Valley View Dental - Romeoville

Dentist

441 N Weber Rd.

Romeoville, IL 60446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
My first visit was jaw-dropping, and not just literally. The clinic is large and stunning. The staff are welcoming, warm and thorough. I'm very happy to have switched clinics due to a move, and found a perfect fit! See for yourself...
N
9 months ago
I like Dr Khorana . He is gentleman, polite and nice person.
Response from Valley View Dental - Romeoville
Thank you for your review and recommendations! We are happy to know you trust your family's oral health with our dental practice.
A
10 months ago
I am a new patient, and this review is based on one examination visit. Very capable and personable dentists. Friendly staff. Quite corporate in handling business aspects.
Response from Valley View Dental - Romeoville
Thanks for taking the time to review our practice. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
11 months ago
Valley view dental is an excellent dental clinic with outstanding doctors and staff.Dr Sing is an outstanding dentist who has taken care of my whole family for many years and has been very helpful to me and my family.I highly recommend him him to all patients.Thank you very much Doctor Sing.
Response from Valley View Dental - Romeoville
Glad to hear we are meeting your expectations for outstanding dental service. -The VVD Team
J
12 months ago
The staff is UNBELIEVABLE,other than it's a Dentist....lol.....100% perfect in every aspect.
K
12 months ago
This was my first visit and I could not have been happier. Dr. Singh and the entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. I left feeling like all of my needs were finally going to be met at a price I could afford. I'll be back!!
P
12 months ago
Excellent care from Dr. Patel and the staff that cared for me during my visit. Erased all my fears of dental work and HIGHLY recommend Valley View Dental to everyone needing a dentist. Thank you so much! Patricia Frazier
M
12 months ago
Everyone is great at Valley View. Rene is a fantastic hygienist! The doctors are professional, thorough and very compassionate, conscientious and genuinely concerned with your welfare and feelings. Best dentists and dental clinic staff I've ever experienced, by far. I can't say enough good things about them.
R
12 months ago
Valley view dental is an excellent dental clinic and the doctors and staff are excellent.Doctor Singh has been my dentist for many years and he is an outstanding Doctor and has always taken care of me and my family thank you Doctor Singh.From Ronnie Ogra
C
1 year ago
Same greaat service even with the remodeling
Response from Valley View Dental - Romeoville
Thanks Carole!