Valley View Family Dentistry

Dentist

1980 Birdie Thompson Dr.

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today By Appointment

valleyviewdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
The Best
I have been going to Dr. Reddish for roughly 20+ years. Always treated perfectly, never had to wait more than a few minutes. Everyone is wonderful in the office.
H
1 week ago
Efficient, Friendly, & Experienced!
Seriously guys! I have gone to Dr. Reddish for over a decade... He and his office staff are phenomenal! Cannot recommend them enough. Always professional and polite.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Thanks for the hug I needed from my new dental hygeinist. Glad to be you patron.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality professional, friendly service
I had my teeth worked on and brought my son for his. I am very happy and grateful, excellent work!
G
3 weeks ago
I have never been disappointed. They always get me right in. The work they have completed on me has always been great. I truly trust my dental health to them.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Dental office staff and Dr. Reddish is an awesome dentist!
The Hygienists and front desk ladies are great! Dr. Reddish treats his patients so kindly! They never try to get you to come in unnecessarily. I have been going to mountain view Dentistry for a while and will continue.
V
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning 01-23
I was treated very well, as usual!! The staff there always takes care of me!
J
1 month ago
I love this place! Friendly professional, quality work and fast. I highly recommend these folks.
D
1 month ago
High quality of service! Best Denist in Pocatello. Very caring and gental. They catered to cowards haha!