Valley Dental Care - N. Winchester

Dentist

160 Rivendell Ct.

Suite 7

Winchester, VA 22603

Open Today By Appointment

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
We have had really good experiences with the dentist and the office staff. We definitely recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever. I would refer anyone to go there. Truly the best I have ever been too!!
T
3 months ago
Different From Where We Used to Go in Purcellville
BUT - our teeth feel quite clean and the folks there are wonderful!
C
4 months ago
Refreshing to feel welcome
I have had a struggle with finding a dentist in Winchester and so glad this office was on the list of providers with my insurance. Starting a journey to having better dental health
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental care and great team!!
My husband and I have been going to Valley Dental for over 3 years. And Dr. Kasipathy aka "Dr. K" goes above and beyond for his patients. He and team run efficiently, professionally and really do care about you. We HIGHLY recommend Dr. K!!! I no longer fear going to the dentist as Dr. K makes virtual painless!! You can't go wrong with Dr. K and Valley Dental Care!!
B
5 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
Dr K is an outstanding, caring and concerned dentist who puts patient care above everything. Additionally, he is enjoyable to talk to. His whole staff is courteous, friendly and a joy to work with.
V
8 months ago
Loving, Personal Care
Dr, K and his team are the most joyful, loving professionals that I have ever had the honor to become acquainted with. I had not been to a dentist in quite a while due to what I call a "herding mentality". Rushed in, rushed out, hurried ! Definitely NOT the case here at Valley Dental with Dr. K and his team. Upon arriving I was greeted by smiles and a willingness to be of service up and beyond the call. After being greeted in this way and made to feel so comfortable, I was escorted to the back where it got even better. Beth and Amy are truly souls with beautiful, joyful hearts and personalities. Dr. K. is very thorough, friendly, observant, gentle, and kind. I am so very grateful to have found such a group of individuals that are so attentive and caring. They definitely are a bright, shining Light here in Winchester.
T
9 months ago
Great Experience!
I am relocating to Winchester and had a crown come off. I had not established myself with a dentist. I checked with my insurance and Dr K was on my list. He had good reviews. I called and was able to get in early the next morning. The office staff were very pleasant. My dental assistant, Beth was very sweet and professional , explaining procedures as she went along. Dr K was also very kind and explained everything to me. They communicated to each other and worked well as a team. After making sure my underlying tooth was ok with an X-ray Dr Kncleaned and cemented my crown and made sure it still was a good fit. I Am going to make Dr K and Valley Dental my our new dentist. Thank you all.
D
10 months ago
impressed and disappointed
1st visit to the office meet dr k in talking to him found out he and i are from same area in penn. we lived about 18 miles apart. we hit it off great and had a lot in common. i needed a lot of dental work done and he did a great job i am very happy with his work .i sent a friend to him and dr k fixed him up also and is very happy with what he did. . since going to him we have became good friends. i am disappointed with the desk personal every time i go there , there is always different people at the desk i do not know why it always changes but it would be nice to see the same faces . overall i am very happy with every thing.
A
10 months ago
Best Place Around!!!
I have had many dentist, but Dr. K is by far the best around. The staff is amazing! So friendly and family oriented.