Valley Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

545 Island Road

Suite 1A

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ramseysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Beautiful and comfortable environment with professional and friendly staff
D
1 month ago
Good as usual
Dr Bandido and the whole staff are very professional and friendly. We feel very confirmed and cared for when we go there. I also love the new look of the office! Very welcoming!
A
2 months ago
Trustworthy and pain free
My daughter and I have been patients for over 10 years both in the dentistry and orthodontics. I have always been listened to with any concerns and have had a very positive experience at every visit. Both Dr. G and Dr. B have gained my trust and have always insured that we were comfortable and that we were only being given services that we truly needed. I highly recommend Valley Dental.
S
2 months ago
The highest quality dental care in northern NJ
From Marlene to Dr. G, I is the best dental office ever. Your treated like family. No question or concerns about any procedure was left to guessing. Everything is explained in detail about your treatment plan and questions are welcome. You don't enter or leave with any questions not fully explained. Dr G. Is the best dentist ever. His knowledge of all dental procedures is awesome. He consistently knows the best way to address any problems you might have. His sincereity and compassion and knowledge make him the best in his field. Once you experience his knowledge and staff, you'll never have to worry about finding a qualified dentist. The full office staff is there for you.
A
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly!
From the moment you walk in, your experience is nothing but the best. The Doctors & Staff make you feel right at home!
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
I had a broken front tooth and was so nervous going to the appointment. The staff were the friendliest I have seen at an office. Dr. Ghorashi was incredible. Worked quickly and made me feel comfortable the entire time. My tooth looks like nothing ever happened and I experienced no pain. Highly recommend this office.
A
3 months ago
Great caring professionals
Everyone at Valley dental are wonderfully caring and professional.
A
3 months ago
This was the best experience I've ever had. Dr. Ghorashi and the staff were so professional and friendly. My wife and I finally found a dentist that we are comfortable with.
S
4 months ago
very professional doctors always making their patients feel at home but the best is they're great people the best bosses I've ever had 😀😀
S
4 months ago
Our daughter is happy. We are happy!