Valley Ridge Dental

Dentist

12425 55th St N

SUITE B

Lake Elmo, MN 55042-7404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Careing experienced staff, everything well explained.
E
1 week ago
Unbeatable personalized service - great for families! We were able to schedule appointments for all three kids to be seen by Dr. Daniels in one trip. They were entertained by the books and toys in the waiting area, got thorough exams, and came back smiling. Dr. Daniels communicated individual future recommendations and asked my input as a parent. She made sure I understood the options and didn't push me to choose expensive or unnecessary treatments. She is absolutely a calm, reassuring, trustworthy, and competent dentist who can take care of our whole family.
J
1 week ago
I am so happy with my care at this office. Every time I visit I am impresed by the friendly staff and thorough exam. Dr Katie Danial's is by far the best dentist around!
J
1 week ago
Friendly & knowledgeable staff that care about you
Great experience every time! I live way on the west side of the metro and will not entertain switching dentists
D
2 weeks ago
Professional staff that explained the issues, and offered alternatives and cost benefit tradeoffs of the various alternatives for correcting dental problems.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Highest Quality of Service
As always the staff at Valley Ridge Dental was friendly and helpful. They got me in very quickly to reattach a crown and even called the day of my appt to inform me of a cancelation and that I could get in sooner.
T
5 months ago
Always a great experience! Friendly staff, well informed. Soothing environment. That's why Valley Ridge has been my Dentist for 18 yrs! Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Great place, good personalities, very efficient & professional. No discomfort.
C
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Thank you for the thorough cleaning and checkup and good recommendations!
S
11 months ago
I am VERY pleased with Dr. Daniels and the staff at Valley Ridge Dental. Dr Daniels is replacing a crown of mine and it couldn't be going more smoothly, I am so satisfied and thankful with her service!!.