Valley Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

470 N Franklin Tpke

Ste 106

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today By Appointment

valleysmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
Amazing office. They were so patient with my son who didn’t enjoy going to the dentist. He seems to like it now! Thanks Valley Smiles!
T
6 days ago
Best experience
Took my two toddlers for their regular check-up (first time for one of them). Both children were happy and smiling throughout the visit. They used the iPads and then watched their choice of cartoon on the ceiling during the exam. They were never afraid or timid with any of the professional staff. The hygienists sang songs and explained everything they were doing.
E
1 week ago
🤗🤗🤗
E
1 week ago
🤗🤗🤗
J
2 weeks ago
Always great
J
2 weeks ago
Adorable, caring experience for young first timers
My two year old loved Valley Smiles for his first ever dentist visit. They’re welcoming, reassuring, allow young patients to touch the tools, and have ingeniously mounted TVs on the ceiling for kids to watch a show of their choice while their teeth are being cleaned. Cute assortment of toys and toothbrushes to select from at the end.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
This was my son’s 1st official dentist appt. He is 2.5 years old and was definitely apprehensive. The hygienist was so patient and great with him. She was able to check and clean his teeth after explaining the process to him. Dr. Caldera was wonderful and so sweet. The office is perfect for children, so welcoming and clean.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office!
We love valley smiles! Been going her since my daughter was 2! She’s 4 now and every experience is great! Just booked my 2 year old sons first appointment! Dr. Aura and her staff are wonderful!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional staff, clean office, awesome first visit
Promptly greeted with smiling happy staff, upon walking in the door. Immaculate office is thoughtfully decorated with a cheery, modern theme. Dental hygenist was amazing, thorough and gentle with my 3 1/2+ yr old son. Dr. Aura was just as sweet, explaining the implements as she worked. They even showed me how to floss my son's teeth. He was treated like a "Rock Star" throughout his visit. We'll be back in 6 months!
M
1 month ago
Great experience again!!
I absolutely love Dr. Aura and the whole Valley Smiles team!! They are so friendly and accommodating to kids. I highly recommend Valley Smiles!!