Valley Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

555 S. Renton Village Pl. Suite 610

RENTON, WA 98057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Fabulous Practice
Very friendly, competent staff. I always have a very positive experience. Even my gum surgery went fabulously!
J
2 days ago
Very thorough. The folks are Very skillfull, and friendly.
C
3 days ago
Best dental experience ever
I saw Jackie today for a deep cleaning. I will be the first to admit going to the dentist literally gives me severe anxiety. This was the most comfortable and calm experience I have ever had. Jackie really made me feel comfortable and I was able to relax. I am almost (almost) looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We agree Jackie is a gem! It is also wonderful to hear your anxiety has been eased. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
M
6 days ago
Great experience
E
2 weeks ago
Always on time, always friendly and professional.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for the kind review. We will always work hard to keep it this way. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
D
4 weeks ago
I have been coming to you guys for years. I just want to say that I have never been so pleased with a dentist as I have been with you all through the years. You are all wonderful and so very proud for you to be a part of my dental family. You guys are awesome. Thank you
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Wow! Thank you for sharing this with us. We love the concept of a dental practice being family. That is how we strive to treat our patients everyday. Thank you for allowing us to serve you through years. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
L
1 month ago
Very informative and thoroughly explained biopsy and minor surgery I have scheduled for October
Dr. Chen and his staff listened carefully to my concern and thoroughly examined and made a treatment plan. They were very kind and reassuring. He calmed my fears about the problem and explained how we will proceed. Thank you very much!
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
It's great to see you left feeling confident with our practice. Thank you for trusting our team for your upcoming dental care. - The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
J
1 month ago
I felt comfortable and "right at home". The professional attention also added to the top notch service.
Lani was ready to greet me and I felt relaxed and didn't mind waiting while Dr. Chen finished up with a surgery patient. Dr. Chen was able to answer any concerns I had. I felt free to discuss any pain or problem I had. Dr. Chen was quick to recognize my concerns and had the solution. Massaging and monitoring was the remedy and a follow-up in two weeks for a progress report. i was satisfied and very content with the visit.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that we met your needs. Thank you! - The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
R
1 month ago
High Quality Cleaning Care
Jackie the hygienist was very considerate and offered informative suggestions and comments. She is the best hygienist I ever had. Wanda at the front desk is very personable and friendly.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for the great feedback and we appreciate you!
M
1 month ago
She did a great job
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again! -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics