Valley Dental Group - Culpeper

Dentist

563 James Madison Hwy.

Suite 108

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I was able to make an appt same day due to gum/cheek pain. The office is close to home. The staff was super friendly. Very happy with my first experience.
H
2 months ago
staff was extremely accommodating
I would like to thank the dental assistant working with Halos tiny mouth with the tools she had to work with. Her level of care went beyond my expectations. Everyone was kind and patient and I(her father) decided to book my own appointment at the practice at that time.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff So nice and helpful
N
3 months ago
They all were great above all expectations
It was my first time visit and I’m a person who scared to death of dentist and I’m telling you I walked in everybody was great nice, I went back in the back I thought for sure the world I’d be coming back for another day to get my tooth pulled I knew I’d be dealing with pain for couple days not knowing exactly when I’ll be able to get back in to get it pulled Na in dedee I thought I was scared no more this is gods honest truth done set my appointment up to get my teeth cleaned for the first time since I was 18 years old And I’m 40 It was amazing. A farm girl like me trust me I’m still floored and has been 2 1/2 hours later they were just great Wow They pulled my tooth And now I’m going about my day Feeling great no pain yet hardly had any bleeding she said to keep your galas in but it’s not even bleeding so I don’t took that out. She did a great job and all the people there or just friendly wonderful excellent
F
4 months ago
Good service
Staff friendly. Explained procedures as performed allowing my uncle to relax.
S
5 months ago
Works with you
I called at 9am and they had a appointment scheduled for me by 10 since I was in a lot of pain. They were patient with me since I ended up forgetting my credit card at home. Once I got to the back they were very kind and helped ease my nerves cause I have never been to a dentist. They were gonna remove my wisdom tooth but couldn’t do to it being to far into my gums. They were nice enough too call and oral surgeon for me and get an appointment scheduled. Knowing how much pain I was in and that I had to wait a few days they gave me prescriptions for a antibiotic and pain meds. They offer a nice in house insurance that’s affordable so I was able to sign up for that. Great experience!!!!
D
6 months ago
Very friendly staff. Misty is great and makes you extremely comfortable. My son loves her. Mary is great and explains everything thoroughly
J
6 months ago
Great experience
Very professional, polite and clean.
A
7 months ago
High quality service, Very professional and friendly
Mary, the receptionist was very friendly, welcoming and gave me information about their in-house plan that helped me save lots of money in the long run. I dont have dental insurance so it was vital i found something that was affordable and suited my needs. Valley dental group was the last out of 5 dentist office's that I called and I'm very plased that I went with them. The two dental assistants were very friendly and made the aniexty of getting this nasty tooth pulled more calming for me. The doctor was also very polite and professional. I sat in the chair at 915 and was completely done by 9:34am. Quick, with alot of pressure and most importantly very minimal TO NO PAIN. I've been to various dentist office's in culpeper and Warrenton over the years and the customer service at VALLEY DENTAL is INCOMPARABLE!!!