Valley Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

545 Island Road

Suite 1A

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today By Appointment

ramseysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Very professional and attentative
We were greeted right away by a very friendly and attentive staff. The doctor and the staff were very patient spending all the time necessary to explain all our questions.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service , professional friendly environment
Best dentist office! Amazing doctors and staff!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating at short notice
Had issue. Got appointment. Problem addressed. Nice waiting room and latest new technology
Response from Valley Dental Group, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Mr.Morris.
M
1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic
My family has been using Valley Dental for the last ten years. Dr Bahadorhi with orthondics and Dr Ghorashi for our primary dentist. From Marlene at the front desk to the hygentists everyone always has a smile on their face and are happy to help in any way. I have recommended MANY friends to the practice and they love them too!!!!
S
1 month ago
One of the BEST dental practices out there.
I've been a patient of Valley Dental Group for over 5 years and I've never been more pleased with the service I've received over the years. From the moment I walk into the office until the completion of my visit, everything is always top notch with the most AMAZING service. I went in yesterday for a long overdue cleaning and examination; Andrea, the wonderful Dental Hygienist, gave me some great tips on how to keep my teeth looking their best. I cannot forget the ever-so-awesome, Dr. Ghorashi, who always takes his time with exams, explains things in great detail, and actually cares about my oral health. I've recommended my dad to this practice and will be sure to recommend more family and friends.
F
1 month ago
Great!
Very quick, friendly staff, and I never felt any pain!
N
1 month ago
I just love the cleaning
A
2 months ago
Very impressive
Always a positive experience, I am very impressed with the everything including Dr. Ghorashi's expertise and the overall level of professionalism displayed by her staff. All of my kids will be going!
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience
My 10 year old son had 2 baby teeth pulled today. He was so nervous yet Dr G and his staff made him so very comfortable and calm. It was the greatest experience ever!
P
3 months ago
Fantastic Dental Practice!
I normally dread going to the dentist, but this practice is just so wonderful that it has removed my anxieties! They are kind, professional and I feel like they have my best interests. I also had my Invisalign done here and I am so happy with the results too! I recommend them very highly