Valley Center Dental

Dentist

28743 VALLEY CENTER RD

SUITE A

VALLEY CENTER, CA 92082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Always great!
I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Dr. McHale, Desteen, my hygienist, and his staff are always the best. Very caring and efficient, willing to take time to know more about you.
L
4 days ago
Excellent service and honest appraisal for the 28 years that I've been going here. I tried three other places to compare and all 3 wanted to do extra expensive stuff I did not need. I am staying here.
M
3 weeks ago
Remove/Replace molar-crown & repair a cavity in the last molar
Dr. McHale and his excellent nurse provide top-drawer emergency professional service and caring explanations. It was painless with minimal discomfort. Their efficient work accomplished this tough procedure in quick time. I couldn't have asked for anything more! Mike Pastore
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Techs EVER!!
Always available to attend to my dental needs. Professional and kind. Look forward to my visits. They have implants down to an easy procedure.
D
4 weeks ago
Great as always
C
1 month ago
High Quality Review
Everyone at Valley Center Dental is courteous, kind, and professional from Sue at the reception desk to Tina at check out. I always feel comfortable and cared about while I'm there. Dr. McHale and his staff is the best!
D
1 month ago
Great experience!
This is such a friendly and professional dental office. My appointment was on time and my cleaning with Jasmin was thorough was painless. Dr. McHale and the staff were caring and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends.
M
2 months ago
Great service always
Thank you Jasmine. Really appreciate the meticulous cleaning and conversation today.
M
2 months ago
It's always a good experience!
Once upon a time, I, like many people, was terrified of the dentist. And of course when you're terrified, you find every reason NOT to go, which only makes it worse when you DO go! No longer... For the last twenty plus years our family has gone to Valley Center Dental and the folks there have done everything to make it a positive, even pleasant, experience! Every single person there is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and compassionate... We've been through orthodontia, root canals, cavities, you name it, someone in our family probably needed it at one time.... And never has it been a terrible thing. They use state of the art equipment, and cleanings are a breeze! We've recommended VC Dental many times without hesitation, and will continue to do so.
S
2 months ago
The best
It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist. It's so friendly and like family. Destine does the best cleaning I have ever had. Best dental office in town.