Valley Road Dental Excellence

Dentist

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great High Quality of Service
Always on time, very friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience. They really care about and your dental health.
G
6 days ago
Great office experience
Great experience !! Everyone in the office are extremely nice and courteous!! As you walking they remembered my name . I don’t have insurance the price is very reasonable., the doctor very nice . If anyone is looking for a dentist that’s the right place . I love the bag they gave you after the visit .. my rating is 10 +
W
1 month ago
Very good experience and reasonably priced as
D
1 month ago
Great service always. People that work there are great I have been a client for a long time. Everyone is so nice
C
1 month ago
Always on time, very friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience.
W
2 months ago
Everyone there makes me feel like family. The best dentistry in my 75 years!!
R
2 months ago
I have only had good experiences here. Friendly , professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Did just that will make you smile
Hygienists to the Dentist to the Receptionist they work in unison and it almost feels like a pain free experience.
A
3 months ago
The best dental facility I’ve ever been to.
I’m not one to write reviews but I’m really happy that I came to Valley Road Dental years ago for my dental needs. I have been a patient of Dr Schaffer for several years now. I have to honestly say that everyone is super nice and extremely professional. I recommend Valley Road Dental to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Great care
Staff is wonderful in every way!