Valley Dental Care Oswego

Dentist

3405 Orchard Rd

Oswego, IL 60543

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
The entire staff is courteous yet professional and great with children! Highly recommend
H
5 months ago
Great with kids
Dental assistant was patient with impatient 3-year-old. Teeth were brushed and dentist was able to get toddler to open her mouth!
R
9 months ago
Best Doc for the Family
I always am glad to go here. Fast. Efficient. And the doctor is very professional. Staff not bad either. Thank You!! P.S. If I ever had to say anything not as good. Though there really isn't any. Is that I wish they had specials for first time clients. A cleaning for $165 is alot for a doctor you are not so sure about the cleaning. When others offer first time Cavitron Cleanings for $50 including cleaning and consultation and XRAYS. It's no biggie. But. Thanks Team!
R
11 months ago
Excellent exam and cleaning
Dr. Kothapalli did my teeth cleaning and she did a very thorough job.
C
11 months ago
Great service!
My son chipped his tooth and Valley Dental got him in quickly. His tooth was repaired in less than 10 minutes. Staff there are great!
L
11 months ago
Pain free fillings
I'm 50 years old and this was the best dental experience I've ever had! I needed 4 fillings. The process was completely painless and I was in and out of the office in an hour. The whole staff was professional and caring. I highly recommend Valley Dental Care.
T
12 months ago
The dentist office cancelled my appointment
C
1 year ago
Great Dental Experience!
I had a great experience from making my appointment, to experiencing all the new dental procedures with my cleaning. I have found my new Dentist. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Pleasant and professional!
Having had the same dentist for over 20 years it was hard for me to go to a new Dental office. Pleasant and professional environment at Valley dental. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist listened to my concerns and addressed them. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Finding great professionals like these is making our move to the Yorkville area much easier! Highly recommend this office.
C
1 year ago
chair side manner
I have never had any issues with the employees or the dentist. My only concern here is that I took my son in, who is 15, to get 2 small cavities filled. The assistant took him back and used a numbing agent on his gums/teeth told him it would be a few and then left the room. He sat there for 15 minutes or so with no one telling him anything. The assistant came back didn't say a word then left again. Then the dentist and the assistant came in and just started working on him.. NO one told him or me anything. My son told me that not one thing was said about what they were doing and nothing was said about after care. He has never had anything like this done. When they were done the dentist just leaves and he was told that was it. So he just got up and came out to me. Honestly, I would have thought something would have been said to him but nothing.. He had no idea what they were doing and what to do after it was done. I know they were busy but still something should have been said to him about what was being done and about after care. Very disappointed.