Valley Ridge Dental

Dentist

12425 55th St N

SUITE B

Lake Elmo, MN 55042-7404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I REALLY like Dr. Daniels, super nice and very professional.
Always a good experience at Valley Ridge Dental, everyone is very friendly and very thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
The best
Dr. Katie and staff are the best! Smart, professional and very good at their jobs. I might be toothless without them.
G
3 weeks ago
I like the friendly service. The techs and dentists are so thorough. I always get good advice on my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Trustworthy Dentistry
We've been going to Valley Ridge Dental for years and we really love the professional integrity of Dr. Katie and her friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Great! Not a long wait, painless experience, in and out , and I like that.....
G
2 months ago
Worth the Drive
I live in MPLS now but still make the drive to VRD in Lake Elmo. From reception to dental care I appreciate the extra service and positive vibe here.
D
2 months ago
Quality service.. efficient..
Always friendly, explains things clearly.. hardly any wait to get in.. Been going for years & will keep going!
S
2 months ago
Very little wait. Very thorough! Great experience!