Valley Center Dental

Dentist

28743 VALLEY CENTER RD

SUITE A

VALLEY CENTER, CA 92082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
always good very very good techs n employee
M
7 days ago
Very professional and courteous service
Very professional and courteous service--The staff and Dr. McHale were on their top performance on Tuesday. Thank You
R
7 days ago
Good job even it took 3 hours, again good job
L
2 weeks ago
Excellant service!
I am so happy with Valley Center Dental. I chipped my tooth and they got me right in. Dr. McHale did an excellent job in patching up my tooth. I can't even tell there was a chip in the front tooth. The staff is professional and friendly and treats you like family. I actually love going to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned. Thanks for the excellent service!
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
We have been going to this Dentist for years. Always treated well like family. They are like family, Dental work and cleanings are always done well.
L
1 month ago
Desteen is the best. I could literally fall asleep when she cleans my teeth. The entire staff is are all very friendly, kind, fun and professional, as is Dr. McHale. Have been going there for years and always look forward to seeing all the girls. Sue does a great job of scheduling - you never have to wait. Truly enjoy going to the Dentist. Highly recommend!!
M
1 month ago
Service
Always a wonderful experience. Love the people and the facility
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Best Dental Office I've been to.....ever.
G
2 months ago
Exemplary commendable.
Dr. McHale sets the standard in professionalism and caring for all his patients. I am fortunate to have him as my dentist. You will be too.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional care in a calm, friendly environment. Dr. McHale and his staff care about you. I've been going to Valley Center Dental for 30 years and it has always been this way. I wouldn't go anywhere else.