Valley Dental Spa

Dentist

2192 Commons Parkway

Okemos, MI 48864-3986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
What a Team!
The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I feel very comfortable in Dr. Baker's recommendations, decisions and work. From Connie in billing to Tiffany, Marti, Dominique and Vivian .. This is a winning team.
J
1 week ago
Beat There Is
Informative, caring, professional. I can't say enough about this dentist office. From the receptionist, to the dental hygienists to the doctor himself, all treat me with respect and that they are there to make my experience the best it can be.
L
2 weeks ago
Bad day made better by a trip to the dentist?!
Yes. It’s true. Long, stressful week and the last thing I wanted was to go to the dentist...until I got there. Your staff is so amazing. Thank you for providing such a relaxing, comfortable environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Advanced Quality Care
I currently come to the office for all my dental care needs, and as of recently I have started invisalign treatment with them. I have had nothing but great experiences when I come in. The office staff is friendly and very informative. Dr. Valley and Dr. Baker take the time to really care for you. One time I got a crown done that had a huge filling in it before. I required more injections then your average patient. Dr. Baker took time out of his day to call me personally the next following day to see how I was feeling. Dr. Valley never makes me wait for him to come in a help with my invisalign. Which I really appreciate the short wait time, and I also appreciate the fact that he is involved in my care everytime I go in. Some offices you see the dentist when you start invisalign and follow up care is the dental assistant while the dentist will come in every so often. Nonetheless, I am very pleased with this office and I highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Orthodontic consult
Thought the information was great and decently presented. When working with new consults offer all options not just what is the generally preferred treatment. What works for most may not be what is personally going to work. What is needed for each individual may need to be discovered through asking questions that elicit information. Which include habits, personal preferences and what is going to be the best solution for that situation and person.
J
1 month ago
Patience
Thank you for your kindness and patience during my difficult time
C
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
My kids all LOVE the dentist! Even with a child who has had multiple dental procedures beyond a regular cleaning he looks forward to going back. That makes for one happy momma! Everyone is very friendly and makes every visit stress free.
S
1 month ago
Patient and professional
As always the staff is very accommodating and helpful! They are patient with our little one and provide top quality service!
E
1 month ago
Kid-friendly
All staff did a phenomenal job with my 2-year-old's first dental appointment. It was clear that the hygienist and the doctor knew how to make her feel welcome and safe. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Dr Baker and his staff are efficient, kind and caring.