Valley Alder Family Dentistry

Dentist

17644 Valley Blvd.

Ste. 1

Bloomington, CA 92316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleyalder.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff are very nice and professional. They make you feel right at home.
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!
J
3 months ago
Professional
I enjoy coming here every 6 months for my cleanings. They are very welcoming and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
Thank you! We are pleased to be your dental office of choice.
J
4 months ago
Limpiesa
El servicio fue de calidad exelente
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
GRACIAS!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly, everyone in there makes you feel like if you were at home, thank you everyone!!!
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
THANK YOU! WE STRIVE TO TREAT YOU AS FAMILY!
Y
5 months ago
Gracias por su ayuda
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
Gracias a usted Yolanda! :)
R
5 months ago
Professional,friendly, high quality and great customer service
I'm that person that hated the dentist due to anxiety, swelling,uncomfortably, and pain. I was referred to Valley Alder by a friend and I'm glad I went.Everyone treats you very kind and I've only experienced the best care each time, from my smallest follows ups to my major procedures.. Keep up the great job..
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
Rayshona, We at the office would like to take the time to Thank you for the feedback. We love and appreciate our patients satisfaction!
L
5 months ago
High quality service ,friendly and professional
Very friendly! Very happy with my visit. Friendly staff makes a big differences. Especially the dental assistant Micheal words canโ€™t express how thankful I am with him. I went in for two root canals, when I sat down my anxiety level went out the roof. He reinsured me that I was going to be okay, and during the process he kept asking if I was okay. I felt like he completely understood how I felt. I was ready to get up from the chair and walk out but knowing he understood my fear calmed me down. After this experience I have serious respect for dental assistants, they make a difference and are a very important asset to a dental office. So glad he was there! Overall the entire staff are friendly. Office is clean, and sterile. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
Thank you Lizette, we are pleased to hear that you were well taken care of at our office. We look forward to seeing you soon!
S
5 months ago
Very professional,clean straight to the point , respectful, and thankful for the referral from a co-worker , thanks
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
Thank you Shawn for the review. We truly appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon!
S
5 months ago
High-quality service, friendly and professional
I came in with some pain they took care of me right away! Super friendly and nice. I will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend coming here.
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review. We strive to make sure our patients concerns are taken care of!
J
6 months ago
Great vist
Went to get some dental work done and also took my 2 and 4 year old, the workers where great with my daughters they loved it will be back soon.
Response from Valley Alder Family Dentistry
Thank you Juan, we love making the children feel safe and secure while getting their dental work done. We look forward to seeing your family soon!