Valley Dental Care - S. Winchester

Dentist

3119 Valley Ave

Suite 108

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly environment, overall service excellent, highly recommend Valley Dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly environment, overall service excellent, highly recommend Valley Dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Pleasant environment and really nice Dentist
The dentist was very understanding and patient with me he was wonderful. The girl behind the desk, heavy set was very rude and didn't treat me with respect at all. I had to go back to her to get a piece of paper and write down myself when I come back. I found her extremely rude and snobbish. But overall yes I would recommend this Dentist and the overall appearance of the enviornment is pleasing to the eye.The reminders are good too, thank you very much
N
3 weeks ago
As a new patient, I was treated well by the front staff and my questions were answered appropriately. I was very satisfied with Dr. Lee's knowledge and his informative style as to my teeth and gums. I was content with the teeth cleaning and exam performed. I would definitely recommend Valley Dental Care in Winchester, VA.
G
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
It took me a long time to find a dentist office that I feel comfortable going to because I've always been afraid to go but the staff and dentists here make you feel very welcome.Everyone is friendly and helpful.They are quick to get you in especially if you are having pain.I highly recommend them.
Y
4 weeks ago
Really high quality, professional, and friendly service
Dentist and staff are great! Awesome experience and terrific service. Everyone treated me like I was part of the family. They answered all my doubts and didn’t mind me asking lots of questions. 😊 Thanks Doc for an excellent job!☺️ I would definitely recommend them to everyone,
H
2 months ago
Thorough Check-up and Cleaning, Modern, Clean Office
Friendly Staff, who had followed up with me to encourage my 2nd visit which I initially was unsure about. I had met Dr. Mike, who was very thorough, and answered all questions. Office and table seemed clean. While the office was unwilling to bill me later for a simple fluoride treatment, we'll see how things go from here with major dental work. Thanks!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service and friendly people
I go there right at the stipulated time and I got attended to fast and left early. Great service and nice staffs. Would surely recommend.
C
3 months ago
Recommend them highly
I contacted the office as an emergency patient with a broken tooth and pain in another tooth. I was able to get an appt. right away. They spent hours tracking down my insurance info before I even came in. They were all very friendly and made me feel right at home, but were very professional at the same time. And Dr. Lee was amazing. He completed the work very quickly, with very little pain, and made sure any questions I might have were answered before I left. I have never recommended a dentist before, but can’t recommend this office high enough. So glad I found them.
B
3 months ago
Extremely professional, friendly and treat you like family.
I have never met a dentistry crew like this before. They are AWESOME and provide AMAZING service here at the Creekside office. I'm so thankful God pointed me in the right direction!!!!