Valley Dental Care Aurora

Dentist

1940 W Galena Blvd

Ste 8

Aurora, IL 60506-4482

Open Today By Appointment

yourvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Satish
I love Dr. Satish G., he makes it painless and explains everything. He's the Teeth Whisperer.
P
3 weeks ago
Very happy with their service
The doctor and dental technicians were very friendly and helpful. I am always very nervous with any kind of procedure, but the doctor explained to me what he was going to do and helped me be at ease.Very professional, very kind. I would definitely recommend them.
S
2 months ago
I was surprised I needed a deep cleaning, I think I put other cosmetic issues ahead of dental care. The importance of good dental care becomes a reality after a dental visit. I know got very good care. Thank you,
K
3 months ago
My favorite doctor
Coming to this office is always a satisfying pleasure to me. The office staff always greets me and are so friendly and polite. The hygienist is excellent and has a great personality. The major reason I love this office is Dr. Satish. He is warm, caring and very professional. I used to be the biggest scaredy cat coming to the dentist but since seeing Dr. Satish, I know I am in excellent hands. Everything about this office says 'We care' and I always leave with a smile and my very welcome 'goody bag'. Thank you all!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
I really appreciated the patience the Dr has with my kids. It was especially important since my 9 yr old was pretty scared. They took their time and talked to her every step of the way and made sure she was comfortable.
B
4 months ago
Staff
Impressed by the professionalism of tHe entire staff.
S
11 months ago
Friendly professional fast service
Very nice friendly staff fast service
R
12 months ago
great
Kelly is a great hygienist ...
M
1 year ago
Very friendly
My 6 yr old daughter was very nervous about getting her filling done and Dr. G and her assistant Carmen made her feel very comfortable and they got the job done.
M
1 year ago
All smiles about my experience!
My appointment was for a cleaning and review by the dentist. I was comfortable and the cleaning procedure was thorough. I was checked by the dentist and all is well for six months!