Valley Center Dental

Dentist

28743 VALLEY CENTER RD

SUITE A

VALLEY CENTER, CA 92082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always great!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience as usual
Thanks for the great service
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in all the land, Dr. Steve McHale is the man.
You will never find a more attentive, kind hearted and skilled dentist than Dr. Steve McHale. In an age where everyone is so wrapped up in this fast paced cell phone culture, Dr. Steve always takes the time to make sure your experience at his office, with his top notch staff, is a pleasant one. My wife have severe "Dental Anxiety" until I got her into Dr. McHale, she is now a regular patient and has no anxiety whatsoever. Desteen is the best Hygienist I have ever had work on my teeth and the rest of the staff go above and beyond, as well. I drive 30 miles past 25 other options to reach the best team in the region, in small, semi rural, Valley Center, CA. This office is the epitome of a Diamond in the rough.
J
1 month ago
Very positive experience!
S
1 month ago
I love the quality of service,very friendly, thoughtful about well-being of patients and the most valuablein my opinion they are professional
T
1 month ago
I truthfully can not give any negative remarks. My Husband & I were treated with respect & everyone very friendly. The office itself is lovely. Would not hesitate to return for future Dental appts.
D
1 month ago
Great place!
Just had my teeth cleaned again by Dustine (spelling?) She did a great job, pain free and very informative. Everyone is so friendly and fun here. I actually like going to the dentist now. Been coming here for about 20 years now and they are all great people.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I moved away for about 3 1/2 years and didn't consider going anywhere else for dental care. Fast, friendly, personal and caring. I love how they new my family by name.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Best dentist ever! Dr McHale and team are so wonderful! Very professional, down to earth and so helpful at every step. They were all great with my young daughter, she can’t wait to go back to get another toy! The receptionist is so nice and welcoming. Each team member who does your cleanings, xrays, and billing are excellent. Dr. Hale himself is so nice too. So glad I finally found an awesome dental team!
N
2 months ago
Hassle Free - Great Service
I always love going to Dr. McHale and the team. Every one there is friendly and I always feel welcome. I have never felt like I was being pushed into a service I didnt need, in fact it is always the oppposite! I have TMJ and they are always very cautious to give me ample time to relax my jaw. Highly recommend this team!