Valley View Dental - Romeoville

Dentist

441 N Weber Rd.

Romeoville, IL 60446

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
New look is great felt good nice atmosphere the people there were nice I enjoyed felt comfortable
Response from Valley View Dental - Romeoville
HI Henry!
D
3 years ago
It was fast and they really cared. Thank you all.
Response from Valley View Dental - Romeoville
We're glad we got you in and out to enjoy this beautiful summer weather Danny!
L
3 years ago
Again, another professional, friendly dental experience at Valley View Dental on Weber Road in Romeoville. Many exciting expansion improvements are currently taking place at Valley View Dental to serve the Will County community, both current and new dental patients. For those looking for dental health care, please consider Valley View Dental. I extend my very highest recommendation! ...Larry Bernard
A
3 years ago
A very good experience. The facility was clean, modern and attractive. The stall friendly and accommodating.
T
3 years ago
The folks at Valley View Dental are concerned about my well being, just like friends should be.
G
3 years ago
The dental assistant that attended me was Olivia and provided outstanding service. She was the definition of professional and courteous. I will definitely becoming back base on that experience.
S
3 years ago
Very professional individuals, great sense of humor love that. Not a frown in the building. I love this place been going here, me and the family for 6 years.
F
3 years ago
Outstanding staff and Quality work
Y
3 years ago
Great experience!
Response from Valley View Dental - Romeoville
We pride ourselves on putting our patients first, are happy your experience was great Yunyi!
J
3 years ago
I'm always happy with my visits. The Doctor and Hygienist really listen to my concerns, I don't like needles. They are happy to work with me to get the best results. I always feel they have my best interest in mind.