Valley Center Smiles

Dentist

27319 Valley Center Rd.

Valley Center, CA 92508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Great dental care and friendly staff.
Dr. Carlson and his team are very professional and take great care of my families dental needs. You always feel welcomed by his staff .
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Top notch dentist that will only do work as needed. They use the new state of the art cleaning tools as well so cleanings aren’t uncomfortable or leave your gums sore. 5 stars to this awesome office!
L
5 days ago
dr. Carlson did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth. he is very professional. you people who live in valley center should give him a try. you will like him. it is nice not to have to go down the grade into Escondido.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist, great hygienist,great staff!!!
I was told my teeth were going to fall out in five years by my previous Dentist ( who I adored btw. ) he was rightly mad at me cuz I waited to long for cleaning, my bad. Scared to death I went to Dr G for a second opinion did not tell him he was a second opinion until after exam. I wasn’t great but my teeth would remain. Six years later. I still have my teeth, there in better shape, I still need to get better at cleaning I have dentist phobia, really need to get over that. But no scare tactics with these folks. Bottom line his whole staff is excellent!!! Highly recommend VCSmiles!!!! No pain. They all are very nice!!!
B
4 weeks ago
I have been going to VCS for a few years now, the staff is very friendly. I would recommend VCS to anyone looking for a professional and friendly dentist!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly and personal
Because we've moved a lot (and I'm old), I've been to many dental offices all over the country. Without a doubt, Valley Center Smiles is the best. Everyone is polite and professional. I always enter a dental office with a little trepidation, but they set me at ease as soon as I walk in the door. Dr, Greg is the best and Janee, the dental hygienist, "almost" (it's still a dental cleaning and I always have tartar :) makes the procedure enjoyable. I truly appreciate her gentle manner. If you are looking for an honest and professional dental experience, look no further than Valley Center Smiles!
P
2 months ago
High quality Service The Best
I wanted to reach out and let everyone know, if you are in need of a GREAT Dentist in Valley Center go to Dr. Carlson at Valley Center Smiles, they are so Nice and professional the staff is awesome and the dentist is one of a kind he explains everything he is doing, he is very gentle and does what is right and best for you in all aspects he is not out to just make a buck. He truely cares about his Patients, I have recommended him to a lot of people he is just awesome. For example, my son had a dentist in Escondido and went for a toothache and that DENTIST wanted to do a root canal and some other work to that tooth and he called me I stopped him from doing anything until he seen Dr. Carlson, he went to see Dr. Carlson and got his tooth filled and to this day he has had no problems and very happy if he would’ve continued to go to the dentist in Escondido he would have a tooth that would have had a Root Canal instead of a good tooth he has today. Thanks to Dr. Carlson. You won’t regrets trying Dr Carlson.
W
2 months ago
Great people and very professional and love the environment of the office. Highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
Comfortable, friendly service
I've been going to Valley Center Smiles for a few years and I recommend them to everyone. The are friendly, prompt, and trustworthy.
L
2 months ago
Service exceeded my expectations
Broke a tooth late Saturday and decided to see a local dentist and not drive 40 plus miles to my dentist of 20 years. Called three local dentists. Doctor Carlson was the only one to return my call, said he was out of town, and would check the schedule when he returned later in the day. Received a call that day and was able to get in first thing Monday morning. Outstanding service and dentistry from truly professional people with great bedside manner. All of the procedures were explained prior to and during the work. This is a fairly new office with modern equipment. Unfortunately I broke a bridge and require a new one, but I did receive a temporary bridge in record time. I found a new dentist and their office is only a few miles from my home. Obviously I recommend Valley Center Smiles.