Valley Center Dental

Dentist

28743 VALLEY CENTER RD

SUITE A

VALLEY CENTER, CA 92082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great staff, friendly & professional service
I had a crown come loose during the night. Called Valley Dental Center the following morning and they got me in that day and fix it. Great staff and all are very friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
This was my first time to a dentist and I was very pleased with them. Everyone is very friendly and they explain everything they are doing. Also the office and rooms are very clean.
D
2 weeks ago
Continued excellence.
Desteen consistently provided excellent service during my tenure as her patient. Her approach to the job indicates a commitment that goes beyond technical professionalism. Her demeanor demonstrates authentic personal concern.
G
2 weeks ago
excellent as always
A
3 weeks ago
Today went very well. Everyone did a great job, with little or no Delay. Everyone was pleasant. Thank you.🤗❤️💕 Alice
S
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Not only was I in and out within 35 minutes but the staff was super friendly from the receptionist to the hygienist to the wonderful dentist himself. This was my first positive pain-free experience in many many years.
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent with Kids
They have a great rapport with kids. My daughter called the dentist a "fun time."
D
3 weeks ago
I could not say it better myself. High quality service, professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
I never left the dentist smiling before I came to Valley Center Dental.
Best Office of "Down Home" and technically proficient professions that I have ever had work on my teeth. Desteen is the best, and Dr. McHale is a consummate "Peoples Dentist". I even got my Wife to love the dentist after she had experienced years of "dental fear" from receiving treatment in the Bay Area. I really can't recommend their fair priced and friendly service enough. Good people.
J
1 month ago
New front teeth
Very happy with the work performed today