Valley Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

555 S. Renton Village Pl. Suite 610

RENTON, WA 98057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Jackie is THE best
I absolutely love this place and I never in my life looked forward to a dental appointment. The atmosphere is more like a spa setting so as soon as I walk in the door I am already relaxed. The ladies at the front desk are professional, friendly and always make me feel so welcome. Jackie is the best dental hygienist I have ever been to (I am 50 so I have been to a lot). I cannot praise this place enough.
J
3 days ago
Dental cleaning
All good.
A
3 days ago
Great Place
I have been going here for years. They have a great staff, Dr. Chen, Wanda, and Amy to mention a few.
L
2 weeks ago
Doesn't get any better
As always very excellent dental care. Amy is the best friendly and professional
S
2 weeks ago
Highest quality and professionalism
Dr. Chen was so professional, compassionate and reassuring through the entire process of my implant procedure. I can’t imagine having had my case handled by anyone else.
B
2 weeks ago
Very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable.
I
2 weeks ago
Great service
W
3 weeks ago
great
Thorough, professional, friendly
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and personal service
After previously seeing a different periodontal office for a consult, my experience with Dr. Chen and his staff was 100% different in a positive way. I am a former dental assistant and front office manager, so I am very aware of good service. This office provided it on every level from the front office to the back. Dr. Chen himself was very personable and thorough. He asked for my input and listened to my concerns. I can't say enough about what a positive experience my visit was. I know I will be in good hands for my actual treatment. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
J
4 weeks ago
Always professional but even more important to me is that they put you at ease.
Dr. Chen is a true professional, as is everyone in his office. But more important, they take the time to get to know you and to put you at ease.