Valley Oral & Facial Surgery - Grand Forks

Dentist

1165 S Columbia Rd.

Suite C

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today By Appointment

valleyofs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dr. Tanabe deliver high quality care.
Dr. Tanabe is very caring and sincere. Best oral surgeon I have ever encountered. He does an amazing job and truly cares about his patients. I personally feel his nurse does have alot of room for improvement related to being empathetic, caring and sincere and sometimes makes patients feel as though they are being a "bother" but Dr. Tanabe is so wonderful that he makes up for her!!
K
3 days ago
Fast,friendly,efficient and professional.I would definitely recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Clean and professional
Very polite and professional staff. They took the the time out to answer all of our questions, without feeling rushed or bothered. The environment was really clean and sanitized. Thanks to all the staff!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great place to go
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and personalized service
Excellent service and very nice staff. I have had one implant done last year. No problems. Now I am doing two more.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had a great experience. I would highly recommend this place to others.
A
1 month ago
High Quality And Professional Team
The entire team at Valley Oral went above and beyond to make the experience a good one. They were willing to answer all my questions and throughly went through the entire procedure before making sure I was completely informed. I was so satisfied with everyone from the front desk attendants, to the dental assistants, to Dr. Tanabe. All did an excellent job and the environment was clean and tidy as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Tanabe and the team at Valley Oral to take care of your oral surgeon needs!
S
1 month ago
Great service. Professional. Friendly
Dr Tanabe and the staff did an exceptional job. Very professional and friendly environment.
J
2 months ago
Great place high quality/friendly
Our family loves valley oral they have taken very good care of our needs and the whole staff is extremely exceptional
W
2 months ago
Teeth Extractions
This was my second time iv had teeth extracted at Valley Oral And Facial Surgery . Both times I received excellent care with the work well done. The first time I was there a few days later I thought a piece of tooth was still left after my tooth was extracted so I called them and they got me in right away but I was wrong it was my jaw bone I felt embarrassed that I wasted there time but the assured me that that was ok that I had them check because they wanted to be sure as well. I highly recommend Valley Oral And Facial Surgery as the place to go.