Valley Dental Spa

Dentist

2192 Commons Parkway

Okemos, MI 48864-3986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dentist!
The staff and dentists are so caring and friendly at valley dental spa. I am always nervous about the dentist and they take their time to make sure I am comfortable. I highly recommend them.
S
6 days ago
Professional Staff, Friendly, On-time
I love Valley Dental Spa!! I feel like part of the "family" there. Dr. Baker is willing to work with apprehensive dentistry patients. Always leave with a smile!! ❤️
J
2 weeks ago
Great patient care
I have been going there for 3 years and Dr. Baker has always had great patient care and made me feel very comfortable despite the type of procedure does. I like that there is usually a massage therapist there and a paraffin bath on your hands. I had a crown mold done this time which is uncomfortable in general but Dr. Baker and his assistants made me feel very comfortable and there was no pain. He kept checking in on me to make sure that I was doing alright. If you need a dentist I would definitely recommend Dr. Baker.
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks Guys!
As always, everyone was friendly . Fast, pain free dentistry.
Y
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Exceptional service, kind people and great doctor! Dr. Baker is great!
J
4 weeks ago
I had a bridge put in by Dr. Backer this evening. It was a fast painless procedure thanks to his level of expertise. He asked how I was doing often along with explaining what was going to do. While having the procedure done there was a massage therapist who massaged my arms and hands! Really! Also I will mention that I got three estimates on price and what needed to be done. Dr. Bakers was the best price as well.
M
1 month ago
Speedy, professional, Relaxing (yes!) service
I LOVE Valley Dental Spa & their staff! I was overdue for my appointment, and the office manager called me to remind me. I explained I had new dental insurance that was out of network, she took my information, called my new dental insurance and called me back with the information on deductibles and co-payments (within 20 minutes!). The staff is always polite and friendly and who doesn't want a paraffin wax hand dip, warm neck wrap and hand/arm/shoulder massage while getting their teeth cleaned! I tell everyone about Valley Dental Spa, they are top notch!
A
1 month ago
Simply Amazing
I was so nervous for my daughter's first dental checkup but it couldn't have gone better. I'm not joking when I say literally every single staff member helped make this a great experience for her and she was comfortable the entire time. When I had my dental checkup, Molly took the time to explain everhthing really well and answer all of my questions in ways that I could understand. And can I just say as a side note - holy amazing paraffin wax and hand massage! I'm so glad that my sister recommend this place to me. My views on dentist appointments has completely changed and I'm looking forward to the next one!
L
1 month ago
The office staff is always friendly. They are patient and helpful when I have my kids with me. They do a great job encouraging kids to take care of their teeth. I also get a mini spa treatment for me when I am there. I love my dentist!
D
1 month ago
Consider this place family
20 years I've been a patient with Valley, Baker and their team. One look at Valley's wild hair and perfect teeth in his yellow pages ad in 1997 and I was sold!!! Luckily, he wasn't just a 'cool dude', he proved to be a fantastic professional. Complimentary massage chair; a water dispenser filled with lemons/cucumbers/whatever intriguing stuff; complimentary paraffin hand dip; complimentary arm/shoulder/hand massage; choice of TV program/DVD to watch while they are picking away at your 'never-flossed' teeth (at least I tell the truth)--what a great experience. If you haven't visited them, try them out and I'm certain you'll stay as long as I have... Great group. Thanks for taking care of my family and myself for so long...