Valley Oral & Facial Surgery - West Fargo

Dentist

3187 Bluestem Dr.

Suite 4

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Best Dental experience
Staff was very friendly and made me laugh. Professional and patient, office and rooms were clean and comfortable. I have had to courtesy calls to check on my post surgery progress. I would highly recommend Valley Surgery to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Explained everything well. I highly recommend valley oral and facial surgery!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, but lacking info
Staff was quite friendly, however I was in to have four teeth pulled and was to be put under during the procedure. I laid on the table, they stuck an iv in and put the oxygen tubes on my face and the next thing I knew I woke up sitting in a recovery chair with a numb mouth and confused as could be. It would have been nice if they told me what they were doing vs boom you’re out. Not a very good feeling to have happen. One minute you’re on the bed waiting for instructions ect then wake up somewhere else, confused, and shoehorned out the door. Had major bruising and swelling in my inner cheek and bleeding for a good 2 days after.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Great experience! Although getting a tooth pulled is not pleasant, the people who work here do a great job with the patients. Everything was explained thoroughly and all of my questions were answered. My post op appointment was great as well and all questions were answered. Both the doctors, as well as the receptionists and dental assistants were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and patient.
S
1 month ago
Anxiety eased!
I was very nervous and anxious for surgery today. I walked in and was greeted by warm, friendly smiles. The lobby and offices were clean. The nurses and dr were very professional and made me feel comfortable. I was hooked up to the iV and woke up a few hours later. They made sure my pain after wouldn't be as much. Thank you for a nice experience for a not so nice reason to be there :)
S
6 months ago
Very caring and professional
I was made to feel comforted and all staff were very caring. The team was very professional and explained everything to me, as well as thoroughly answered all my questions.
L
6 months ago
Amazing service, very clean and fast
Everyone was very friendly. Made sure you understand what's going on. Service was very fast I was there for about an hour. Didn't have any you or getting my IV in. Usually takes nurses 5 pokes to get it on me but it only took them one and didn't hurt. Overall I recommend.
J
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, experienced staff
I was so nervous to go under anaesthesia, Dr. Schneider explained things clearly and all the staff helped me feel at ease. The staff were patient and understanding. They called twice to follow up with me. My recovery was quick and relatively painless, which I attribute to Dr. Schneider’s skill as much as my diligent following of their instructions. The only reason I gave them 4 instead of 5 stars is our wait. Even though we scheduled early in the morning and were early for our appointment, we didn’t have our consult until 20 min after the scheduled time.
A
9 months ago
Caring staff members
Thank you for your excellent care. You all did a wonderful job caring for my son. I especially appreciated that the nurse sent home extra gauze that was pre-moistened for our hour drive home. I also liked that I received a call to check up on how we were doing later that same day. Thank you so much
A
10 months ago
This is my second time to visit valley oral and. I highly recommend to visit it's the best
They are amazing people .Dr. and nurses are very friendly and make you feel better. I really really recommend everyone who have teeth that need to remove to visit them. Thank you so much DR.S.👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😄