Valley Oral & Facial Surgery - Grand Forks

Dentist

1165 S Columbia Rd.

Suite C

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today By Appointment

valleyofs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Consult
Very professional and honest during my consult -took his time to explain and gave me time to ask questions! Beautiful office with very calming atmosphere-very friendly and professional staff at registration! Thanks
K
1 week ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Overall the staff did a great job. The ladies were very kind and professional. Dr. Peterson did a great job. The receptionists are friendly and very knowledgeable. I recommend Valley Oral Surgical to everyone. Don't try the rest go to the best, Valley Oral in Grand Forks. Thanks, Kevin W.......
M
2 weeks ago
The Best
They are the best place to have surgery done. Staff was very nice and professional. I'd go back without hesitation.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Everything was explained in detail and I felt comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Polite staff and quick procedure
Everyone in the office greeted me with a smile, the procedure was over and done in no time and was painless.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and doctors. Quick in and out. Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Dr. Tanabe. Met for a consultation about a tooth extraction. He was extremely friendly and very professional.
T
1 month ago
Great service, very professional.
No need to be nervous here. They take care of you, answer questions and check up on you when you are home.
G
1 month ago
Great service
They did a great job putting me asleep. I don't remember a thing from that point until I woke into the recovery room. It was very nice of them to give me gauze pads that were already wet because it was a long ride home, and that way I was able to use them. Thank you guys very much for the service!
A
1 month ago
Got the iv and passed out with in a few. woke up and it was done with no pain till after getting home. bleeding lasted almost 3 hours