Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville

Dentist

119 Nutt Road

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
State of the art office, equipment and efficient staff. Pleasant experience.
T
3 weeks ago
High tech, professional, friendly, and pricey
I was very impressed with the technology used in evaluating my teeth. The staff is first-rate and friendly. The recommended procedures came to around $3,600 though, even after their in-house discounts.. I don't have dental insurance, and Advanced Dentistry doesn't take my cheapo discount dental plan from Cigna. Under my plan, I could have the same procedures performed by another dentist for only $2,013. So, if you have great dental insurance, I can highly recommend Advanced Dentistry. If not, and cost is an issue, it may be worthwhile to explore other providers.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and informative and did a great job.
M
2 months ago
Used to be high quality and professional but not today!
I have been coming to your office for a long time and today was the fastest cleaning I've ever gotten. I wonder why? Was it bc i declined the "deep clean" treatment that you insisted to get done today?! Not happy. I felt very pressured into getting a costly procedure done today.
M
3 months ago
In spite of a "small" mouth Dr. Davis and the dental hygienist were able to file down my lower left back molar and prepare it for a crown. They were very concerned with my comfort with keeping my mouth open as wide as it would go. They let me rest a few minutes every so often to let me close my mouth and move it around to lessen the tension in my muscles. It took longer for my appointment because of their concern and letting me have time to "gather" myself. However this demonstrated to me high quality service with the patient's needs coming first and foremost. Kudos to Dr. Davis and his assistant (I'm sorry I can't spell her name).
M
4 months ago
I enjoyed my visit to your new office site. I've been with Dr. Davis for over 40 years. I always enjoy my visit with him. He is professional, thorough, and good at what he does.
L
4 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience as a new patient. The brand new office is beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful.
G
4 months ago
Very Pleasant Experience
I really like the new office, and all of the staff are professional and efficient. Had a very painless and pleasant experience even with two fillings needed. Gary B.
E
5 months ago
Professional & progressive
I am a patient of Dr. Davis and got to meet Dr. Sunny and his dental hygienist, Monica. I never had such a comfortable cleaning. The photos and x-ray system is shared via computer / TV right in the patient room. It is a helpful advancement in communicating with the patient because I too could see the images. I am thoroughly impressed and happy to know that going to the dentist is that much more comfortable with their improved equipment and setting.
M
5 months ago
Crown- 1st appointment
Dr. Davis and his associate did a wonderful job! I'm very pleased with how the temporary crown looks.