Valley Dental Group - Front Royal

Dentist

1716 N Shenandoah Ave

Front Royal, VA 22630-3543

Open Today By Appointment

valleydentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Everyone was great + friendly
T
2 months ago
I enjoyed feeling welcomed when coming in. Very helpful in helping me understand the procedures I need in order to obtain a healthier smile
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for a pleasant experience and the recommendation to another office for my implant needs.
B
2 months ago
Love them!
No complaints, fast, friendly service, great atmosphere!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
We are always warmly greeted as soon as we enter the office. Our wait time is minimal and service is done extremely quickly. I didn't even have time to do all of theactivities I brought to do while I waited for my children to have their teeth cleaned!
A
4 months ago
Will Not Recommend
This was not a clean office and the dental hygienist was messy, sloppy, and insulting. The dentist couldn't speak English. They pushed X-rays, which was fine because it's part of preventative care, etc., but the machine was dirty and makeup and hair from the previous person was in the machine. It was gross. Then, the dental hygienist ratted me out about flossing and made me feel HORRIBLE about a tooth that is worn in the back (I had to explain I've healed myself from acid reflux/gerd). She spattered the minted polish and water all over my face and shirt. I will not recommend. I will not come back. I just moved here from Maryland and this was recommended to me by a friend. If you don't think cleanliness is next to godliness and you don't care that your dentist can't speak English, then this place is for you.
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff and fast service
Everyone was friendly and we were in and out in 30 minutes for a cleaning and again for a filling. We had a very short wait time and I was impressed with the staff and dentist. Great with kids
M
4 months ago
Very good experience
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My experience with this dental practice was pleasant and comfortable.
T
5 months ago
Great dental practice
I went in for a deep cleaning and was very nervous. The experience turned out to be a good one and the dentist did a great job
N
6 months ago
Great dental practice. A caring and effective staff!!