Valley View Family Dentistry

Dentist

1980 Birdie Thompson Dr.

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today By Appointment

valleyviewdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent Care
Professional and nice from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. Theresa is an excellent Hygenist and Dr Reddish first class.
D
1 week ago
Excellent experience as always.
As always, gentle care with this office. They take the time and teach you what happened and make it simple to make your needs met. Thank you.
T
1 week ago
Best Dentistry Ever
I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist, but it’s something you have to do. I went in recently to have a cavity filled, they let me put in some headphones and zone out while they did their thing. I actually fell asleep! It was the best thing ever!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have always had a good experience getting my teeth cleaned here. I have really good teeth though so that makes it much easier on me when at the dentist. However, for other visits there for other items, Dr. Reddish and crew have always been friendly and very helpful. I have always recommended Valley View Dentistry to others.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentists
Best dentists in Pocatello. Hygienists are great as well. Can’t go wrong with these folks.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Very professional, yet friendly. Dr Reddish explained the process every step of the way and updated me as to how much longer it would take. From a person who has high anxiety about going to the dentist, I had a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Reddish to everyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Always fantastic
My entire family has been using this office for six years. Never any issues and always accommodating to our crazy schedules. They do a great job with my kids as well.
M
1 month ago
Amazing service
I have absolutely loved coming to Valley View. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Godfrey is the best!!
E
1 month ago
It is a wonderful dental office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Professional and very informative
By far the best place I have gone to!