Valley View Dental - Romeoville

Dentist

441 N Weber Rd.

Romeoville, IL 60446

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I was running late because of bad traffic but the team was to accommodating when I got there. They took me in right away and helped me out. They were just so kind!!! I appreciated that as I was a mess from being late.
J
3 years ago
Everything was good only some additional pain when given the novacane at the beginning of getting my cavity taken care of.
M
3 years ago
Going to Valley View Dental is like going to a friends home. They know me by my name. They know what I expect in a dentist. They take great care of me. Maria and Danielle are the best!
O
3 years ago
This place has the best service ever, doctors and staff are great and treat you like family. I really recommend Valley view dental.
E
3 years ago
Very efficient and friendly
J
3 years ago
Always friendly and professional. They always treat me like family. In the good way! Absolutely love Kim, Nelly, and Dr. K!
T
3 years ago
they were very good.
M
3 years ago
The entire staff at Valley View Dental is always warm, caring and professional!
D
3 years ago
everyone was very professional and made me feel like i have been a patient for years.
A
3 years ago
Always a great experience on time or early, very professional.