Valley Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

545 Island Road

Suite 1A

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ramseysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
This is my 2nd child going to Valley Dental Group & they are amazing. Made my daughter feel at ease & explained everything thoroughly without intimidating words or terms. Love Dr. Bahadori. She's great.
J
4 weeks ago
Perfect service
Professional are very friendly and my daughter love to go there.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Got in quickly. Cleaning was painless.
J
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Super friendly staff!
J
1 month ago
Very accommodating for emergency visit
Dr. Ghorashi and his staff are wonderful people to work with. They're very friendly, caring and very accommodating for emergency visit. Glad to have them as my dental office. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Through, professional and courteous. Very pleased.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very happy with the service at Valley Dental. We have been going there for years now, the staff is friendly, the office is very clean and professional. Any time you have a question or problem, they are always available to help. Appointments are always on time. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Kind, caring and professional Staff
They are kind and caring, that's the feel the first walk into the office, and you feel like treated as family, never feel you are rushed out. Dr. B says "I want your teeth look perfect", very true she won't allow any flaws left from her work. You won't be able to experience this level of treatment anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Definitely recommend this office
This is one of the best offices I have ever been in. From the minute you walk in until the minute you leave, you are well treated. The office staff is amazing. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Both Dr. Allen and Dr. Sheila are outstanding. I saw Dr. Sheila today. She is warm and kind, explaining clearly her plan of care. She is also professional and competent.
P
2 months ago
Accommodating, Professional, Friendly
I had a toothache on Sunday and called first thing Monday morning. They were very accommodating and understood the urgency to get me in the office. The office staff is very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.