Valley Dental Care - N. Winchester

Dentist

160 Rivendell Ct.

Suite 7

Winchester, VA 22603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Loving, Personal Care
Dr, K and his team are the most joyful, loving professionals that I have ever had the honor to become acquainted with. I had not been to a dentist in quite a while due to what I call a "herding mentality". Rushed in, rushed out, hurried ! Definitely NOT the case here at Valley Dental with Dr. K and his team. Upon arriving I was greeted by smiles and a willingness to be of service up and beyond the call. After being greeted in this way and made to feel so comfortable, I was escorted to the back where it got even better. Beth and Amy are truly souls with beautiful, joyful hearts and personalities. Dr. K. is very thorough, friendly, observant, gentle, and kind. I am so very grateful to have found such a group of individuals that are so attentive and caring. They definitely are a bright, shining Light here in Winchester.
T
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I am relocating to Winchester and had a crown come off. I had not established myself with a dentist. I checked with my insurance and Dr K was on my list. He had good reviews. I called and was able to get in early the next morning. The office staff were very pleasant. My dental assistant, Beth was very sweet and professional , explaining procedures as she went along. Dr K was also very kind and explained everything to me. They communicated to each other and worked well as a team. After making sure my underlying tooth was ok with an X-ray Dr Kncleaned and cemented my crown and made sure it still was a good fit. I Am going to make Dr K and Valley Dental my our new dentist. Thank you all.
D
4 months ago
impressed and disappointed
1st visit to the office meet dr k in talking to him found out he and i are from same area in penn. we lived about 18 miles apart. we hit it off great and had a lot in common. i needed a lot of dental work done and he did a great job i am very happy with his work .i sent a friend to him and dr k fixed him up also and is very happy with what he did. . since going to him we have became good friends. i am disappointed with the desk personal every time i go there , there is always different people at the desk i do not know why it always changes but it would be nice to see the same faces . overall i am very happy with every thing.
A
4 months ago
Best Place Around!!!
I have had many dentist, but Dr. K is by far the best around. The staff is amazing! So friendly and family oriented.
B
4 months ago
Professional Care
Dr. K was very concerned that I feel no pain during my tooth (teeth) extractions.
T
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very knowledgeable. Front staff are very pleasant. I had my first appointment with Dr. K, and his assistant Beth. I felt very comfortably and will be back in 6 month's for my next check-up.
K
7 months ago
A True Gem of a Dentist
It's been almost 6 years since my last dental visit. Being a single mom with two kids I put their needs above my own, but recently I started experiencing a lot of discomfort from a cracked tooth that I've been dealing with for the last 5 years. So today I walked into the wonderful office Dr. K and what a great place. The staff was fantastic and Dr. K, Krystal, Beth, and Dawn went above and beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of. Dr. K also helped me dig deeper in to what my insurance covered. I had know idea, but now I know. I will not be going anywhere else and will most certainly recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much for your kindness and great hospitality.
R
7 months ago
I could tell as soon as I walked in this Dental office that I would like it. The staff is super friendly and helpful as I have never seen anywhere else. And then then I meet the Dentist. Wow what a great guy. I don't think I will ever love going to the Dentist as much as I will now since I found this one. All I can say great experience!!!!!
P
8 months ago
The Best Dentist EVER!
Dr. K, Crystal, Kandi, Dawn, Beth and all the staff are beyond words! They are compassionate, sensitive, caring, gentle, and highly skilled. I especially like the fact that Dr. K is a major in U.S. Army and serves our country as well. I have had extensive work done since April of 2016 and believe it or not, I actually look forward to seeing these folks. They are a blessing in every sense of the word. It had been many years since I had seen a dentist. Obviously, my mouth was in bad shape. With their knowledge of my insurance and especially Dr. K's wisdom and expertise, my teeth are healthy, my gums, are healthy, and I am enjoying an overall health I haven't experienced in years. Look no further, this is the dentist and dental practice for everyone.