Valley Road Dental Excellence

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love this dentist office !!! The staff is so kind and compassionate who truly take your oral health seriously . I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for high quality dental services .
S
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love this dentist office !!! The staff is so kind and compassionate who truly take your oral health seriously . I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for high quality dental services .
C
3 weeks ago
Quality service very professional
They are up to date with all the new technology very caring from start to finish very professional I been with them for over 20 years & will never change
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Kim is always caring, patient and thorough. Excellent. Dr Schaffer is also very caring and thorough. Always looking out for the patients best interest. Again excellent.
T
2 months ago
Office visit
At Valley Road Dental Excellence you are always met with a warm smile and an extremely clean environment. Dr Schaefer and his staff are always helpful eager to listen and make the experience a positive one.
M
2 months ago
Simply the best service from the moment you arrive with super friendly staff. The important factors for me is his high quality dental work and always on time. I have never waited for my appointment. Great dentist and I strongly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Excellant
Totally competent and friendly staff who make you feel like family. No need to go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
It was esay and quick to get the appointment, the solution to my issue was done with a high professionalism. That’s the reason why I have been a pacient for over 15 years.
M
4 months ago
Cracked filing.
Dr Schaffer was patient, and thorough. Did a great job. Replaced the cracked filing excellently.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Every one is so friendly and caring. I use to be scared of going to the Dentist, not anymore.