Valley Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

555 S. Renton Village Pl. Suite 610

RENTON, WA 98057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Dental graft
Nobody likes going to the dentist, and then there's oral surgery. Yikes. They made it easy, relatively painless and we actually laughed during the procedure. Thanks!
H
1 week ago
They put you at ease
The staff greets you with a smile, explains what they will be doing, before they do it, sort through the insurance details, ensure your comfort and in the end, your oral treatment leaves you healthier than when you went in. I had built up fears and they reassured me, and the experience was pleasant.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental hygienist
Great experience! Very friendly, organized and knowledgeable office! Would highly recommend 😊👍
J
3 weeks ago
A professional and enjoyable experience.
I always feel comfortable and confident that I am in good hands when I visit VIP. The office is an excellent example of a high preforming care team where patient comfort and quality care is paramount. I felt cared for and comfortable during my recent visit hygiene visit.
A
1 month ago
Great people as always
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for your feedback and allowing us to take part in your dental health. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
A
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly service.
Staff was professional and friendly, respectful of my time and sensitive to my concerns and needs. Provided a thorough examination and gave their findings in a clear and easy to understand manner. Explained the options and recommended course of treatment.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for sharing your visit with us. We look forward to providing you with this same level of care for future visits. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
I
1 month ago
Great service
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for coming to see us. We appreciate the review! -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
D
1 month ago
Dr Chen & his staff are awesone! They take very good care of you. Dr Chen even called me to check on me later that night to see how I was doing.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you! It's wonderful to hear your experiences have been positive. We agree, Dr. Chen takes great care to make sure you are taken care of. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
H
1 month ago
Excellent services by a great professional team!
I had my very first hygiene visit with the new Hygienist Jackie today, she was excellent, fun and professional, she made this "nerve-wracking" appt. very pleasant and enjoyable. Dr. Ko and everyone in this practice are so nice and professional, this is a great periodontal office! I have made my appts. for the next 8 years! Thank you!
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Wow! This is great. Thank you for the excellent feedback. We look forward to seeing you for the next 8 years and beyond! -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
R
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional, caring
I had gum surgery. Dr. Chen did a great job. He listened to my issues and solved them quickly and professionally. His staff is very helpful, caring, and friendly. They detailed the specifics of my post surgery care.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
It is wonderful to hear you share your experience. Thank you for your feedback and we are happy you have been satisfied with your care. - The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics