Valley Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

470 N Franklin Tpke

Ste 106

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleysmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
❤️❤️
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing Top to Bottom
We were so ridden with guilt and anxiety when we discovered our 7-yr-old son’s tooth was infected and he needed an extraction along with multiple cavities filled. From the moment we contacted Dr. Aura our experience could not have been better. From her consultative and genuine approach, to the professionalism and care shown by her staff, as well as the wonderful people at the hospital where the procedure took place it was the best experience we could have hoped for. We are very grateful and cannot day enough good things.
M
2 weeks ago
What an amazing experience!
I wish that my dentist office looked like this when I was a kid! This was my daughter's first dentist appointment and it was amazing! My daughter is usually on the shy side and not the most easy patient. However once we walked into the office she felt at ease. The atmosphere and the staff were fabulous, especially Reagan! She loved every minute of it including the cartoons on the ceiling during her check up and of course the prize she received when we left and the Peppa Pig tooth brush!! What a great experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The office was a big hit with the kids, video games while they waited (which was only a few minutes) and they let them choose what to watch during treatment. Both children were seen in the same room in separate chairs which is very convenient. At our old dentist I had to run back and forth between two rooms, while I sat in the hallway. The staff was extremely friendly and organized. They addressed the children, which I liked instead of telling me they needed to brush better or longer or floss more. Dr. Caldera is the best. Kind, Efficient and knowledgeable. She pointed something out on my daughter’s teeth that her old dentist didn’t see in 7 years! It felt like we were getting a cleaning in our own home. Not like a factory, where they shuttle as many kids in and out as fast as they can. I can’t believe it took us this long to switch!!
W
3 weeks ago
The office is beautiful and staff is super friendly and attentive! Myson and I absolutely love it here.
L
1 month ago
Super kid friendly and professional
Reagan and Dr. Caldera at Valley Smiles made my sons visit so fun and easy. They were very informative and thorough and so great with him. It’s always a pleasure!
F
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing in every way!!
With two toddlers, a trip to the dentist can be daunting. The staff and office at Valley Smiles made our visit quick, easy, and painless. The hygienist and dentist were both upbeat and understanding of my boys’ apprehensive attitudes and got them both to cooperate and leave with smiles on their faces. Thank you so very much!!
C
1 month ago
First Visit
We took our 3 year old son for his first dental cleaning - the staff was amazing - so friendly and helpful. My son loved it so much he asked when he could go back!
D
1 month ago
First visit!
Took my 7 year old for his first visit and he was very nervous to go.. BUT the staff was soooo sweet and amazing they made him feel very relaxed to the point that he had FUN! Dr Arura is so sweet and again just made my son feel so comfortable! They make going to the dentist fun! I wish they would take adults too lol
K
1 month ago
Friendly
My son has a difficult time at the dentist and the staff goes above and beyond to help him get through the appointment