Valley Dental Care - S. Winchester

Dentist

3119 Valley Ave

Suite 108

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Awesome
I am VERY scared of the dentist. Dr. Lee saved my 2 front teeth instead of extracting them. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff was amazing.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, and Professional
The staff was amazingly friendly and made you feel completely at ease. Dr. Lee was very professional but very easy to talk to and did a fantastic pain free job. Very glad i decided to go here and will be back for sure.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Love Dr Lee and his entire staff. They're all friendly, professional and accommodating in every way. I recommend them to anyone.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Everyone in this office is nice, professional, and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office was incredibly friendly and helpful. The dentist and his assistant were kind and reassuring duriing the whole visit. I’m taking my family back and using Valley Dental Care as our new dentist.
S
3 months ago
Great people and dental care
I needed to find a dentist in the Winchester area since we moved to the area last spring. For a variety of reasons, I also hadn't had a dental cleaning in far too long, which made me a little unsure about trying a new dentist - especially since we had been relying on the same trusted dentist for many years. On my first visit here, everyone was friendly and supportive, and the entire experience was great. The dentist also gave me useful feedback and answered my questions. I like how the staff works as a team in a positive and professional environment.
G
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I went in for my checkup and was in and out in 30 minutes! The doctor was thorough, and the hygienist was personable and professional.
J
5 months ago
Great service
Wonder staff, quick and efficient, and was able to get an appointment within 48 hours
H
7 months ago
Service
Love the staff there and the new Doctor.
A
7 months ago
Dental staff was friendly
The front desk was not very friendly when walking in or while filling out new patient paperwork. Felt rushed. Rest of front office, assistants and Dr. Lee were very friendly. My 21 year old son and myself both had new patient appointments. My appt was an hour and his was 25 minutes. Have to wonder what they did to me that my son did not get. But overall experience was good and will definetly go back.