Valley Dental Care Aurora

Dentist

1940 W Galena Blvd

Ste 8

Aurora, IL 60506-4482

Open Today By Appointment

yourvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very good service, good people, good atmosphere
L
1 week ago
Best Appointment Ever
I was amazed by the pain free procedure. I was fretting since I made the appointment about getting shots to get cavities filled. Little did I know, they use laser! Very happy with the staff and Dr. Satish!
R
7 months ago
I would recommend there services to any one. They are a top notch dental office.
Kelly is a professional hygienist . She does an outstanding job every time she does my dental cleaning. Be sure to hang on to her, there are very few in the field that care . Dr. Satish is well educated and professional person for your dental needs.
P
8 months ago
Excellent, speedy, friendly service
No wait at all, friendly doctors and personnel. Very happy with my care by Dr. Satish and Dr. Samantha and their team.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Satish
I love Dr. Satish G., he makes it painless and explains everything. He's the Teeth Whisperer.
P
9 months ago
Very happy with their service
The doctor and dental technicians were very friendly and helpful. I am always very nervous with any kind of procedure, but the doctor explained to me what he was going to do and helped me be at ease.Very professional, very kind. I would definitely recommend them.
S
10 months ago
I was surprised I needed a deep cleaning, I think I put other cosmetic issues ahead of dental care. The importance of good dental care becomes a reality after a dental visit. I know got very good care. Thank you,
K
11 months ago
My favorite doctor
Coming to this office is always a satisfying pleasure to me. The office staff always greets me and are so friendly and polite. The hygienist is excellent and has a great personality. The major reason I love this office is Dr. Satish. He is warm, caring and very professional. I used to be the biggest scaredy cat coming to the dentist but since seeing Dr. Satish, I know I am in excellent hands. Everything about this office says 'We care' and I always leave with a smile and my very welcome 'goody bag'. Thank you all!
C
11 months ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
I really appreciated the patience the Dr has with my kids. It was especially important since my 9 yr old was pretty scared. They took their time and talked to her every step of the way and made sure she was comfortable.
B
1 year ago
Staff
Impressed by the professionalism of tHe entire staff.