Valley Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

545 Island Road

Suite 1A

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ramseysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Fantastic Dental Practice!
I normally dread going to the dentist, but this practice is just so wonderful that it has removed my anxieties! They are kind, professional and I feel like they have my best interests. I also had my Invisalign done here and I am so happy with the results too! I recommend them very highly
C
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment I entered everyone was kind and welcoming. I had a whole bunch of forms I needed filled out and they were happy to assist me. This was my first visit, and I was very impressed. The office was beautiful and clean.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Thankfully I have only been going twice a year. I have always loved going. The staff is ver friendly and professional. I recommend the office to anyone that asks. I also love the expansion.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Ghorashi is not only the best dentist, but a caring person as well. His office manager Marlene, is very friendly and will do her best to fit you schedule when making appointments. The waiting room is stocked with many magazines, bottles of water and coffee. This is the service you receive from a luxury auto dealer.
S
2 months ago
Loved the cleanliness, staff was very professional and polite. Doctor did a great job with cleaning and evaluation of my oral health. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Quality Friendly care
The best dental office in Bergen county. The staff is so friendly the doctors are so professional!
D
2 months ago
Newly Renovated Dental Office
The new dental office is up to date, the staff is amazing. My son who is 12 has no problem walking in on his own and getting his teeth cleaned. The dentist is so patient and kind to the kids. They also don't do unnecessary work.
A
2 months ago
Great honest Dentist!!!
Dr. Ghorashi was highly recommended by my boss. I can see why. Dr. Ghorashi as well as his staff is very professional and honest. I am highly recommending Valley Dental Group, LLC.
K
3 months ago
High quality customer service
Everyone that I have dealt with at Valley Dental Group has been great. Wait times have been non existent, quick to get the immediate issues addressed and setup a long term plan together. Would recommend to anyone needing a great dental practice.
R
3 months ago
Extremly professional staff - Good Service and welcoming Smiles
Valley Dental Group look after our complete family, from regular check ups to long terms work this is the place to go, after a recent re-furbish the facility is clean, modern and has the best staff. I would highly recommend to all people I know