Valley Dental - Turlock

Dentist

800 Delbon Ave.

Suite B

Turlock, CA 95382

Open Today By Appointment

valleydentalturlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality service, extremely professional
The staff here is amazing. That alone should being you threw the doors. This is just one of the many qualities Valley Dental has to offer. With amazing service and attention to detail, making sure you are as comfortable as possible. With water and coffee in the lobby and NETFLIX in the patient rooms! What more do you ask for when going to the dentist. This is just the icing on the cake. Dr Tanaz sets the bar extremely high for others in her field. She is very gentle, compassionate and makes you feel like your at home relaxing. This dental office has defiantly changed my mind when it comes to the fear of going to the dentist. Keep up the amazing job you ladies do!
S
2 weeks ago
One of the best of the best Dentists ever
Having been a patient since last year, with at least 7 office visits due to extensive and complicated dental work I need, I can equivocally say that Doctor Tanaz Ahmadi is a class by herself; doesn’t gouge patients, straightforward, not condescending,very compassionate, explains things thoroughly and top of that she does EXCELLENT work. She has restored my faith in dentists again.
S
2 weeks ago
10 out of 10
M
3 weeks ago
Emergency treatment
My aunt came to visit and had a terrible tooth ache. I called this location and took my aunt in the same day and was in and out. This office turned a horrid situation around and my aunt left without a worry. Thank you for helping out
R
3 months ago
Professional and caring.
Just had my teeth cleaned. Thorough, gentle.
M
3 months ago
Another positive experience!
Went for my first cleaning at the office and was very happy with the thorough and gentle process. I had not been able to schedule a routine cleaning in over a year, so there was some extra work needed, yet she made is simple and comfortable.
N
3 months ago
I recommend this office 110%!! The staff and Dr. Ahmadi are supper friendly. I have been very happy with all the treatments.
M
4 months ago
Very warm, friendly, enthusiastic and professional. They will make more than reasonable arrangements with you for payments after insurance has paid. We had been going to another office for many years and it was difficult to change after insurance changed, but their office has made the transition a good one.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding dentist
I am very satisfied with my experience at valley dental; the staff is very helpful , friendly and polite the office is super clean; and most important the dentist is great: she does a great job working carefully on my teeth ; she is very honest in terms of explaining the situation , giving a clear plan , and I feel I get straight advise & recommendation! I’m very happy : did cleaning; filling, and more complex work .. I switch all my kids as well to her My kids had great experience as well. Thanks so much !