Valley Oral & Facial Surgery - Grand Forks

Dentist

1165 S Columbia Rd.

Suite C

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today By Appointment

valleyofs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional
I love the place it was very professional and nice. The ladies at the office are always So nice
J
2 weeks ago
Optimal care
Took my Son here for a tooth extraction. Tooth was broken below his gum. Dr. Tanabe came and spoke with Aaron lowered his fear, and explained how things would go and Aaron totally understood. Nurse's we're warm and supportive really helped him relax. Could not have asked for better care AJhicks
M
3 weeks ago
My experience was fine. They got me in and my tooth taken care of in no time.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
5 star
K
1 month ago
Hi qaulity service
Everyone was very friendly. You made me feel very comfortable. Very well done overall.
K
1 month ago
Kenneth Davis Review
When I first arrived to check into my appointment the receptionist was very rude. She spoke to me asif I was a child and made it apparent to everyone else who was in the waiting room. She wasn’t very welcoming to me as a patient. Made it feel asif I was going to have a bad experience. Luckily things changed when the assistant called my name to be seen. She made me feel very comfortable and assured me that the other staff weren’t like the receptionists and that staff were very patient friendly. Which was very true. The oral surgeon was thorough about the procedure and did an amazing job with the procedure. I would go back and also refer others, if maybe the receptionist would change her attitude and make the patients check in experience a little more friendly/welcoming.
T
1 month ago
The dr was very nice he told me what he was going to do and what to expect after.the dr and nurses are very professional and I would recommend valley oral to anyone in need.
K
1 month ago
Fast, friendly.
It took about 45 minutes from my additional appointment, but it took about 5 minutes for the extraction. I have braces, and it still was quick. Friendly staff
L
1 month ago
Great service
Always get treated well & made to feel comfortable & safe. Everyone is very professional!!!!!!!!!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I felt like I was listened to. Appreciate that. Great directions for "after care". Efficient and friendly.