything about my case and gave me confidence. I would highly recommend Valiente Law for legal needs