Valley Dental Care - S. Winchester

Dentist

3119 Valley Ave

Suite 108

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Services
I love the both dentist. They are very patience with my disable son; they are very compassionate and made my son feel comfortable when doing the dental cleaning. I highly recommend this place.
V
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Patient
The receptionist, hygenist, and the dentist were professional, patient, and they were personable, and they were good listeners.
L
2 months ago
I want to thank the Valley Dental staff for their courteous and professional interaction.From my initial encounter at the front desk I was impressed.Wendy and Dr. Lee were great and calmed my fears. Continue your great work. Patient for life Mr. Bailey
E
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr Lee is great. The first part of my teeth cleaning was good but the tech was very rough with the polishing and cut my lip. She needs to slow down and be a lot more cognitive of what the patient is feeling.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Lee has been very attentive to my needs and explains everything as he goes. My past experiences with other dentist have been less than comfortable. I can now put all that behind me! I've come to trust Dr. Lee and Valley Dental.
G
3 months ago
Today was a good experience, I had a tooth extraction. Dr. Lee was great and his assistant was fantastic. I sorry I can't remember her name. The ladies in the front are polite and very helpful. I would recommend Valley Dental to everyone.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly. Everyone is willing to help.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is pleasant, professional, caring, and efficient.
M
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Front office: friendly and efficient. Dentist: professional. My hygienist was less than desirable. She was focused elsewhere.
A
4 months ago
Professional and caring.
Was very good with my daughter who had severe dental anxiety. Dr. Lee was amazing