Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville

Dentist

119 Nutt Road

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience as a new patient. The brand new office is beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful.
G
1 week ago
Very Pleasant Experience
I really like the new office, and all of the staff are professional and efficient. Had a very painless and pleasant experience even with two fillings needed. Gary B.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional & progressive
I am a patient of Dr. Davis and got to meet Dr. Sunny and his dental hygienist, Monica. I never had such a comfortable cleaning. The photos and x-ray system is shared via computer / TV right in the patient room. It is a helpful advancement in communicating with the patient because I too could see the images. I am thoroughly impressed and happy to know that going to the dentist is that much more comfortable with their improved equipment and setting.
M
2 weeks ago
Crown- 1st appointment
Dr. Davis and his associate did a wonderful job! I'm very pleased with how the temporary crown looks.
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service, High Quality Care, Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Valley Forge Family Dentistry for many years. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. They remember your name and even ask about your children and grandchildren. The care you receive is top notch! They spend the time with you to get to know your issues and work with you on an affordable treatment plan. Every experience I have had has been pain free which is difficult to say when working inside someone's mouth. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for great dental care. You won't be disappointed!
M
1 month ago
very positive
My previous dentist retired. This was my first visit in this office. I was very happy with the care and glad I chose Dr. Davis .
P
1 month ago
Patience is a virtue
Thank heaven for Dr. Davis. I've been a patient of his for over 28 years. I greatly appreciate his patience with me and my crazy dental anxiety!
L
1 month ago
Absolutely the most friendly office. I hesitated to start with a new dentist, but I am so glad I tried this office and Dr. Dudhat. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
I must say I felt reassured after meeting with Dr. Sunny that I am in good hands with my current situation. I asked many questions and received through explanations spelling out and defining my options for treatment. I never felt rushed and was treated with kindness, compassion, and professionalism. Alice Schaerer
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and great service
Staff was really friendly and helpful. Dr. took his time to explain my options. I felt very comfortable and not rushed at all. This was my first time there as I was looking for a new dentist. I totally plan on continuing my dental care here.