Valley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

801 Plainville Avenue

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valley-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
LOVE
Dr. Maraj and his staff are the BEST! From the very first time we stepped into their office (over a year ago) they made us feel so welcome! They know every single patient that walks through the door and the greet them all by first name! They are very thorough and informative and are the easiest to work with. Dr. Maraj is literally available any time we need him and I have had to "drop in" with my daughter at times if she is having issues, never once did they turn us away!! I highly recommend Dr. Maraj and his staff at Valley Orthodontics!!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service with great doctor and staff
Beautiful office in Farmington at good location. Dr. Maraj and his team are very friendly, polite and always professional. No waiting time and appointments are always on time. Would highly recommend this doctor/office to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Awesome office
We love everyone in the office always so nice and friendly
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Established patient since 2012. Always exceptional and friendly service.
M
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly staff.
My experience at Valley Orthodontics was very good. Great doctor and staff. Very thorough and informative. My visit went smooth. I would recommend this office highly.
W
4 months ago
Love the New Office
First time to Valley Ortho, so I never saw the old office, but this one is so big, bright, clean, and cutting edge. Personnel are friendly and professional. Dr. Maraj is great and was clear and specific when discussing treatment options. Easy to talk to and I look forward to moving forward with our agreed plan.
P
4 months ago
You won't find better!
They are wonderful, detail oriented, and friendly. Dr. Maraj and his team are excellent!! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
N
4 months ago
They have a nice staff and great payment plans. We were late and they still took us.
L
4 months ago
Happy
Happy with the entire staff!!!
R
4 months ago
High Quality
My daughter start the treatment in April with Dr. Maraj. Im so happy with his work and the crews. Always we get to the office and the assistant call my daughter with smile her face and her treat its so good. I dont remember her name but she's the only one speak spanish in Wolcott Office.... Yashira Maldonado