Valley Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

555 S. Renton Village Pl. Suite 610

RENTON, WA 98057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very friendly and and professional
Been going there for about 10 years first for a dental makeover and now for regular cleanings. You cannot find another that meets all your needs and more. Thank you so very much, Billy G.
T
1 week ago
Periodontal checkup and cleaning
I have no complaints. Everything was done professionally and on time. Also the atmosphere is friendly. The front office staff greeted me on a first name basis which is a positive start to the appointment. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional. Excellent work.
So far, everything has been good and the doctor said I could call any time with problems.
B
3 weeks ago
Consistently at the top
I keep leaving these reviews...... always raving because this is the very, very best place to go if you want quality, quality service, professionalism, highly trained professionals, a great environment, a top-notch billing department, integrity, be cared about..... and so on. This is true about VIP - I can vouch for this and this comes from a highly experienced dental patient who has visited quite a few offices before finding VIP. If you want the best professionals, best care and knowledge ..... here is where you should go! And for patients who are afraid of dental procedures: I needed to be medicated before any dental appointment - but now I fall at times asleep in the chair because I am so relaxed....... thanks to VIP and my dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Today's dental cleaning and polishing was done very carefully and gently. As this was a person new to me (Jackie), I did not know what to expect. She took time to explain what she was doing and why. I found this very informative, and she was very friendly. Overall a good experience!
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are very fortunate to have Jackie on staff. She is a wonderful addition to the VIP family! - The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, thorough office
I felt welcome from the start, and everyone was both competent and friendly. We haven’t gotten to the the actual surgery yet, and while I don’t expect it to be fun, I’m confident it will be as good as it can be, and will finish with good results.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to providing you with exceptional surgical care and beyond. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
V
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
High quality medical attention from everyone in this office. I would highly recommend Dr. Chen and all of his assistants. I had some complications and Dr. Chen came to his office in the middle of the night to see me. Very kind and attentive.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for your feedback. We hold ourselves to high standards. We are here for you! -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
D
2 months ago
The service is always professional but also friendly. I don't know how long I Have been coming here but it is always a pleasure. I never said that about going to the Dentist before.I have had bone graphs and implants and have had no problems.
S
2 months ago
Excellent professional consultation with knowledgeable assistants and office personnel
J
2 months ago
thet were able to meet all my needs and went be on. The pull two teeth even though it wasn't the plan Thank you Doctor even called and check on me that evening to make sure I was doing ok and remind me I can call him if I have any problems on his cell phone.