Valley Dental Care - N. Winchester

Dentist

160 Rivendell Ct.

Suite 7

Winchester, VA 22603

Open Today By Appointment

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experence
Staff was very helpful and informative . We will certainly be loyal clients .
R
2 months ago
I get the very best service ever from Dr. K Donโ€™t even want to think about having to go to another dentist!
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and great team!!
We have been going to Valley dental care in sunnyside for over 3 years. We LOVE Dr. K and his team!!! Dr. K really is a dedicated dentist and lets you know exactly how to have the best teeth you possibly can:) He is kind and compassionate about his work. The team is friendly and caring also. They work like a well oiled machine. Def 5 star dental group!!!!!!:)
D
2 months ago
Quality service and very friendly staff
They have provided a detailed plan for all of my dental work to include all costs associated with the work
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and great team!!
We love this practice, they have such professionalism and always try to work with your budget and schedule. Dr. K really cares!!!
E
3 months ago
Stress free and professional
Wonderful experience! No stress, friendly staff and very professional. Answered all my questions and gave me great advice for continued preventative care. Well done!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
R
4 months ago
very professional tech made cleaning enjoyable and funny no pressure to do other services
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
C
5 months ago
Everyone was very nice!
B
7 months ago
First visit and was very pleased. Everything was thoroughly explained, no surprises. Staff friendly and most helpful. Highly recommend this office!!!