Valley Center Smiles

Dentist

27319 Valley Center Rd.

Valley Center, CA 92508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and convenient service
Dr. Carlson and staff at Valley Center Smiles are trustworthy, very competent, and always pleasant and enjoyable to do business with. I have chosen to use Valley Center Smiles without insurance rather than purchase insurance and use another dentist. They have always been very flexible with the scheduling which has helped me a lot.
D
3 weeks ago
my experience was very good, I was impressed by the welcoming staff and the Doctor. I am a new patient having been seen less than 24 hours after calling with discomfort.
After calling as a patient from out of state with discomfort in a molar that had been treated years ago with a root canal I was seen the next day after calling for an appointment. The staff and Dr could not have been been more professional and thorough.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Carlson explained all my dental needs. He prioritized in order my work needed. You can tell he is a professional . The second visit was fantastic. Finally a good Dentist.
G
1 month ago
Great first appointment
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Carlson. I will be getting a post and crown next month. The process for creating a mold for my cosmetic tooth was very easy and efficient. Dr. Carlson gives great information about what to expect. I endorse Dr. Carlson for Best Valley Center dentist 2019.
H
1 month ago
Trustworthy professionals
I needed a crown and they did a great job on the prep work. I feel they took their time to do a good job. They are courteous, professional, and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Best dental experience
I have been going to Valley Canter smiles for the last 4 or 5 year. Dr. Carlson and his staff are outstanding, polite, and very accommodating. I just had a couple feeling done today, and I was in and out of there in 45 minutes. I never thought I would say this but I love going to the Dentist.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend Valley Center Smiles. Dr. Carlson and his team are the best!!!
T
2 months ago
I love the valley Center smiles! They staff isn’t so friendly and courteous when u walk in th door. The hygienist is amazing. She does a a great job and makes you feel comfortabl. Dr carleson Ian so friendly and very thurough in his work. He makes sureness hat you are comfortable with any procedure that’s Ian being done and he explains everything to you in a way that you understand!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was our visit to this office for my 2 sons and I and we were extremely satisfied. The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly! Would definitely recommend them to family and friends!
M
3 months ago
Without a doubt the best dentist around!
When I go to Valley Center smile’s I have no doubt that when I leave I’ll have had the best care possible. From the support staff, hygienist as well as Dr. Carlson, There’s not a better team anywhere. If you want a Dentist to take your family and know that the work is going to get done and done right, Valley Center smiles is the place for you.