Valley Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

470 N Franklin Tpke

Ste 106

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleysmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I loved!! Everything!!
J
1 week ago
Excellent!
Great first visit. Professional staff, beautiful atmospheres. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Ye doctor is just awesome!!! The kids get comfortable with her easily and the staff is amazing too!! My kids had an extraordinary experience. Totally recommend her to everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Love love love!
The staff is super friendly! My daughter loves going and feels completely comfortable! We love it!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My daughter has a tough time at the dentist office so we decided to switch and try Valley Smiles. What a great decision! The doctor and her staff were excellent at making it a great experience. Instead of just sitting in the waiting room getting anxious she was able to play with their ipad. When she was in the chair she was able to pick a movie to watch on the flat screen mounted to the ceiling. She didn't even realize that they were working on her. She can't wait to go back for her next cleaning. They were also excellent at explaining to me everything that they were going to do on her.
P
4 weeks ago
Recently moved to Ramsey - so glad we found Valley Smiles
Valley Smiles is great - friendly, caring and always explaining exactly what the problem is and how she will repair/fix it. Has a great bed-side manner - my son has never sat so still and never fights to go to an appointment. Highly recommended!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
We could not be happier with Valley Smiles. Amazing people, great atmosphere, professional, and personal. My daughter loves going to the dentist!
G
4 weeks ago
Everything about this place was 5 stars!!! My son left with clean teeth and a giant smile... as did I!!
C
1 month ago
Very glad we found them
We just switched dentist and feel very glad we found them! Very professional and they are very good with kids!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist for kids and adults
My daughter had a great experience. My daughter told her brother about Valley Smiles and now he wants to go! The entire staff was very friendly and Dr. Aura took time to explain everything to me. We will definitely be back!