Valley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

801 Plainville Avenue

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valley-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Exceptional Service
Established patient since 2012. Always exceptional and friendly service.
M
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly staff.
My experience at Valley Orthodontics was very good. Great doctor and staff. Very thorough and informative. My visit went smooth. I would recommend this office highly.
W
2 months ago
Love the New Office
First time to Valley Ortho, so I never saw the old office, but this one is so big, bright, clean, and cutting edge. Personnel are friendly and professional. Dr. Maraj is great and was clear and specific when discussing treatment options. Easy to talk to and I look forward to moving forward with our agreed plan.
P
2 months ago
You won't find better!
They are wonderful, detail oriented, and friendly. Dr. Maraj and his team are excellent!! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
N
2 months ago
They have a nice staff and great payment plans. We were late and they still took us.
L
2 months ago
Happy
Happy with the entire staff!!!
R
3 months ago
High Quality
My daughter start the treatment in April with Dr. Maraj. Im so happy with his work and the crews. Always we get to the office and the assistant call my daughter with smile her face and her treat its so good. I dont remember her name but she's the only one speak spanish in Wolcott Office.... Yashira Maldonado
T
3 months ago
High quality service & friendly staff
The staff was friendly, my daughter really liked the dental assistant that worked on her & most appointments my children have been seen within a few minutes of their appointment time.
M
3 months ago
Love this crew!!
D
3 months ago
I love my smile!
Dr.Maraj & Staff fulfilled my dream of straight teeth, even to a senior citizen who saw a snaggle-toothed mouth in my mirror. My dental health & probably several teeth were saved as well as making me want to smile, laugh, even grin again. All of the Staff are friendly, courteous, encouraging, & caring, which meant a lot me. I would not hesitate to recommend Valley Orthodontics & Dr. Maraj to young or mature people desiring lovely smiles for life!