Valley Dental - Turlock

Dentist

800 Delbon Ave.

Suite B

Turlock, CA 95382

Open Today By Appointment

valleydentalturlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
This dental office is very friendly. Dr Ahmadi is very professional and takes care of her clients. I appreciate all their help.
E
1 month ago
Valley dental is the best in town great doctor great persona
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office 🦷
My experience at the dentist was awesome 👏🏼 like all my Appointments are there. They always treat me with respect and with the upmost attention. I have no complaints about this place whatsoever. Thank you Valley Dental for everything you do for me and for all of my family.
F
2 months ago
Great customer service
Great people working here
R
2 months ago
Best ever
I just had it super amount of pain from a abscess Told me to come down right away gave me a prescription to give me on anabiotic’s and gave him pain meds to deal with the pain excruciating pain and are used to be my Dennis when I was a kid and it’s awesome that they’re still there and still in business and open till seven
A
4 months ago
High quality work extremely professional friendly clean organized
High quality work extremely professional friendly clean organized I transferred my dental care and my kids here I have so far the best experience ever
L
4 months ago
A very friendly staff I feel I am in great hands. THANKS
W
6 months ago
Very pleased with my visit and the work done on my teeth. Thank You very much.
J
8 months ago
Exceptional
Excellent, very thorough and caring. A true FIVE-STAR Doctor and staff.
M
8 months ago
We visited this dental office recently and have a great experience with them. They are very professional and responsible.