Valley View Dental - Naperville

Dentist

3103 111th St.

Ste. 131

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vvdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Great experience as a first time patient. Staff and associates were friendly and knowledgeable.
A
8 months ago
Friendly staff and doctors with Consistent follow ups and reminders
Response from Valley View Dental - Naperville
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback and for your positive review.
S
9 months ago
Awesome!!!!!
A
10 months ago
The hygienist Eliza was not good. She did not know how to hold the instruments, she did not clean the back teeth just the front, she did not brush and floss all the teeth. My dentist was good.
A
11 months ago
The staff at Valley View Dental is great. Everyone is very kind and efficient. I also love that they are opended on Saturdays.
A
1 year ago
The dentist was very explanatory with each procedure.
Response from Valley View Dental - Naperville
Thank you for sharing!
D
1 year ago
Dr. Dryer was awesome. Very professional and friendly. Made a trip to the dentist a good experience. 5 Stars!
Response from Valley View Dental - Naperville
So wonderful to hear! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Dr. Dryer! Thank you!
J
1 year ago
After moving to Naperville, I needed to find a new dentist for myself and my kids. Our experience with Dr. Rhim was excellent! My kids enjoy going for their cleanings and feel right at ease, thanks to the entire staff being calm and interactive and very friendly. Dr. Rhim is so thorough and takes the time to answer questions and explains what she's doing and why. I will definitely be sharing about Valley View Dental with neighbors and friends!
Response from Valley View Dental - Naperville
What a wonderful compliment, Jane! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Dr. Rhim - thank you!
P
1 year ago
Cleaning experience is very good !!
Response from Valley View Dental - Naperville
We're so glad to hear! Thanks for sharing!
L
1 year ago
They are very friendly and have a lot of patience
Response from Valley View Dental - Naperville
Your VVD team will always be patient with our wonderful patients.