Vallejo Oral Surgery

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vallejooralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly
Nice & friendly staff
N
1 week ago
Ist visit, Calm & Friendly enviroment
Came in for consultation, still too early for accurate rating. Haven't felt the pain yet. My dentist said, "I'm lucky" and that "these guys are the best around"...... So, I'll take her word for it. My visit went very fast, I think it took longer to fill out the paperwork than the actual appointment. Dr. Elder was pleasant and easy to communicate with. I am confidant he will do an excellent job.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, warm, understanding, skillful Dentistry
Every time I've been there they've been kind, understanding, and very skillful. recently due to complications with my insurance I had to get a similar service to one of the things done here at a different place and it was night and day. A tooth extraction done at a different dentist was a nightmare. Having to get the same thing done with Dr. Elder as well as other services even more complicated all went by like a dream. and I have numbing and anesthesia resistance which makes it harder but I had no trouble with Dr. Elder and team whatsoever. Anytime I have any choice at all I would pick them for oral surgery. They also worked seamlessly with my ordinary dentist who is another rare gem, Dr Andrew Jackson
R
3 weeks ago
Straight To The Point
Good Experience & Hope All Is Well Because Itโ€™s All About Professionalism
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Two old root canal teeth extracted and bone graft in preparation for possible implants. Minimal pain. Healing well
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly office staff and Doctor
Very friendly
R
4 weeks ago
Very ๐Ÿ‘ Doctors And Staff.They Show Concerns integrity Great Cleaning.Thankyou.5 ๐ŸŒŸ
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional
M
1 month ago
High quality service & very professional
I went to get a wisdom tooth consult as my general dentist had recommended me to remove them. I went to inquire about them and right away, they gave me a consult. That same day they scheduled me a week after to get them removed. They were all extremely nice and polite. I donโ€™t remember feeling nervous about it, but with the anesthesia, I fell asleep right away. I just remember looking at the time and when I woke up, I thought it happened so fast.
K
1 month ago
Professional services
I have a fear of dentist, Dr. Riley explained the importance of my dental care and insured me that I would not be in pain. I did not feel any pain. I followed the care instructions and was not in any discomfort. The staff was kind and professional. I highly recommend.