Valley Dental Implant Center

Dentist

921 S Broad St

Scottsboro, AL 35768

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly, professional, and we're ready for me exactly on time.
A
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Always has a warm and friendly atmosphere from all the staff. Always professional as well
P
8 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Gone to other dentists during my lifetime and can say Dr. Patterson is the best! Highly recommend him and all his staff. They make you feel like you are visiting family and enjoy your dental visits. I don't know how Dr. Patterson does it, but his shots do not hurt! It is amazing! Highly recommend!
D
8 months ago
Quick and painless!
Had a chipped filling repaired. Only took a few minutes. Love these folks, more like visiting family than going to the dentist.
M
8 months ago
High quality service and work always timely and friendly.
After many years of care from this group of professionals, I feel very blessed to have these people to depend on to always give me the best care possible.
D
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
Wendy and Dr. Patterson are the best. We come all the way from Atlanta just to see them.
J
9 months ago
Great experience with Wendy Getting my teeth cleaned.
I love going to Wendy's and Dr. Patterson. She is very friendly and always does a great cleaning on me. Dr. Patterson is just as wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Patterson and his staff as your dentist and hygienists. Thanks for the great work..!
J
10 months ago
Profesional Service cleaning to implant placement
The staff at Valley has been my only dental professionals since mid 90s and I have never been disappointed with the friendly, courteous sevice and professional ability of those attending to my denal health.
L
12 months ago
My experience today was, as always, very professional while at the same time courteous, friendly and efficient. It's a pleasure to visit a dentist you trust and a staff you would readily welcome into your home at any time. Even if you are one that always dreads going to the dentist, these people will help you in any way they can to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
12 months ago
High quality
Nice people good service. They are good people