Valley Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

555 S. Renton Village Pl. Suite 610

RENTON, WA 98057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly. I feel very comfortable there.
M
1 week ago
Fabulous Experience
Dr. Chen and his staff clearly communicated with me about what I needed to do to prepare for gum surgery, what was happening during the surgery, and how to care for my mouth after surgery. Everyone at the clinic is kind and caring, including Dr. Chen. He even called me the evening after my surgery to check up on me. I am pleased to have Dr. Chen and his staff help me with continued care of my teeth and gums.
E
1 week ago
Had a little anxiety when I was told Dr.Chen would not be working on me today. Was delighted with the new young Dr. He was professional in his manner and had a good bedside manner. He answered all my questions in a very professional manner. I know that for him to be in Dr.Chen's office, he must have excellent credentials and the knowledge and skill needed to do the job. I was very satisfied thr the work done and the information I received for future dental care... I'll be back...
C
2 weeks ago
First appt.
Very friendly and professional staff for pre-surgical visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Practice
Great staff and Dr. Chen was excellent. Minimal pain and very little swelling after surgery. I felt like I was in very good hands. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of dental surgery.
E
2 weeks ago
Super deluxe service with a smile. Many thanks for your great and friendly service. Problem: I put shades on all the 5 stars but the shades don't stay. Send me "how to." Thanks. I solved the problem by clicking them many times.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Always both efficient and friendly, and my hygienist was more gentle with sharp instruments around soft tissue than anyone else I've ever experienced. Plus they have all the cutting edge research and equipment. It's fairly amazing to me.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Good to hear your experiences have been positive!! We appreciate your feedback. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
The staff is caring, considerate. They take the time to see if there are any new or old problems. Always have good suggestions on how to improve dental health.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for feedback. It's great to hear we are meeting your expectations. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Thank you for making my initial visit great. The staff was warm and friendly. Dr. Chen took his time to explain the next procedure in a manner which I can understand.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
We appreciate your feedback and are glad we made your experience great!!! - The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
M
1 month ago
Tooth extration and Implant prep
I had an outstanding experience with Dr Chen and his staff, with the tooth extraction and prep for my implant. I have minimal pain and swelling after the surgery, and even received a call from the Dr after surgery to make sure I was feeling ok. Very professional and courteous.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for the excellent review! We thank you for your feedback. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics