Valley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

801 Plainville Avenue

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valley-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always service with a smile!
Everyone in the office is always very helpful, polite and patient!
J
1 week ago
Refreshing Experience
Excellent experience! The facility was clean, the front desk staff was corteous, friendly. Dr. Miraj was professional yet friendly and welcoming, he explained his plan right after making some observations and got to work right away. My son’s next appointment is not too far out. Also the dental assistant (sadly I did not get her name) was friendly, fast, knowlegeable. My son finally is happy at a dental office which is refreshing to me.
B
2 months ago
Great staff and beautiful building
We were treated with the upmost respect and customer service was exceptional. Highly recommend to anyone in need of orthodox
S
2 months ago
The service was very nice, everyone was very friendly and considerate to what we asked for. I would recommend this to my friends and family.
N
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
EVERYONE was absolutely amazing! Couldn’t have asked for anything better. Staff and Dr. Maraj are professional, caring, dedicated, friendly, polite, and compassionate. Everyone was easy to talk with and made us very comfortable. Didn’t feel rushed and left with all questions answered. Highly recommended!!!
L
3 months ago
Great office!
S
5 months ago
LOVE
Dr. Maraj and his staff are the BEST! From the very first time we stepped into their office (over a year ago) they made us feel so welcome! They know every single patient that walks through the door and the greet them all by first name! They are very thorough and informative and are the easiest to work with. Dr. Maraj is literally available any time we need him and I have had to "drop in" with my daughter at times if she is having issues, never once did they turn us away!! I highly recommend Dr. Maraj and his staff at Valley Orthodontics!!!
G
5 months ago
Excellent service with great doctor and staff
Beautiful office in Farmington at good location. Dr. Maraj and his team are very friendly, polite and always professional. No waiting time and appointments are always on time. Would highly recommend this doctor/office to anyone.
L
5 months ago
Awesome office
We love everyone in the office always so nice and friendly
L
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
Established patient since 2012. Always exceptional and friendly service.