Valley Dental Care - S. Winchester

Dentist

3119 Valley Ave

Suite 108

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I haven't been to a dentist in over 10 years so very hesitant to go back to one, but the staff made me feel at ease and no pain. Everyone was great there.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
Very comfortable environment. Love, Love, Love the staff here!!!
J
2 months ago
Wasted visit
I made an appointment for a consultation about an implant, weeks in advance. When I showed up for my appointment, the implant specialist wasn't in. Now I have to go back, taking hours out of another workday and driving 40 minutes to their office. To their credit, the staff was friendly and they didn't charge me for the visit.
N
2 months ago
I had a permanent crown placed and teeth cleaning that I was very satisfied with. The procedure was well done and the results were beyond expectation!
C
2 months ago
Kind and professional
Everyone at the practice was very nice and very professional. They were very punctual and caring.
S
2 months ago
No pain! Professional and Nice to Kids
My family had a great experience. Nice, no pain, and very professional. No complaints from the kiddos about going back😊
U
3 months ago
Valley Dental Care
I contacted Valley Dental when I needed a second opinion about a recommendation to have my tooth extracted. I had never lost a tooth before. Dr. Hopkins conducted the exam in a professional manner, and addressed my concerns with honesty and compassion. He calmly explained what he saw in my X-rays and confirmed the need for oral surgery. The other staff members with whom I interacted were respectful and gracious toward me and other patients also present in the office.
L
3 months ago
Great experience, great dentist
I can’t say enough about how great this dental office was about handling my emergency! My husband and I were driving from Pennsylvania to Tennessee and stopped for lunch in Winchester. In the middle of our meal, a crown on one of my teeth came off. The front office staff person I spoke with was quick to schedule me for an emergency appointment only two hours later. Dr. Lee quickly assessed the situation, explained the process, and had a temporary crown on my tooth to last until I returned home. Dr. Lee and his staff are professional, friendly, and caring. If I lived in the area he would be my dentist!
G
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
The dentist and staff are both courteous and knowledgeable. I was seen promptly and felt comfortable. Appointments are away convenient times.
D
4 months ago
Loved this denist though I would never find one I like but I did thanks to my sister