Valley View Dental - Romeoville

Dentist

441 N Weber Rd.

Romeoville, IL 60446

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
I didn't give you all 5 stars you deserve because I never got a response to my request to receive a more detailed email outlining the emergency nature of the procedure I underwent with so much professionalism and gentleness. This letter may help me get a full travel insurance reimbursement for the expenses I encountered. In any event I am extremely satisfied with the medical attention I got.
D
3 years ago
Staff is always friendly and professional...they explain the procedure in advance thoroughly...my only questions are about the billing process...
A
3 years ago
Great and friendly staff. Extremely quick work and virtually no pain during the cleaning.
Response from Valley View Dental - Romeoville
HI Arvin;
S
3 years ago
Friendly staff, makes going to the dentist easier.
Response from Valley View Dental - Romeoville
HI Sandra;
J
3 years ago
I received excellent care for my Kids
J
3 years ago
It has been a while since I have been to a dentist, I was not made to feel ashamed of this. I felt comfortable. Although I have to have a fair bit of work done and cannot afford to get it all done, I will continue to prioritize and complete what I can.
A
3 years ago
THIS PLACE IS FINE.
J
3 years ago
Staff was very welcoming, courteous, and accommodating. They were very knowledgable and explained every step of the procedure, even though it was just a cleaning.
D
3 years ago
From the dr. To all the staff everybody was outstanding Jennifer's great always helps me out answers my question
D
3 years ago
The doctor to the staff everybody is just outstanding and Jennifer is just great always helps me out