Valley Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

545 Island Road

Suite 1A

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ramseysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Newly Renovated Dental Office
The new dental office is up to date, the staff is amazing. My son who is 12 has no problem walking in on his own and getting his teeth cleaned. The dentist is so patient and kind to the kids. They also don't do unnecessary work.
A
3 weeks ago
Great honest Dentist!!!
Dr. Ghorashi was highly recommended by my boss. I can see why. Dr. Ghorashi as well as his staff is very professional and honest. I am highly recommending Valley Dental Group, LLC.
K
1 month ago
High quality customer service
Everyone that I have dealt with at Valley Dental Group has been great. Wait times have been non existent, quick to get the immediate issues addressed and setup a long term plan together. Would recommend to anyone needing a great dental practice.
R
2 months ago
Extremly professional staff - Good Service and welcoming Smiles
Valley Dental Group look after our complete family, from regular check ups to long terms work this is the place to go, after a recent re-furbish the facility is clean, modern and has the best staff. I would highly recommend to all people I know
N
2 months ago
Dr Ghorashi’s Fantastic
Beautiful offices, friendly staff and a wonderful dentist! I needed a quick appointment before I went on vacation and they fit me in. Then I was late because I was caught in a thunderstorm on Rt 17 and missed my turn. They were gracious and understanding. ( Not crazy about the iPad check in though! But the staff couldn’t have been more helpful to an old lady like me!! ) I would def recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
N
2 months ago
Dr Ghorashi’s Fantastic
Beautiful offices, friendly staff and a wonderful dentist! I needed a quick appointment before I went on vacation and they fit me in. Then I was late because I was caught in a thunderstorm on Rt 17 and missed my turn. They were gracious and understanding. ( Not crazy about the iPad check in though! But the staff couldn’t have been more helpful to an old lady like me!! ) I would def recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
R
2 months ago
Amazing!
I am very a very nervous patient. Staff and doctors make you fell comfortable and are very tuned to your feelings. Love it!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service, everyone is very pleasant and professional. I would recommend Dr. Bahadori. She cares for her patients and provides high quality of service.
Response from Valley Dental Group, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. That means a lot to us. We are very happy for your feedback
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
Love the team and the great job they do everyday. Very professional and welcoming staff.
Response from Valley Dental Group, LLC
Thank you so much:)
B
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
Very clean office, appointment was on time, professional excellent service. Highly recommend
Response from Valley Dental Group, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words, Bilana. Hope your summer is going well.