Vallejo Oral Surgery

Dentist

Vallejo, CA 94591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vallejooralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Staff are friendly and good customer service
Dr. Elder is amazing and highly recommended this place.
J
2 days ago
Staff are friendly.
They are all good and professional. Dr Riley is amazing, he knows what he’s doing as well as the staff.
M
2 days ago
Doc Riley is the best
Doc Riley is the most reassuring comforting oral surgeon I've ever been to, and I've been to more than a couple. He's like your favorite uncle. I'll never see anyone else.
J
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am very pleased with their service and I highly recommend this place. I got 3 of my wisdom teeth pulled here and the entire experience was a lot better than i expected. The doctor did an amazing job. I just finished my follow up visit and everything is healing properly. Everyone including the receptionists are very friendly. I am very sensitive to pain so for an experience considerd as scary for many it was surprisingly not bad at all.
R
1 week ago
Stress free experience
Everything went smooth from the reception area to the tooth extraction itself. Everyone was friendly and helpful, they're always smiling. The tooth extraction process was quick and not much pain. And their office was very very clean and organized.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful simply wonderful
Office staff very pleasant n the doctor is very kind I can’t believe I’m ok with going but it’s a great experience for dental work Thank you
E
2 weeks ago
Staff are friendly and welcoming
Excellent dentist. Staff are friendly and compassionate
G
2 weeks ago
The staff was wonderful the doctor was excellent and procedure was fabulous I love it what a wonderful experience thanks .