Valley Dental Care Oswego

Dentist

3405 Orchard Rd

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Love Dr. Sam she always works with my family of 5 to fit us in with are busy schedules! The staff is always friendly.
A
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, affordable & kind
My family has been going to Valley Dental for several years and we have been completely satisfied with everything they have done for us. I myself am not a fan of going to the Dentist but the friendly Staff and Dentist's have made it so much better. I have had fillings replaced and 3 crowns and am extremely happy with all the work they have done for me. I highly recommend Valley Dental in Oswego!
R
3 weeks ago
Very good appointment
Dr. Samantha had a tough job drilling a big cavity. She was very efficient and I feel much better now.
C
4 weeks ago
Hi
Very clean office, the receptionist is very friendly and helpful. The dentists are very informative, they explain everything before, during and after a procedure. Very friendly and nice as well as the assistants. I feel very comfortable at this office. Great place!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office
Our whole family has been going to Dr Sam for a few years now, she is very attentive and great with our kids too. And we will continue to go to Dr Sam for all of our dental issues. Herself and her staff are very friendly and helpful!
M
3 months ago
I have my kids Paula and Philip seen and been taking care of by Dr.Samantha, so far so good..She is very nice and made it sure the kids are comfortable and not scared during their appointments. The staffs are very friendly and doing their job professionally.. They always explains before and after doing procedures to the parents and kids..
P
3 months ago
cleaning and Kindergarten check up.
I really enjoy bringing Kylie here because of the way they treat her. Everything is explained to her. Everything. From the water squirting in her mouth to flossing of her teeth. The people are very caring to her. Very nice place.
P
4 months ago
Friendly Staff, Great Place
Friendly staff and atmosphere. They're paitent with all people, especially people like me, and although we're usually late to our appointments, I can't remember 1 time where we had to wait more than two minutes. Thanks for your service!
A
4 months ago
Quality Service
Great Service
C
4 months ago
Perfect service
Perfect service quick on solving a problem and the attention is exceptional. Thank you very good experience.