Valley Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

470 N Franklin Tpke

Ste 106

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleysmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Across the Board
We had such a great experience here so glad we switched dentists. The staff especially is so friendly and cater to the kids to make them feel at ease. They love Dr. Aura too🤗
R
1 week ago
Best dentist and team!
My 8 year old loves going to the dentist now, before we found Valley Smiles she hated it. The Doctor and her team are the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Valley Smiles made my daughters first time at the dentist such a fun experience. She did great and even keeps asking me to go back! The staff was both professional and friendly. I will definitely be recommending them to all of my family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Top notch
This is a top notch practice. It’s beautiful on the surface, but more importantly the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and couldn’t be more family centered and accommodating. My almost 2 year old little girl was certain to be a dramatic situation 😜😜 as a first time patient, but everyone was so great (esp Reagan the hygienist who is spot on w the little ones!) She was a super star and a shockingly perfect patient. Highly recommend. A+
L
2 months ago
Excellent!!
This was my daughters first visit and she loved it! Staff was so welcoming, friendly and proffesional. She is looking forward to her next visit.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist and team!
Dr. Caldera and her entire staff are the best! From the moment they walked in for their first visit, my kids felt at ease! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly! Whether a routine cleaning or an extraction of a baby tooth that didn’t want to let go - every step of the visit is first gently explained and then completed. Truly a great experience every time!
L
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Dr. Caldera and Jasmine were so wonderful today with my son who needed to get 2 cavities taken care of. They were both so kind and patient. They showed him everything and really took the time to make sure he was at ease before starting the procedure. This is where you should take your kids to the dentist!
G
2 months ago
My kids are excited to go to the dentist!
Professional, fun and friendly staff. Never wait. The place is immaculate!
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and made my son feel so comfortable
It was my 3 year old son's first time going to the dentist and he was a bit hesitant. As soon as he walked in, the staff greeted him by name and made him feel so comfortable, and that personal, warm approach continued with everyone he came into contact with. He's already referring to his visit as "the good, good dentist." Beyond that, they were professional, on-time, and easy to work with.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! My kids are comfortable and relaxed when there!