Vallejo Oral Surgery

Dentist

Vallejo, CA 94591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vallejooralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Wow, was talking to tech, next thing I knew he said you are all done. What, I was talking to you and you said all done. That’s how simple it was.
R
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
They are excellent professionals, since front end to back office, dentists and allied health professionals. I strongly recommend them without a doubt !
R
5 days ago
The friendliest staff n very efficient, I registered, not even 5 min. someone called me n took me to a room, about 4 min later Dr. Elder walked in,so, I was done in like 10 minutes
M
6 days ago
Great service
Doctor Riley did a great job
M
6 days ago
Consistent high quality customer service
Happy to be under the care of this office. Experienced surgeon and competent staff.
R
7 days ago
High quality Service
Had to go in for emergency service to have two teeth removed. They were very caring and efficient.
O
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
I was a little afraid to go but they made me feel very comfortable. Everyone seems very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and doctors!
I am very grateful that I was referred to Vallejo Oral Surgery. As someone who has not had many dental concerns to find myself in need of surgery was shocking enough. I was comforted by the courtesy of the staff and the high quality level experience of Dr. Riley. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this office!
O
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional.
I like their service. The doctor is on top of everything. Her is very professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff and great quality work.
Dr. Elder was great at explaining the procedure before and after. Overall a wonderful experience considering I don't particularly like dentists.