Valley Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

545 Island Road

Suite 1A

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ramseysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 hours ago
Excellent service
Love the team and the great job they do everyday. Very professional and welcoming staff.
B
3 days ago
Professional high quality service
Very clean office, appointment was on time, professional excellent service. Highly recommend
A
1 month ago
Best dental office around!
D
1 month ago
THE BEST! HANDS DOWN!
Dr. G is truly an artist. He makes you so comfortable. He explains your care, and patiently answers all questions and concerns. The office staff is amazing! Marlene is so kind and welcoming. I can't say enough about Valley Dental Group. My 3 children are also under the care of Dr. B (orthodontics). JUST AN AMAZING TEAM!!! AND... the office is beautiful. You feel like you are in a spa!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Friendly and professional atmosphere.
N
2 months ago
Very Open
Everything is explained and they communicate well about expectations so I am not surprised. The service is friendly and they are really good at their job.
C
2 months ago
Always a friendly face
Everyone in this office is friendly and happy to help you. Finished up invisiline and very happy with the outcome. Well worth the time and expense. They seemed happier for me with the out come then I was. Looking forward to my next visit.
C
4 months ago
Very Pleased!
I am doing the invisalign with Dr. Bahadori. She is very thorough and trustworthy.
P
4 months ago
Professional and top quality!
I am normally anxious when going to the dentist but Dr. Ghorashi and his staff all make me feel at ease and like I’m in very capable hands. Dr. Bahadori did my Invisalign and I’m so pleased with the results! So glad I did it and she also made it a fun process!
T
4 months ago
Awesome care!
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Bahadori for a couple of years. My son wears traditional braces and I wear invisalign. You are never treated as a number, rather, Dr. Bahadori engages in conversation and she truly cares about you as a patient. She is very punctual and always has a smile on her face. You can't leave her office not feeling good. The office staff is also so polite and attentive to any of your needs. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone!