Valley Center Smiles

Dentist

27319 Valley Center Rd.

Valley Center, CA 92508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
High-quality service no waiting he always gets me right in
High-quality service no waiting he always gets me right in. I run a business and Mr. Carlson always works with my schedule he’s one of the best Dentist I found very gentle and knows what he’s doing
S
13 hours ago
Best Dentist Ever
The staff is always so friendly and kind. Janee is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. And Dr. Carlson is the best. All around best dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Entire Staff is wonderful
My daughter had her first dentist appointment at 3yrs.old.As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted with a warm welcome.The patience and kindess given too my daughter who was nervous beginning soon faded away and she left smiling and sayingshe had fun.Highly recommended this office for everyone in the family.
L
3 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Can’t thank Dr. Greg Carlson enough! Not only did he rescue us on his day off, when our pediatric dentist couldn’t see my 6 year old for a toothache but he also fixed another issue while it was numb! He was so patient with my child it wasn’t a scary experience for him at all! I’ve seen him for a few years but I’m excited to be moving my kiddos over to him as well!
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental service anywhere
I have been a patient of Dr. Carlson for the past several years and I am impressed by the quality of care and the professional service they provide each time I visit their office. The staff is highly competent and the patient care and service is first class throughout. Their rates are very reasonable for the high quality of work they do. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a top quality dental care. Try them once and I guarantee that you will become their patient for good.
G
3 weeks ago
Always reliable and friendly, highly recommend!
Great service from all staff and Dr. Carlson. I feel like my family is well taken care of. My son had a bad experience with our past dentist and was very nervous about going, however Dr Carlson and his staff were wonderful with my son and he enjoys going now.
J
1 month ago
Great Professional Service
Dr. Carlson is the best. My whole family has had wonderful experiences with every visit!
W
1 month ago
Great atmosphere, professional and welcoming.
My entire family uses Valley Center Smiles for our dental care. We have never had a bad experience. Several years ago I broke one of my teeth in half and Dr. Carlson opened his office on his day off to examine me and make sure I was okay. From extractions to cleanings and fillings, we have never had any problems. We highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
No pain 😃
When you live in a small community you get small town friendly neighborly services. Such is my experience at Valley Center Smiles with Dr. Carlson and his staff. Best tooth cleaning ever from Megan. I have very low threshold of pain. She was thorough and very skilled...I had no pain🙂
M
1 month ago
Greg Carlson is the best dentist I have ever had, knowledgeable, does great work, and truly cares about his clients. You won't find any better than Greg. Also he has a great staff!!