Valley Dental Spa

Dentist

2192 Commons Parkway

Okemos, MI 48864-3986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Child Friendly
My 3 year old had her first appointment and the hygienist was great, talking to her in terms she would understand and taking the procedures slow - and she got to watch her favorite cartoon too :-)
B
3 days ago
First Visit
This was my daughters first visit to the dentist. The staff was very friendly and patient with her. They did all they could to make her comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
great quick service!
B
2 weeks ago
The dentist can be relaxing
My experience is always good. And I do enjoy the paraffin wax, massage and warm neck roll. It makes the visit enjoyable.
C
2 weeks ago
Happy Kids
My boys were so excited for their appointment today. They enjoy going to the dentist because everyone is so friendly and that makes the experience positive. They can't wait to come back. Our hygienist was amazing! She was very enagaged with my boys (4 and 8), she took the time to explain what she was doing and why. Happy kids and happy mom!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My visit went well. Valley Dental takes very good care of me.
M
4 weeks ago
great with kids
I was very nervous about this appointment with my 3yo as she is terrified of the Dr. and it always turns in to such a traumatic experience. However, the staff at Valley Dental were so perfect with her - the appointment went so well and my daughter loved it. I would definitely recommend this practice for young children.
C
1 month ago
Competent and professinal team.
R
1 month ago
Excellent experience with highly professional, knowledgable people!
The office was very clean and welcoming. It was truly more of a spa environment. The staff was extremely courteous. The clinicians were very knowledgeable, thorough and did everything possible to make the experience comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist there is!
Valley Dental Spa is the best Dentist I have ever been to. I have a phobia of the Dentist and when I go there I am relaxed. My comfort is their #1 concern. I feel pampered and respected. Thank you Valley Dental!