Valley Center Dental

Dentist

28743 VALLEY CENTER RD

SUITE A

VALLEY CENTER, CA 92082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best dental care ever!
Desteen is an artist. I wish my teeth would get dirty more often.
J
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
I did have to wait in my chair for 15 minutes, but not really a big deal to me. Jasmine did a great job and was personable. Thanks!
T
4 weeks ago
Broken tooth
Dr McHale and his staff are the best! They got me in on short notice and took care of my tooth extraction and got me feeling better! Thank you Dr McHale and vcd
R
1 month ago
Extraction of a broken molar
I broke my molar on a Monday evening. The first day I was available to get it checked out was that Thursday. Dr. McHale’s staff was very accomodating and got me right in. Once there they took very good care of me. They were courteous and attentive to my needs / concerns. Dr. McHale and his staff have excellent bed side manner. My tooth needed to be extracted which I was nervous about. The procedure ended up being painless and the next day I wasn’t sore. Overall I am very satisfied and grateful for the service they provided to me. Thank you very much to Dr. McHale and to all of his staff.
J
1 month ago
Bridge Came Out Awesome!
So happy with my new permanent bridge. Can't even tell the difference. Dr. McHale was very gracious as always. His staff showed me how to properly maintain the bridge so that I get a long life out of it.
J
2 months ago
You are their #1 priority
This was my first visit to VCD. It had been over 10 years since I was last at a dentist due to a horrible past experience with a different dentist. They made me feel like I was the only patient in the office and took fantastic care of me. My apprehension towards dentists had been quelled. Dr. McHale is fantastic and has a great sense of humor to go with it.
P
2 months ago
Always great!
I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Dr. McHale, Desteen, my hygienist, and his staff are always the best. Very caring and efficient, willing to take time to know more about you.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and honest appraisal for the 28 years that I've been going here. I tried three other places to compare and all 3 wanted to do extra expensive stuff I did not need. I am staying here.
M
3 months ago
Remove/Replace molar-crown & repair a cavity in the last molar
Dr. McHale and his excellent nurse provide top-drawer emergency professional service and caring explanations. It was painless with minimal discomfort. Their efficient work accomplished this tough procedure in quick time. I couldn't have asked for anything more! Mike Pastore
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Techs EVER!!
Always available to attend to my dental needs. Professional and kind. Look forward to my visits. They have implants down to an easy procedure.