Valley Dental Care Oswego

Dentist

3405 Orchard Rd

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent exam and cleaning
Dr. Kothapalli did my teeth cleaning and she did a very thorough job.
C
1 month ago
Great service!
My son chipped his tooth and Valley Dental got him in quickly. His tooth was repaired in less than 10 minutes. Staff there are great!
L
1 month ago
Pain free fillings
I'm 50 years old and this was the best dental experience I've ever had! I needed 4 fillings. The process was completely painless and I was in and out of the office in an hour. The whole staff was professional and caring. I highly recommend Valley Dental Care.
T
2 months ago
The dentist office cancelled my appointment
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
I had a great experience from making my appointment, to experiencing all the new dental procedures with my cleaning. I have found my new Dentist. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Pleasant and professional!
Having had the same dentist for over 20 years it was hard for me to go to a new Dental office. Pleasant and professional environment at Valley dental. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist listened to my concerns and addressed them. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Finding great professionals like these is making our move to the Yorkville area much easier! Highly recommend this office.
C
6 months ago
chair side manner
I have never had any issues with the employees or the dentist. My only concern here is that I took my son in, who is 15, to get 2 small cavities filled. The assistant took him back and used a numbing agent on his gums/teeth told him it would be a few and then left the room. He sat there for 15 minutes or so with no one telling him anything. The assistant came back didn't say a word then left again. Then the dentist and the assistant came in and just started working on him.. NO one told him or me anything. My son told me that not one thing was said about what they were doing and nothing was said about after care. He has never had anything like this done. When they were done the dentist just leaves and he was told that was it. So he just got up and came out to me. Honestly, I would have thought something would have been said to him but nothing.. He had no idea what they were doing and what to do after it was done. I know they were busy but still something should have been said to him about what was being done and about after care. Very disappointed.
E
6 months ago
Love Dr. Sam she always works with my family of 5 to fit us in with are busy schedules! The staff is always friendly.
A
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional, affordable & kind
My family has been going to Valley Dental for several years and we have been completely satisfied with everything they have done for us. I myself am not a fan of going to the Dentist but the friendly Staff and Dentist's have made it so much better. I have had fillings replaced and 3 crowns and am extremely happy with all the work they have done for me. I highly recommend Valley Dental in Oswego!
R
7 months ago
Very good appointment
Dr. Samantha had a tough job drilling a big cavity. She was very efficient and I feel much better now.