Valley Dental Spa

Dentist

2192 Commons Parkway

Okemos, MI 48864-3986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love everything about this place from the office staff, dental hygienists and dentists themselves.
R
3 weeks ago
Always very professional and helpful. Very comfortable experience.
T
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere
My longtime dentist retired a while ago and I was pleased to be accepted as a new patient without missing my next semi-annual cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Personable and Attentive
I loved how serviceable everyone was. They all want what's best for my health as well as my pocketbook. The insurance liaison was very kind and explained everything in an easy manner and also went the extra mile to see which plan would be the best for my family financially. The hand massages are an exceptional bonus! What a fantastic idea!
R
1 month ago
Individualized care
I'm so grateful for the staff at Valley Dental Spa. Dr. Valley has been our dentist since before there was a "spa" attached to his name.:) WE can't imagine switching dentists. Though I love getting my teeth cleaned, one of my kids DOES NOT. He dreads dental visits. The hygienists know this and are always encouraging and bend over backwards to make it a good experience for him. We recommend VDS every chance we get.
A
1 month ago
Always great
I always have a great experience when I come in. Every staff member I’ve met is friendly, and does their job very well. I’ve referred lots of friends to this office and will continue to do so! Thanks for being great!
D
1 month ago
Perfectly Patient
Valley Dental has been wonderful in repairing some bad dental work, which led to me avoiding the dentist fo a time. They have been very patient with me, have explained every step of my treatment, and made sure that I am comfortable before proceeding. I’m so glad that I finally got the nerve to get this taken care of, and even more glad that I chose Valley Dental.
L
2 months ago
Put my anxiety at ease
Just had my first visit with Valley Dental after not having been to the dentist in almost ten years. I had anxiety and fear that I would be scolded or lectured regarding my previous lack of dental care however that could not have been farther from my experience. Mary was my hygienist and was so kind and put me at ease. She carefully explained everything to me in a way I could understand and she was also very encouraging about my treatment plan. Dr. Baker was also very kind and understanding and really took the time to talk to me about my options. I would highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
What a Team!
The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I feel very comfortable in Dr. Baker's recommendations, decisions and work. From Connie in billing to Tiffany, Marti, Dominique and Vivian .. This is a winning team.
J
2 months ago
Beat There Is
Informative, caring, professional. I can't say enough about this dentist office. From the receptionist, to the dental hygienists to the doctor himself, all treat me with respect and that they are there to make my experience the best it can be.