Valley Center Dental

Dentist

28743 VALLEY CENTER RD

SUITE A

VALLEY CENTER, CA 92082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Outstanding
Very good service and friendly
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great dental experience at Dr. McHale' office!s
The staff at Dr. McHale's office including Sue, Trina, Chris, Desteen, Katie, Denise and Dr. McHale are all very friendly, kind, fun and professional! Dr. McHale is always making sure that you are not uncomfortable or hurting. He gives the best shots. He takes his time to be sure you understand what you are having done and what that entails and includes. I had a Panorex, teeth cleaning, and an oral evaluation this time. ( He will also be finishing an implant for me next month.) Desteen has the most gentle technique in cleaning teeth! I never think twice about going to the dentist because it's a great experience. I know they are taking good care of my teeth! I also get a senior discount. :) Thanks Dr. McHale and staff (hope I didn't leave anyone out!)
R
3 weeks ago
Glad I switched.
I lost a cap off a front tooth. Hard to but off getting that repaired. Two visits, same experience...on time, friendly, professional, and the cap looks and feels great. Felt like I had been a client for years.
C
3 weeks ago
The very best dental services
My entire family goes to Valley Center Dental - everyone in the office is fantastic. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, but Dr. McHale and his staff understand this, and make my visits as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Valley Center Dental!!
A
3 weeks ago
I was very scared because I had a toothache- but Dr Mchale did his magic and today I am feeling so much better! This whole office is terrific!
D
1 month ago
How rare,in this world, that a visit to the dentist is looked forward to! Dr. McHale has been there for us for simple, difficult and emergency treatments for over 25 years. We have complete confidence in his professional care and maintenance of our dental health over the years. The staff is a delight to work with on the phone or in office. The dental hygienists have always been highly capable and friendly. We feel blessed to be clients of Dr. McHale.
A
1 month ago
on time (!), friendly and competent dental service provider
Had a professional consult and a teeth cleaning, which was painless, professional and friendly. Above all: my wait time was less than five minutes from my appointment.
T
2 months ago
Kindness matters
Dr. Mc, and his staff are Kind,Considerate,professional, compassionate. I had to share specifics with Dr. Mc when we began our dental relationship as we all do with a health care professionals. However, Dr Mc listened, he is considerate and understanding of me. Always patient and kind, takes the time to do it right. His office staff are warm and wonderful. Patient satisfaction 5 Star Thank you
R
2 months ago
Highly professional staff. Friendly group of employees. Doctor is outstanding. Services provided always explained. If there is follow on work to be done it is clearly communicated. Top service provider.
M
2 months ago
I've been putting off getting new dentures for a long time, mainly because of embarrassment and lack of mobility issues. I was very happy with the staff and facilities and the kindness shown. I would recommend Dr. McHale and his staff to any who asked.