Valley View Family Dentistry

Dentist

1980 Birdie Thompson Dr.

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today By Appointment

valleyviewdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
AWSOME !!!!!
J
3 days ago
I have gone to Dr Godfrey senior for my entire adult life and now I go to his son Dr Mike. These men are amazing !! Soo skilled , honest , caring etc etc . I would highly recommend this dental office , and don't know what i would do with out them !!!! Jane r cooper
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Valley View Dentistry does a great job. They are gentle and do good work. They keep my teeth looking great and healthy. I can always count on them to get me in and out in good time. Rarely wait more than a few minutes to get in.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Valley View Dentistry does a great job. They are gentle and do good work. They keep my teeth looking great and healthy. I can always count on them to get me in and out in good time. Rarely wait more than a few minutes to get in.
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Yes
K
2 weeks ago
My visit was very positive. The dental hygenist, Lisa, is very professional, thorough and gentle! Dr. Reddish is also very professional.He is skilled and caring.
R
3 weeks ago
They are very friendly and explains everything they are doing. Thanks again.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick excellent and friendly service
I had a chipped tooth bothering me on a 13 day vacation. First day back, they worked me in and took care of the chip in 15 minutes w/o numbing. Love the service and friendly people! Been going there over 20 years and don't plan on ever changing!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional friendly on time I never have to wait
K
4 weeks ago
After finding Dr. Godfrey I no longer fear going to the dentist. The staff is wonderful too.