Valley Dental Care - S. Winchester

Dentist

3119 Valley Ave

Suite 108

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today By Appointment

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office was incredibly friendly and helpful. The dentist and his assistant were kind and reassuring duriing the whole visit. I’m taking my family back and using Valley Dental Care as our new dentist.
S
1 month ago
Great people and dental care
I needed to find a dentist in the Winchester area since we moved to the area last spring. For a variety of reasons, I also hadn't had a dental cleaning in far too long, which made me a little unsure about trying a new dentist - especially since we had been relying on the same trusted dentist for many years. On my first visit here, everyone was friendly and supportive, and the entire experience was great. The dentist also gave me useful feedback and answered my questions. I like how the staff works as a team in a positive and professional environment.
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I went in for my checkup and was in and out in 30 minutes! The doctor was thorough, and the hygienist was personable and professional.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Wonder staff, quick and efficient, and was able to get an appointment within 48 hours
H
5 months ago
Service
Love the staff there and the new Doctor.
A
5 months ago
Dental staff was friendly
The front desk was not very friendly when walking in or while filling out new patient paperwork. Felt rushed. Rest of front office, assistants and Dr. Lee were very friendly. My 21 year old son and myself both had new patient appointments. My appt was an hour and his was 25 minutes. Have to wonder what they did to me that my son did not get. But overall experience was good and will definetly go back.
F
5 months ago
professional and friendly
My family has been going to Valley Dental for the past three years, they have always gone out of their way to make us feel comfortable. One of my children had autism and is not very accessible but Alyssa, Tammy, and the rest of the office is great with her.
S
6 months ago
Fabulous Clinic and Staff
Dr. Lee did two fillings on my teeth and after looking at it, I can't tell that's a filling. It looks amazing and feels great! I love this clinic. They treat you so well and offer such great service that I never thought I'd say this, but I'm looking forward to my next dental appointment. Amanda did an amazing job with my cleaning. She went above and beyond by recommending things to help maintain a healthier dental hygiene. I have already recommended Dr. Lee and his staff to family members for future visits. :)
T
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Through
Dr. Lee helped to lessen my anxiety. He told me what he was going to do prior to doing the procedure (root canal). The staff are friendly and laid back, so is Dr. Lee. I liked the type of music playing in the office (lively). They make you feel comfortable.
Y
6 months ago
West Dental Group in Winchester
In terrified of the dentist but Dr Lee makes me feel comfortable. Great bedside manner.