Valley Forge Family Dentistry

Dentist

1288 Valley Forge Road,Suite 70

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great experience
Super friendly, great with my child, prompt, clean space, no complaints!
C
6 months ago
Professional & Caring
I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time and I was extremely nervous and stressed about the appointment. Dr Sunny and the whole staff was very patient and understanding. They helped me relax and I really appreciate everything they did to help me through the appointment. I would highly recommend to everyone to visit their office. My son also thought they are very friendly and caring. After many years, we finally found our family dentist.
M
6 months ago
Emergency Appointment
I broke a crown and called for an appointment and was able to get one a few hours later. My issue was taken care of in a professional and efficient manner. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
G
8 months ago
Hello, as always the dental hygienist Missy was wonderful, nothing new there. You have a new dentist, I do not like change. We shall see!
K
10 months ago
Great as always!
Thanks for making my dental appointments stress-free! I drive 1.5 hours for my appointment with your team Worth it!
R
10 months ago
Friendly, professional service!
Had a dental emergency and couldn't be happier that I found Valley Forge Family Dentistry. They were open on Saturday and were extremely helpful, informative and had a gentle touch. Highly recommend them.
P
11 months ago
Great care
My new dentist Dr Sonny is wonderful. He has a quiet and kind personality. He is very nice and did a great job on 3 fillings that I needed to get. He did a great job. It has only been one day and I don't even focus on the new fillings in my mouth. Its a true testament that he does a great job!
K
1 year ago
The best
Very polite and caring. I feel I'm in good hands.
C
1 year ago
Caring Staff
I came in for a filling today and Dr. Rouzer was very attentive to my comfort and safety. I liked how he was constantly asking if I was ok and if things felt alright during the procedure. The rest of the staff was very friendly and pleasant as always.
Response from Valley Forge Family Dentistry
Glad we were able to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Looking forward to seeing you again.
B
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr Rouzer & Crystal always do a fine job for me. They have helped me to substantially improve the health of my mouth & teeth over the last few years. And before that, Dr Rouzer's service was critical to overcoming my dental issues. Crystal is always gentle & thorough and provides details of what she finds during the procedures. She is personable and makes useful advice. Dr Rouzer takes the time to answer all my questions. This has been the case for the twenty plus years I've been going to him. He is a steady and skillful dentist.
Response from Valley Forge Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words. We've enjoyed having you visit us all these years.