Valley Dental Care - S. Winchester

Dentist

3119 Valley Ave

Suite 108

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today By Appointment

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High Quality Service and friendly people
I go there right at the stipulated time and I got attended to fast and left early. Great service and nice staffs. Would surely recommend.
C
1 month ago
Recommend them highly
I contacted the office as an emergency patient with a broken tooth and pain in another tooth. I was able to get an appt. right away. They spent hours tracking down my insurance info before I even came in. They were all very friendly and made me feel right at home, but were very professional at the same time. And Dr. Lee was amazing. He completed the work very quickly, with very little pain, and made sure any questions I might have were answered before I left. I have never recommended a dentist before, but can’t recommend this office high enough. So glad I found them.
B
1 month ago
Extremely professional, friendly and treat you like family.
I have never met a dentistry crew like this before. They are AWESOME and provide AMAZING service here at the Creekside office. I'm so thankful God pointed me in the right direction!!!!
C
1 month ago
Professional and courteous. No delays or waiting.
Dr. Lee really listens and addresses all your concerns giving both sides of his advice, really refreshing. All the staff were equally as kind and professional.
N
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Service is timely and efficient. I an most pleased with my care and would gladly recommend you.
A
2 months ago
Awesome
I am VERY scared of the dentist. Dr. Lee saved my 2 front teeth instead of extracting them. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff was amazing.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, and Professional
The staff was amazingly friendly and made you feel completely at ease. Dr. Lee was very professional but very easy to talk to and did a fantastic pain free job. Very glad i decided to go here and will be back for sure.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Love Dr Lee and his entire staff. They're all friendly, professional and accommodating in every way. I recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Everyone in this office is nice, professional, and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office was incredibly friendly and helpful. The dentist and his assistant were kind and reassuring duriing the whole visit. I’m taking my family back and using Valley Dental Care as our new dentist.