Valley Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

470 N Franklin Tpke

Ste 106

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleysmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
My kids are excited to go to the dentist!
Professional, fun and friendly staff. Never wait. The place is immaculate!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and made my son feel so comfortable
It was my 3 year old son's first time going to the dentist and he was a bit hesitant. As soon as he walked in, the staff greeted him by name and made him feel so comfortable, and that personal, warm approach continued with everyone he came into contact with. He's already referring to his visit as "the good, good dentist." Beyond that, they were professional, on-time, and easy to work with.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! My kids are comfortable and relaxed when there!
G
3 weeks ago
1st visit, 2yr old
Beautiful facility. Very friendly. Fast & efficient (important with toddlers).
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service!!!
Both a dental hygienist and Dr. Caldera were wonderful! It is a great experience for kids like mine who do not like going to the dentist! I will continue to recommend your practice. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Immaculate office staffed with kind, professionals
Our second visit with Dr. Caldera was just as great as our first. From a warm smile when we walked in to high-fives when we left. Thanks very much!
N
1 month ago
What a great experience.
My son had to have teeth pulled. This could be traumatic and upsetting. The entire staff was amazing. So catering and loving to Avery. I couldn’t have asked for them to do anything different. Absolutely professional and supportive.
S
1 month ago
Excellent!!
My two year old daughter is a little difficult so I was worried about her first dental visit. The staff at valet smile did a great job making it quick and painless for me and her! The best!!
M
1 month ago
Great service and Super Friendly Staff
Great first visit for my little one. The staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgable.
K
1 month ago
Friendliest practice
Absolutely love this dental practice. Everyone is so so nice and friendly and accommodating and awesome with kids. Dr. Caldera is such a nice woman and consummate professional and relatable mom.