Valley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

801 Plainville Avenue

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valley-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
You won't find better!
They are wonderful, detail oriented, and friendly. Dr. Maraj and his team are excellent!! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
N
5 days ago
They have a nice staff and great payment plans. We were late and they still took us.
L
1 week ago
Happy
Happy with the entire staff!!!
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality
My daughter start the treatment in April with Dr. Maraj. Im so happy with his work and the crews. Always we get to the office and the assistant call my daughter with smile her face and her treat its so good. I dont remember her name but she's the only one speak spanish in Wolcott Office.... Yashira Maldonado
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service & friendly staff
The staff was friendly, my daughter really liked the dental assistant that worked on her & most appointments my children have been seen within a few minutes of their appointment time.
M
2 weeks ago
Love this crew!!
D
3 weeks ago
I love my smile!
Dr.Maraj & Staff fulfilled my dream of straight teeth, even to a senior citizen who saw a snaggle-toothed mouth in my mirror. My dental health & probably several teeth were saved as well as making me want to smile, laugh, even grin again. All of the Staff are friendly, courteous, encouraging, & caring, which meant a lot me. I would not hesitate to recommend Valley Orthodontics & Dr. Maraj to young or mature people desiring lovely smiles for life!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
I would like to take some time and review valley orthodontics- the doctor and his staff. First of all they are very professional hands down. They take there own sweet time to make the patient comfortable and start the ortho process with X-rays. After all rework is done, Dr. Baliram Marage arrives and takes his own time to thoroughly do his orthodontic work. Very gentle and friendly yet professional. I will definitely bring my daughter after 7 years once she is ready for her braces right now a 34 year old mom needs braces!
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Great people with positive attitudes. They always listen to my concerns and make it a priority to help fix the problem.