Valley Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

545 Island Road

Suite 1A

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ramseysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very Pleased!
I am doing the invisalign with Dr. Bahadori. She is very thorough and trustworthy.
P
2 months ago
Professional and top quality!
I am normally anxious when going to the dentist but Dr. Ghorashi and his staff all make me feel at ease and like I’m in very capable hands. Dr. Bahadori did my Invisalign and I’m so pleased with the results! So glad I did it and she also made it a fun process!
T
3 months ago
Awesome care!
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Bahadori for a couple of years. My son wears traditional braces and I wear invisalign. You are never treated as a number, rather, Dr. Bahadori engages in conversation and she truly cares about you as a patient. She is very punctual and always has a smile on her face. You can't leave her office not feeling good. The office staff is also so polite and attentive to any of your needs. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone!
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Our family of 6 has been coming here for years for routine dental visits and orthodontics. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. G and Dr. B are so easy to talk to. Having both a dentist and orthodontist in the same place makes it so convenient. Marlene the receptionist makes you feel like family when you walk in. The hygienist is gentle and thorough. The newly renovated office is beautiful. We actually don't mind going to the dentist.
H
3 months ago
Great experience!
The hygienist had a very gentle touch! I'm normally always tense at the dentist but this was a breeze!
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating
Absolutely wonderful staff and doctors
T
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and accommodating
Dr. B and reception staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Pleasant experience!
M
4 months ago
High quality and professional service
Beautiful and comfortable environment with professional and friendly staff
D
4 months ago
Good as usual
Dr Bandido and the whole staff are very professional and friendly. We feel very confirmed and cared for when we go there. I also love the new look of the office! Very welcoming!
A
5 months ago
Trustworthy and pain free
My daughter and I have been patients for over 10 years both in the dentistry and orthodontics. I have always been listened to with any concerns and have had a very positive experience at every visit. Both Dr. G and Dr. B have gained my trust and have always insured that we were comfortable and that we were only being given services that we truly needed. I highly recommend Valley Dental.