Valley Center Dental

Dentist

28743 VALLEY CENTER RD

SUITE A

VALLEY CENTER, CA 92082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The best
It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist. It's so friendly and like family. Destine does the best cleaning I have ever had. Best dental office in town.
T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this dentist office! All of the staff are incredibly sweet and make a point to try to get to know you. Sue is fantastic and approachable. The hygienist Jasmine is incredibly knowledgeable and answered every question. And of course Dr. McHale is the best. Very thorough and easy to talk to. And great at delivering bad news haha. Will definitely recommended this facility!
D
3 weeks ago
Love the new hygienist!
I had the pleasure of seeing Jasmin today. She was very friendly and great on my sensitive teeth. A great addition to the team!
A
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
I have being using Valley Center Dental for some years now and always feel that they really care about your well being.
P
1 month ago
When I was a little girl a long time ago I looked forward to visits to the dentist with a sense of dread. I sat in the waiting area with sweaty palms and high anxiety! In my 87 years I've sat in many dental offices in various parts of the United States and have had lots of work done, usually experiencing the same childlike sense of dread. Now and for the past 25+ years, I can honestly say that I always look forward to seeing Dr.McHale and his wonderful staff - no more sweaty palms and panic attacks! They've kept me smiling!
R
2 months ago
As always wonderfully. Great bunch at the office. Professional, friendly and experienced staff.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and Xrays
My experience at VC Dental was great as usual. I would recommend to anyone.
C
2 months ago
I had another root canal
The procedure went well, staff was courteous and professional. Only issue was getting a prescription for pain meds. Apparently, the state now requires a different form than the one that I was given.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful people incredible place 😎
M
3 months ago
Outstanding
Very good service and friendly