Valley Oral & Facial Surgery - Grand Forks

Dentist

1165 S Columbia Rd.

Suite C

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleyofs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Prompt polite professional
K
3 days ago
I was treated very well in all areas. I had no problems after surgery; the people were all very nice and did quick, professional work. It could not have been done better!
J
5 days ago
Awesome experience
Very professional service. Dr. Tanabe was very easy going and calmed the nerves of 10 year old Patrick. Would highly recommend Valley Oral.
S
5 days ago
All was great
P
1 week ago
They made me feel so comfortable and explained what they were going to do. Dr Petersen is great
K
1 week ago
Great service, friendly people
I had to go here to get a tooth pulled and dr. Tanabe was very professional, caring, and a great listener he listened to my questions and answered them to where I could understand. After getting my tooth pulled a week later I thought I got a dry socket and he saw me right away and checked me out. It turns out I didn't have a dry socket but everything looked well but because of the pain I was in he gave me the proper medications I needed Incase I would get an infection, he listened to my concerns and gave me info that was very helpful. He is great I will recommend him to anyone and will go to him again if I need a tooth pulled or any other oral surgery. Thank you dr tanabe you were a great help!
M
1 week ago
Expertise and quality service
I had a tooth pulled today and it went so smoothly. I was a little nervous but I knew I was in the hands of an expert, Dr. Tanabe! I had no pain and I mean zero! A local anesthetic was used and I was able to drive home! The entire staff was friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was scared about having 7 teeth pulled but the moment brought me into the back they calmed my nerves they were very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied
From the moment we stepped in the door we felt like we were a priority. Dr. Tanabe and his team took wonderful care of my daughter and everyone was very perfessional with the perfect amount of personalized care. I really appreciated how they talked directly to my12 year old and made sure that she understood the procedure and took the time to answer any questions or concerns. We both felt like part of the “family” by the time we left . Thanks for taking such good care of us!
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone was professional, kind, and helpful. I recommend going here. I didn't feel a thing. Thank you!