Valley Dental - Turlock

Dentist

800 Delbon Ave.

Suite B

Turlock, CA 95382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleydentalturlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality work extremely professional friendly clean organized
High quality work extremely professional friendly clean organized I transferred my dental care and my kids here I have so far the best experience ever
L
1 month ago
A very friendly staff I feel I am in great hands. THANKS
W
3 months ago
Very pleased with my visit and the work done on my teeth. Thank You very much.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional
Excellent, very thorough and caring. A true FIVE-STAR Doctor and staff.
M
5 months ago
We visited this dental office recently and have a great experience with them. They are very professional and responsible.
N
6 months ago
Great office!
O
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I felt that Dr. Tannaz Ahmadi was genuinely concerned about me. She explains things thoroughly and answered all my questions . She did not lecture me on my horrible past dental history. She listened to all my concerns. Very friendly staff. I am impressed with the doctor and staff . I highly recommend doctor Tannaz Ahmadi.
Response from Valley Dental - Turlock
Its patients like you that make our "job" easy. Thanks so much for the compliment.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, extremely professional
The staff here is amazing. That alone should being you threw the doors. This is just one of the many qualities Valley Dental has to offer. With amazing service and attention to detail, making sure you are as comfortable as possible. With water and coffee in the lobby and NETFLIX in the patient rooms! What more do you ask for when going to the dentist. This is just the icing on the cake. Dr Tanaz sets the bar extremely high for others in her field. She is very gentle, compassionate and makes you feel like your at home relaxing. This dental office has defiantly changed my mind when it comes to the fear of going to the dentist. Keep up the amazing job you ladies do!
Response from Valley Dental - Turlock
You definitely make our day when we see you on the schedule. Its compliments like this that let us know we are "Family". You guys rock.
S
6 months ago
One of the best of the best Dentists ever
Having been a patient since last year, with at least 7 office visits due to extensive and complicated dental work I need, I can equivocally say that Doctor Tanaz Ahmadi is a class by herself; doesn’t gouge patients, straightforward, not condescending,very compassionate, explains things thoroughly and top of that she does EXCELLENT work. She has restored my faith in dentists again.
S
6 months ago
10 out of 10