Valley Dental Group - Front Royal

Dentist

1716 N Shenandoah Ave

Front Royal, VA 22630-3543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly and fast
I went in with a rotten wisdom tooth. First visit. Was able to do consult, X-rays, tooth extraction all in one day so I wouldn’t have to take additional time off from work. I was in and out in just about an hour! Clean and courteous! Thank you :)
D
2 weeks ago
Clean, quick, courteous
Looking for a dentist who doesn’t push unnecessary treatment or take months to get into? This is it. Office staff are kind, friendly and professional. Office works with you if you don’t have insurance (they offer their own plan too which works for my grown son whose employer doesn’t carry one). Office is clean, treatment is quick and gentle (had no wait time either!! Big plus!) and office even does panoramic xrays. Office offers a variety of options including nitrous for those who are anxious or ultra pain sensitive. Very happy with experience for multiple family members with various dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I love this office. When I first started going I was so nervous because...well, it’s the dentist but from the second I stepped foot inside of this office until present day I have only looked forward to my visits. The staff at any office can make or break the experience and these guys are thru the roof awesome. They explain every step and detail about everything, super flexible and never get annoyed by questions. My last visit was over a year ago due to insurance changes but Art did not forget me! He even remembered that I got married last year. A dentist is the last place anyone wants to go to, but their personal touches and sensitivity to feelings really make it a whole lot better. I cannot express how thankful I am for this office and top of the line staff!
R
2 months ago
Broke a tooth and was in pain. and was given meds to relive it on the first visit Had to wait 6 days, discontinued the blood thinner med. They could pull it then. Excellent Job. The staff was knowledgeable of their job and the doctor was great.
N
3 months ago
Great Staff
They were great. I showed up on the wrong day and they were still able to squeeze my two kids in as new patients. Would definately recommend. Will definitely be back.
K
3 months ago
Very professional
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. They gave me a same day appointment and extraction that went fast and painless... Will definitely be returning for more dental work
J
4 months ago
Long Wait
This was my first time at this dentist. I quit my old dentist after many years because they left me waiting in the lobby for 20 minutes past my appointment time with no excuse, apology or explanation. The service with this new dentist was good and friendly but they too left me sitting the chair waiting for 15 minutes. I was on the verge of walking out. If it happens again I will find another dentist. I assume the dentitst's time is valuable, well so is mine.
N
5 months ago
Best Service and Big help for my Mom
It was first time but I was very pleased with there help and services. I would love to give there name to many people.
B
5 months ago
Very quick but thorough visit. Staff are all very friendly
D
5 months ago
Friendly staff and good dentists. I have had two different dentist for tooth extractions and both were very professional and personal. I recommend