Valley Dental Care - N. Winchester

Dentist

160 Rivendell Ct.

Suite 7

Winchester, VA 22603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
Great Experience
I don't visit dentists, but this place made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in, I look forward to my next visit.
K
1 week ago
Awesome!
I came in thinking my wife had set a appointment and it was another place, thinking I was out of luck the ladies working the desk were great and was able to get me seen! Great service from the team at Valley dental I will bring my family back already have appointments set!
B
3 months ago
The female dentist I worked with was great and was able to do an exam and 2 crowns in the same visit. She was professional, honest, explained everything and listened to me.
E
3 months ago
Amazing visit
I walked in this office by chance. Everything I needed to be accomplished in one day. They helped with paperwork and copayment information. They made it easy and comfortable. Appointments for my whole family in the same day, within an hour, all of it was taken care of. It was amazing. The cleaning was good but the service was renowned.
S
3 months ago
I have never been to a dentist that really cared about you and whats best for you. Not only did I get fillings done but I also got a lesson. Dr. Kasipathy likes talking with you and giving what I call lessons on teeth. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Him and staff go above and beyond to make you feel like you are a part of their family. I always had a hard time getting my son to go to dentist until his first time with Dr. Kasipathy or Dr. K is what he told my son to call him. Now my son asks is it time for my cleaning. If you want the same great experience that I had had give them a call. 540-773-4502
H
6 months ago
Great dental office
We have had really good experiences with the dentist and the office staff. We definitely recommend them.
R
7 months ago
Best Dentist ever. I would refer anyone to go there. Truly the best I have ever been too!!
T
8 months ago
Different From Where We Used to Go in Purcellville
BUT - our teeth feel quite clean and the folks there are wonderful!
C
9 months ago
Refreshing to feel welcome
I have had a struggle with finding a dentist in Winchester and so glad this office was on the list of providers with my insurance. Starting a journey to having better dental health
J
9 months ago
Excellent dental care and great team!!
My husband and I have been going to Valley Dental for over 3 years. And Dr. Kasipathy aka "Dr. K" goes above and beyond for his patients. He and team run efficiently, professionally and really do care about you. We HIGHLY recommend Dr. K!!! I no longer fear going to the dentist as Dr. K makes virtual painless!! You can't go wrong with Dr. K and Valley Dental Care!!