Valley Dental Implant Center

Dentist

921 S Broad St

Scottsboro, AL 35768

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
High quality service and work always timely and friendly.
After many years of care from this group of professionals, I feel very blessed to have these people to depend on to always give me the best care possible.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Wendy and Dr. Patterson are the best. We come all the way from Atlanta just to see them.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience with Wendy Getting my teeth cleaned.
I love going to Wendy's and Dr. Patterson. She is very friendly and always does a great cleaning on me. Dr. Patterson is just as wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Patterson and his staff as your dentist and hygienists. Thanks for the great work..!
J
2 months ago
Profesional Service cleaning to implant placement
The staff at Valley has been my only dental professionals since mid 90s and I have never been disappointed with the friendly, courteous sevice and professional ability of those attending to my denal health.
L
3 months ago
My experience today was, as always, very professional while at the same time courteous, friendly and efficient. It's a pleasure to visit a dentist you trust and a staff you would readily welcome into your home at any time. Even if you are one that always dreads going to the dentist, these people will help you in any way they can to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
4 months ago
High quality
Nice people good service. They are good people
R
4 months ago
It was fantastic and it couldn't have been better!!
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service; Professional; Compassionate
My visit was required due to broken tooth. Everyone at Valley Dental is friendly and professional. During my visit, I received high quality service in an expeditious manner. They were very compassionate during the process and explained each step that was going to take place. THEY ARE GREAT.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Wayne Patterson has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are always professional and friendly. I am a big baby about "shots" so they are very tender with me (I am a senior, not a child :) I am currently in the process of replacing two crowns and I am very satisfied with the care and results. I highly recommend Dr. Patterson to anyone needing a good dentist.
M
12 months ago
Appointment on time . Complete attention to fix problem. Great results to my satisfaction. My visits are always to my satisfaction.