Valley Ridge Dental

Dentist

12425 55th St N

SUITE B

Lake Elmo, MN 55042-7404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Personalized Service
My family of five are long time clients of Valley Ridge Dental. The staff is very positive and knowledgeable all around. Scheduling is always accommodating, often getting several of us in at the same time. Always given time to ask questions, and different options are offered and explained for taking care of any dental issues. They go the extra mile!
J
8 months ago
Gentle denistry
I absolutely look forward to my visits here. The staff are so professional and carding. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always given lots of time to ask questions . The explain everting as they do it so it makes it a very comfortable experience. Truthfully most people fear the dentist charlie but here they make sure you are comfortable and calm. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
M
8 months ago
Dental work
Had some recent dental work (crown) done. Kris and Dr Weingarten? We’re very friendly, kind, and conscientious. As well as Stephane, office admin. Given their efficiency and confidence I am certain they have done this procedure many many times however they are still very aware of the patient.
M
10 months ago
The Best
I can count on being treated with respect and that my concerns will be addressed. Dr Daniels is out on maternity leave (congratulations!) and I was a little concerned about seeing the ‘fill-in’ dentist but I needn’t have worried, Dr Wiengarten was awesome. Alissa is my dental hygienist and she is wonderful.
C
10 months ago
Quality Service with Friendly Staff
Valley Ridge Dental is fantastic! The staff are friendly, kind, and always willing to listen to my concerns. The quality of work and attention to details makes me feel like they truly care about my teeth and overall health. I would highly recommend Valley Ridge Dental!
M
11 months ago
Larissa is great! Thanks for taking good care of our crew!
C
11 months ago
Careing experienced staff, everything well explained.
E
11 months ago
Unbeatable personalized service - great for families! We were able to schedule appointments for all three kids to be seen by Dr. Daniels in one trip. They were entertained by the books and toys in the waiting area, got thorough exams, and came back smiling. Dr. Daniels communicated individual future recommendations and asked my input as a parent. She made sure I understood the options and didn't push me to choose expensive or unnecessary treatments. She is absolutely a calm, reassuring, trustworthy, and competent dentist who can take care of our whole family.
J
11 months ago
I am so happy with my care at this office. Every time I visit I am impresed by the friendly staff and thorough exam. Dr Katie Danial's is by far the best dentist around!
J
11 months ago
Friendly & knowledgeable staff that care about you
Great experience every time! I live way on the west side of the metro and will not entertain switching dentists