Valley Road Dental Excellence

Dentist

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today By Appointment

thesmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
Office visit
At Valley Road Dental Excellence you are always met with a warm smile and an extremely clean environment. Dr Schaefer and his staff are always helpful eager to listen and make the experience a positive one.
M
3 days ago
Simply the best service from the moment you arrive with super friendly staff. The important factors for me is his high quality dental work and always on time. I have never waited for my appointment. Great dentist and I strongly recommend him.
J
1 week ago
Excellant
Totally competent and friendly staff who make you feel like family. No need to go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
It was esay and quick to get the appointment, the solution to my issue was done with a high professionalism. That’s the reason why I have been a pacient for over 15 years.
M
2 months ago
Cracked filing.
Dr Schaffer was patient, and thorough. Did a great job. Replaced the cracked filing excellently.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Every one is so friendly and caring. I use to be scared of going to the Dentist, not anymore.
S
4 months ago
Ty Dr. For seeing me on short notice, I look forward to working with you in the future
A
4 months ago
Always nice, professional, clean , friendly .
I love to come here, it’s like your family visiting you and everyone is so nice and happy 😊 Самый лучший стоматологический офис за все время , что мы провели в штатах ! Моя семья очень любит эту команду . Так держать
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Schaffer and all of his staff are wonderful! I've been going to this office for a few years now and always have a good experience. No more dreading the dentist!
L
4 months ago
The entire staff is amazing!!! I have been a patient for about 9 nine years!!!