Valley Oral & Facial Surgery - West Fargo

Dentist

3187 Bluestem Dr.

Suite 4

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I highly recommend this place. Excellent service. It just took me less than an hour.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went to VO because mt mom had gone there a few years ago and had jaw surgery. She brought me to Dr. Schneider after ortho suggested a tooth surgery. It was my first surgery and I felt comfortable and they were awesome.
J
4 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
Staff was very friendly before and after surgery. They explained everything in a simple but effective way.
E
4 months ago
Wisdom Teeth
Did a wonderful job with my daughter today during her wisdom teeth surgery.
F
6 months ago
Best Dental experience
Staff was very friendly and made me laugh. Professional and patient, office and rooms were clean and comfortable. I have had to courtesy calls to check on my post surgery progress. I would highly recommend Valley Surgery to anyone.
Response from Valley Oral & Facial Surgery - West Fargo
Thank you for the kind words! Dr. Schneider and his staff members are committed to the best patient care possible and we are happy your experience was positive!
M
6 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Explained everything well. I highly recommend valley oral and facial surgery!
Response from Valley Oral & Facial Surgery - West Fargo
Fantastic! We are so pleased that your visit to our office was exceptional!
S
6 months ago
Friendly, but lacking info
Staff was quite friendly, however I was in to have four teeth pulled and was to be put under during the procedure. I laid on the table, they stuck an iv in and put the oxygen tubes on my face and the next thing I knew I woke up sitting in a recovery chair with a numb mouth and confused as could be. It would have been nice if they told me what they were doing vs boom you’re out. Not a very good feeling to have happen. One minute you’re on the bed waiting for instructions ect then wake up somewhere else, confused, and shoehorned out the door. Had major bruising and swelling in my inner cheek and bleeding for a good 2 days after.
Response from Valley Oral & Facial Surgery - West Fargo
Thank you for your feedback - we truly appreciate the opportunity to improve our system to make each patient feel comfortable. I apologize if you felt a lack of explanation before you entered the surgery room. The Doctor and nurse go over the procedure and post-op instructions in a consult room before the procedure starts. If there is a way we could improve on the initial instructions during the consultation please feel free to call our office and we can discuss.
M
6 months ago
High quality service
Great experience! Although getting a tooth pulled is not pleasant, the people who work here do a great job with the patients. Everything was explained thoroughly and all of my questions were answered. My post op appointment was great as well and all questions were answered. Both the doctors, as well as the receptionists and dental assistants were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and patient.
S
7 months ago
Anxiety eased!
I was very nervous and anxious for surgery today. I walked in and was greeted by warm, friendly smiles. The lobby and offices were clean. The nurses and dr were very professional and made me feel comfortable. I was hooked up to the iV and woke up a few hours later. They made sure my pain after wouldn't be as much. Thank you for a nice experience for a not so nice reason to be there :)
S
11 months ago
Very caring and professional
I was made to feel comforted and all staff were very caring. The team was very professional and explained everything to me, as well as thoroughly answered all my questions.