Valley Road Dental Excellence

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
My husband and I went for our cleaning today we were more then satisfied especially my husband who is 89 years old they treated him with such care I just love Dr Schaffer & his whole staff I thank them so much
D
1 day ago
Great place. Everyone is so nice. Been going here for awhile.
T
2 weeks ago
High Wuality Service
Had my teetth cleaned very thorougly in one room along with X-rays. Dentist checked and treated cavities in other room. Pleasant friendly atmosphere and nice waiting room and facility.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Excellent service. Professional. Kind. They treat you like family. I have been going to them for over 20 years. I trust Dr. Schaefer and his entire staff.
C
1 month ago
I was in pain i called & they saw me right away & took the pain away Dr Schaffer has been my dentist for over 20 years I have never been disappointed in Dr Schaffer or his staff they are like family I love & respect them all.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure going to the dentist
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Schaffer’s office. The staff is always friendly, professional and helpful. I always get an appointment that fits into my schedule. I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. I have recommended Dr. Schaffer to friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
Super friendly staff and very professional environment - a truly great experience from start to finish!
C
3 months ago
Quality Service
Love Dr. Schaefer and his entire team! Would recommend them highly. No pressure! Customer service is exceptional
L
3 months ago
Extremely high quality!!
I have been a patient at this facility for 9 years!!! I cannot even explain the care and compassion that the entire staff provide!! They are the best!!!
S
4 months ago
I absolutely love this dentist office !!! The staff is so kind and compassionate who truly take your oral health seriously . I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for high quality dental services .