Valley View Family Dentistry

Dentist

1980 Birdie Thompson Dr.

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today By Appointment

valleyviewdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Friendly
They know who I was when I walked in since I am a returning client.
S
5 days ago
Staff was so kind and Dentist so gentle!
I would recommend them to everyone. From young to old !!!
S
3 weeks ago
I always get right in at my appointment time. The girls at the gront desk are always very friendly. Doctor Reddish is so meticulous about his work and very friendly. The dental assistants do an amazing job. As far as going to the dentist I look forward to it in a weird sort of way. I recommend their office highly.
K
1 month ago
Love this office
Always friendly, professional. They make going to the dentist not so bad!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Great dental office- very clean, friendly staff, and thorough quality treatment. I have been going here for years and it is always a great experience.
E
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. Mike was great. He carefully explained every step of the procedures. Very sensitive to my comfort.
A
1 month ago
Quality care!
Great culture, fantastic care, knowledge supportive staff, that has my needs at the forefront of their exceptional service. Would recommend to anyone in need of a forever dentist!
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
We love Valley View Family Dentistry. The atmosphere in the office is always clean, friendly, and professional, and the staff goes above and beyond to make your experience at the dentist a great one. We won’t go anywhere else!
H
2 months ago
Great experience!
The entire staff is so good at what they do. This practice is a well oiled machine full of friendly professional people who clearly love what they do. I definitely recommend this practice.
K
2 months ago
They fixed my tooth!
Dr. Reddish and Chrisanne did a good job fixing my tooth. They were nice, funny and it was done quickly and without meds. Yay!