Vallejo Oral Surgery

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vallejooralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Quality Service
Everything was great professional !
G
5 days ago
Quick and Easy
I was very nervous (that's an understatement) about having my tooth pulled, Dr. Riley assured me that he was not nervous, lol and that everything would be fine. After about 10 minutes of numbing (which was the worst part) my tooth was out and stitches in and all that took about 5 minutes. No pain whatsoever, I'm grateful for the quick pain free dental work.
F
6 days ago
Awesome experience. Friendly and professional.
Went for a bone fragment removal. Dr was very informative and friendly
F
1 week ago
Professional service
I had a growth in my throat and saw Dr. Elder to determine if it was malignant. After undergoing oral surgery and returned for my follow up I was happy to discover that the growth wasn’t malignant. Doctor Elder and staff are incredibly professional and caring people. I’d go back to him if any other issue presented itself.
D
1 week ago
Great office
My first visit was for a short consultation before my actual procedure and I feel better about having work done here after visiting. The receptionist is great and friendly, dentist is very qualified, informative, and personable, and the office is great as well. Although I’m nervous for the work I’m having done, I feel like I am in great care!
J
1 week ago
Amazing office felt very safe. They did a great job and were fast and informative. Would recommend to anyone I love.
A
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CLEAN!I LOVE THE OFFICE.THE STAFF WAS NICE.BUT I STILL CANT REMEMBER LEAVING THE OFFICE!😆 LOL!5 🌟 S!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, highly qualified
Was greeted and taken on time. The procedure (7 extractions) was done quickly and complete aftercare instructions were explained and a copy given to me. I received a call later in the day checking how I was doing.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Got my wisdom teeth removed and everyone in the office is super nice & welcoming !
D
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Every member of the staff I have met has an outstanding attitude. This makes for the best experience possible. Also, they fit me in on a Saturday for my procedure. Highly recommended.