Valley Dental Spa

Dentist

2192 Commons Parkway

Okemos, MI 48864-3986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding staff
I am not fond of dentists or dental procedures. Today I had 2 temporary crowns put on and did really well. Dr. Baker explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks to the outstanding staff at Valley Dental Spa.
S
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable
Great service as always. Molly was great!
D
3 weeks ago
Courteous, quick service.
Got a filling and didn't feel a thing, they were fast and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The experience was nothing like I have had at a dentist office. Renee offered great communication as to what was happening and why. The reasons I needed work done on some teeth with old fillings was well explained. Dr. Baker was very professional and friendly as we discussed the plan he was suggesting. Very happy with the care.
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and pleasant A+++
My kids are comfortable going here and they work nicely with my high anxiety regarding any dental work. The whole staff is always a pleasure to work with.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Great service, but was never noticed about my copay for my crown install. Let's just say I was not happy with the overall total. It would of been nice if I was noticed a month before my appointment to inform me of the total that I needed to pay for my crown.
A
4 weeks ago
This was my first time. Very impressed, Dr. Baker listened to my problem, checked the tooth, with an x-ray agreed I do have a major problem. Everyone was nice and polite in the office.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friedly dental experience
Mary the hygienist is so sweet and caring. She truly makes the experience nice. Miss Vivian's massages. She is the best. However, any massage at the dentist is a bonus.
S
1 month ago
Love the place! I feel pampered here!
Friendly, caring, professionals who place the need of the patient first. I am an apprehensive dental patient and Dr Baker has done an excellent job of keeping me calm and comfortable as he works on my teeth. The Hygienists are very friendly, gentle and knowledgeable.I love the wax hand-dip and arm massages while getting my teeth cleaned. Awesome place!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
This place is awesome. After learning that I don't react to lidocaine well for procedures. Dr. Baker called me personally the next day to follow up with my crown to see how I was holding up. I've never had a dentist or physician call me personally post procedure. I highly recommend this place. I'll be starting invisalign treatment with them shortly, I'm ecstatic to get started. Molly, who does my teeth cleanings is just wonderful, does a great job, and just an all around kind person. Connie the office manager follows up with everything within a day or so. I'm very impressed with this office, I highly recommend them. The complementary hand massages rock!