Valley Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

470 N Franklin Tpke

Ste 106

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today By Appointment

valleysmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Amazing office staff, so professional, clean, organized and by far the greatest dentist for your children
D
2 days ago
Professional
Excellent service and friendly environment!
K
4 days ago
High quality service
Gtrest experience very helpful and patience
G
1 week ago
We love Dr Aura and her staff!
Dr Aura, or "the nice dentist" as our kids refer to her, is absolutely amazing. She friendly and approachable for our kids, while still being the straightforward professional that we need her to be. And her staff are all so sweet, thorough and accommodating. We wish she saw adult patients!
K
3 weeks ago
Had a great first time experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Warm and Friendly Office
From the minute you walk into the office, you know your child will be in good hands. From the ipads, toys, stickers, tv's on the ceiling in the exam room and the treasure chest, the entire office and staff goes above and beyond to make your child feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Caldera couldn't be nicer. She is a true gem and I am so glad we have found her and her staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Above expectiaions
It says something about a pediatric dentist when a 3 year old pretends her teeth hurt so she can go to Dr. Aura! Both the 3 (almost 4) year old and my 2 year old had a fantastic experience. We had just the right amount of wait time for kids to check out the waiting room iPads while I filled out quick papers and selected their favorite show. They were so proud and happy to show Samantha (the hygienist) how they brush their teeth and allow mom to check. Samantha engaged them and gave them independence with selecting toothbrushes and flavor of paste. The room was set for them to both sit down at same time. They were thrilled! The televisions on ceiling excited them and they felt so cool. Samantha did a wonderful job quickly explaining what she was going to do so they were prepared. And giggled at the animals that were on the polish instrument head. She even did on my sons finger first to show him what to expect. Dr. Aura as always was fantastic. My kids love her and her sweet personality is a perfect fit for kids. The treasure box was a perfect way to reward their great experience... and a balloon! Could not be happier! I continue to go back even though my insurance doesn't cover 100% (it would at another place) because the experience is that positive every single time! And they send text reminders for appointments- and even one for the date I scheduled in 6 months so I have it saved there too! I could not be happier!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
So incredibly happy with the care, attention and facilities of Valley Smiles. My son was very nervous going in but immediately calmed down once we opened the door and the staff greeted us. Thank you!!!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
From the moment I called Valley Smiles, I was impressed. Ganelle set up my appointment and was very sweet and knowledgable. This feeling continued when I entered the office which is very clean and modern. The entire staff was extremely warm and welcoming. Dr. Aura is also very warm and knowledgable. She took her time explaining why my daughter was having some minor issues with her teeth, and she gave me various treatment options. The visit ended with a prize from the treasure box, a sticker and balloon. My daughter can't wait to go back!! I highly recommend Valley Smiles!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and welcoming
It was our first visit. From the moment we walked in we were treated with respect and in a very friendly manner. The staff is really nice and Dr Caldera is so friendly and knowledgeable. She made my baby feel very comfortable by talking to her in Spanish and explaining to her what she was doing.