Valley Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

555 S. Renton Village Pl. Suite 610

RENTON, WA 98057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 days ago
Awesome 👏
Everything was really good Thank you so much ☺️
V
4 days ago
Amy is wonderful. She’s compassionate and really wants to best for your teeth health. All the staff is friendly helpful and always professional.
D
5 days ago
Dr. Chen and his staff work as a team.
While have not gone through my major oral surgery yet at this date, I have great confidence in Dr. Chen's skills and experience to be involved in my procedure. I had not met him until recently when I was referred to him by my Prosthodontist. He immediately impressed me because of an excellent "chair-side manner" in thoroughly explaining the upcoming procedure to my level of understanding. His entire staff is multi-disciplined which gave me further confidence - the "receptionist" was the office manager who actually had knowledge and experience with all the various office procedures from x-ray to billing to patient financing, etc. Impressive! Dr. Chen's office is part of my positive experience.
J
2 weeks ago
The Staff at Dr. Chen's office made me feel at home. Very responsive to my needs along with helpful instructions and patience. Their instructions to locate the office was very crucial, since it was my first visit to Dr. Chen's Office. Dr. Chen's examination and explanation of the future procedure was very educational and helpful since it will be my first surgical procedure. Again, Dr. Chen's Staff was very knowledgeable and communicated their services carefully and concisely.
N
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly. Would recommend this office.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your confidence in our practice. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
D
1 month ago
Implant with bone graft
Dr. Ko is a very skilled surgeon. I am on blood thinners but experienced virtually no bleeding. The sutured area healed quickly and smoothly.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for the nice review! Dr. Ko is very detailed with his care. It is great to hear you are healing well. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
L
1 month ago
The best dentist I have visited for a consultation.
I'm 75 & I have had a # of dentists I workd with. This is 1st time I have ever felt comfortable as the work to be done was explained in a way that I could understand the work to be done. I also want to mention the staff is terrific.
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
We appreciate your feedback! Patient education is very important to us. It's wonderful to hear you are comfortable with our office. -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
M
1 month ago
Lovely office with a lovely view!
Everything about my visit was lovely and felt relaxed. Awesome atmosphere and very friendly staff. Pls the background music was awesome!
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate hearing that we are delivering care that evokes feelings of relaxation and friendliness. Our patients mean the most to us! -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
A
1 month ago
I was worried going in, but now I’m impressed!
I was afraid I might have to endure a painful experience to get my jaw ready for implants. Actually it was no big deal to have the roots of two broken teeth removed by Dr. Chen in Covington. His staff was supportive and easy to relate to, and Dr. Chen was very competent. It wasn’t painful and by next morning it’s as if it didn’t even happen, yet the teeth are gone. I’m impressed!
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
It's great to hear your experience was better than you expected. We appreciate your feedback and we are confident your future visits will be just as impressive! -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and Professional.
I couldn’t be more happy with the quality, professionalism and friendliness of Valley Implants and periodontics. I will recommend them to all my friends and family..
Response from Valley Implants and Periodontics
Thank you for the wonderful review. Send them our way! -The Team at Valley Implants & Periodontics