Valley Dental Care Aurora

Dentist

1940 W Galena Blvd

Ste 8

Aurora, IL 60506-4482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I leave smiling every time
Dr. Satish has been my dentist since he opened his practice. He is always welcoming, warm, caring and friendly. Dr. Satish’s skill is excellent and he takes the time to tell me what he is doing and why. Kelly is the best! All of the staff are friendly, polite and professional. The office renovation is beautiful! It makes me feel secure to know Dr. Satish and his staff are there to meet my dental needs.
B
4 months ago
Very good service, good people, good atmosphere
L
4 months ago
Best Appointment Ever
I was amazed by the pain free procedure. I was fretting since I made the appointment about getting shots to get cavities filled. Little did I know, they use laser! Very happy with the staff and Dr. Satish!
R
11 months ago
I would recommend there services to any one. They are a top notch dental office.
Kelly is a professional hygienist . She does an outstanding job every time she does my dental cleaning. Be sure to hang on to her, there are very few in the field that care . Dr. Satish is well educated and professional person for your dental needs.
P
12 months ago
Excellent, speedy, friendly service
No wait at all, friendly doctors and personnel. Very happy with my care by Dr. Satish and Dr. Samantha and their team.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Satish
I love Dr. Satish G., he makes it painless and explains everything. He's the Teeth Whisperer.
P
1 year ago
Very happy with their service
The doctor and dental technicians were very friendly and helpful. I am always very nervous with any kind of procedure, but the doctor explained to me what he was going to do and helped me be at ease.Very professional, very kind. I would definitely recommend them.
S
1 year ago
I was surprised I needed a deep cleaning, I think I put other cosmetic issues ahead of dental care. The importance of good dental care becomes a reality after a dental visit. I know got very good care. Thank you,
K
1 year ago
My favorite doctor
Coming to this office is always a satisfying pleasure to me. The office staff always greets me and are so friendly and polite. The hygienist is excellent and has a great personality. The major reason I love this office is Dr. Satish. He is warm, caring and very professional. I used to be the biggest scaredy cat coming to the dentist but since seeing Dr. Satish, I know I am in excellent hands. Everything about this office says 'We care' and I always leave with a smile and my very welcome 'goody bag'. Thank you all!
C
1 year ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
I really appreciated the patience the Dr has with my kids. It was especially important since my 9 yr old was pretty scared. They took their time and talked to her every step of the way and made sure she was comfortable.