Valley Dental Spa

Dentist

2192 Commons Parkway

Okemos, MI 48864-3986

Open Today By Appointment

valleydentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Highly recommend
This place is awesome. After learning that I don't react to lidocaine well for procedures. Dr. Baker called me personally the next day to follow up with my crown to see how I was holding up. I've never had a dentist or physician call me personally post procedure. I highly recommend this place. I'll be starting invisalign treatment with them shortly, I'm ecstatic to get started. Molly, who does my teeth cleanings is just wonderful, does a great job, and just an all around kind person. Connie the office manager follows up with everything within a day or so. I'm very impressed with this office, I highly recommend them. The complementary hand massages rock!
B
5 days ago
Awesome
I don't like going to the doctor or dentist!! But the team here is Amazing! They are Friendly, engaging and professional! Connie is GREAT at reminding me to come see them for my cleaning:)
L
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
Always please when I come dental work to be done. Everyone always makes feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks everyone.
B
1 month ago
First cavity experience
Dr. Baker did a great job with my 4yr old even though she was scared and screaming! She only feels comfortable coming to valley dental and did not want to go to a new place for her first cavity filling. He was able to do the work and put a smile on her face at the end with an amazing prize! We are so thankful for him and the staff they were very kind and understanding, taking time to explain the process so she felt comfortable:) Thank you valley dental spa for getting us through our first cavity!
R
1 month ago
Very professional friendly office
I always look forward to my 6 month teeth cleaning and getting a massage from shoulders to fingertips. The hygienist let me know what to expect when she got to a certain area.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I no longer dread going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, courteous and kind!
Every single staff member treats me like a person, not just another mouth. Everyone remembers you like you were an old childhood friend and that makes all the difference in the world when you are anxious about going to the dentist! Dr. Valley and Dr. Baker are amazing.
L
1 month ago
best services,professional
L
2 months ago
High quality very friendly staff very comfortable setting
This was my first day here and instantly me and my daughter felt relaxed as we walked into the building it’s a very nice set up and very soothing I loved it. The staff is very friendly and were great with my daughter.
J
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
It was a wonderful appointment. Dr. Baker is a gentle dentist who provides great care to his patients. He take breaks when his patients need them, and understands that his patients may have anxiety and fear. Thanks for another great experience!