Valley Dental Spa

Dentist

2192 Commons Parkway

Okemos, MI 48864-3986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Helped me out of a jam.... again
I broke a tooth just before leaving on a business trip. The day after I returned, Valley took me in and immediately addressed the damaged tooth, prepping it for a crown and relieving all of my pain. Dr. Baker and the staff who helped me today were exemplary, and I cannot say how much I appreciate them making time for me. Unfortunately, I have had several crowns, and all of them have gone very well.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and wonderful
Today I had 2 temp crowns and it went well. I was very nervous and the staff put me at ease in all parts of the visit. It’s very uncomfortable to have old fillings removed and the grinding is awful. With the help and encouragement of the entire staff, I made it through. I would recommend this dental spa!!! They were fantastic!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service by true professionals
Several cancellations allowed me to come in early and I was in the chair quickly. My cleaning was quick, painless and pleasant. All the staff was super friendly and I look forward to my next appointment! Thank you Valley Dental!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
C
1 month ago
Friendly Staff!!!
My family has had some dicey dental experiences before Valley Dental Spa. All of the staff is amazingly patient and kind (not just friendly). Drs. Valley and Baker make a point to make you feel like a person not a “patient.” They have completely changed how we view dentists and it has made a world of difference in getting regular check-ups and treatment.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Baker always makes sure I’m well taken care of when I come in. Whether it’s for a simple cleaning or a filling, he has always made sure I was comfortable and pain free during my procedure! He’s by far the best! Thank you, Dr. Baker!!
M
1 month ago
Valley Dental Spa
I enjoyed my visit to Valley Dental Spa. I felt comfortable and relaxed during the procedure. Very friendly professional staff. I felt like they really care about their clients.
A
1 month ago
Caring Service
Dr. Baker and Associates are very caring and professional.
G
1 month ago
Quick and educational
I went to have my Invisalign started. The dentist was out but I still felt like I had high quality care with plenty of education to get me started.
C
1 month ago
Thank goodness for massage!
This seriously is a must to experience a massage while sitting through a dental cleaning! In addition, the staff was able to be considerate with regard to my being quite the nervous Nellie!!!!