Valley Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

555 S. Renton Village Pl. Suite 610

RENTON, WA 98057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Very thorough and caring
I needed emergency oral surgery, and Dr. Chen and his wonderful staff were very thorough and sensitive to my needs. They truly care about you.
M
5 days ago
Amazing cleaning experience
I have to say that my first cleaning experience was by far the best ever. It was nearly pain free, gentle and the outcome was fantastic.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding care and service
I have been coming here for many years for periodontal care and cleaning. Superb staff and service along with very caring service and results.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Impressed with Valley Implants and Periodontics
Dr. Chen and his staff are first class in every aspect. From helping you understand the process to outlining the road map to getting your mouth healthy, they don't miss a beat. Very impressed.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding, efficient customer service and patient care!
From the moment you walk into the office, you feel like you’re the most important patient they have. I received a friendly and prompt greeting at the front desk, an efficient health update, a thorough exam and super clear explanation of the procedure and, finally, a concise financial discussion. I appreciate the fact that they run the operation with such efficiency, yet maintain a comfortable and friendly environment.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for sharing this excellent review! We work as a team to make the environment for our patients 5 stars and look forward to meeting this level of service at your future visits. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
B
4 weeks ago
BEST PLACE TO GO!!!
This is the best place for your periodontic and implant needs - you get high-quality service provided by highly knowledgeable, competent professionals who keep up on their education! They are also without exception kind and compassionate - this is the best place to go!!!!
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
What a nice review! Thank you for trusting us with your periodontal care. We look forward to continuing to meet this standard for each and every visit. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Personable Service
Everyone at VIP is very courteous, helpful, and professional. Amy, my hygienist, is very thorough, kind, professional, and personable. She always gives me tips regarding the maintenance of my teeth, like the best way to use a water pick; I really appreciate that! It’s always an enjoyable experience!
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
We all feel this same way about Amy. It's great to hear that you continue to have excellent experiences with our office. Thank you! -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
H
1 month ago
Incredible experience.
I had a great experience at Valley implants and periodontics!!!!!! The staff was very accommodating and the nurse that performed my x-rays was friendly and nice. I'm looking forward to my next visit at Valley implants and periodontist.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
We look forward to seeing you! Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
T
1 month ago
Appointment today
My experience with Valley Implants has always been positive from being greeted in reception to my hygienist being on time. For the first time Amy was my hygienist. She was friendly and appeared to be through.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We strive to make every experience positive! -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
L
1 month ago
Jackie and I met for the first time today. Jackie indeed gave me high quality service. She was professional as well as gentle, friendly and she gave me some helpful advice about what kind of toothbrush to use. For me a soft one so that the bristles would be flexible enough to get under my gums.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Glad to hear you enjoy Jackie as much as we do! Your feedback is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics