Valley Ridge Dental

Dentist

12425 55th St N

SUITE B

Lake Elmo, MN 55042-7404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Always a great experience! Friendly staff, well informed. Soothing environment. That's why Valley Ridge has been my Dentist for 18 yrs! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Great place, good personalities, very efficient & professional. No discomfort.
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Thank you for the thorough cleaning and checkup and good recommendations!
S
8 months ago
I am VERY pleased with Dr. Daniels and the staff at Valley Ridge Dental. Dr Daniels is replacing a crown of mine and it couldn't be going more smoothly, I am so satisfied and thankful with her service!!.
S
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
My family and I all go to Valley Ridge Dental. Dr. Daniels really has an attention to detail! All the staff are great when we schedule all 3 of us together. The girls LOVE going to the dentist! Highly recommend!
M
9 months ago
Scented, heated wash cloths!
Literally could feel myself relax and probably lower my blood pressure when handed a lavender scented, heated wash cloth after my dental cleaning. What a wonderful idea and surprise. I happily look forward to my next visit.
R
9 months ago
Friendly Staff Greets You!
From the time you enter the office until you exit, you can be assured that the staff at Valley Ridge gave you the best and highest quality care. The exams are very thorough and any returns are scheduled promptly and at a time convenient for you.
D
10 months ago
Dr Katie Daniels is very thorough in her work, and also very nice. The whole stuff is super nice, I always enjoy coming here, everyone is so caring, very professional and friendly too. Awesome place!
S
11 months ago
I REALLY like Dr. Daniels, super nice and very professional.
Always a good experience at Valley Ridge Dental, everyone is very friendly and very thorough.
L
11 months ago
The best
Dr. Katie and staff are the best! Smart, professional and very good at their jobs. I might be toothless without them.