Valley View Family Dentistry

Dentist

1980 Birdie Thompson Dr.

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleyviewdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best Service
They were very considerate and made sure I was comfortable during the whole process.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience with no pain
Dr. Reddish and his staff are exceptional in service and expertise. I was nervous about having a filling done on a cavity on one of my front teeth. I think it was #7 if that helps anyone. I have a very low threshold to pain in my mouth, but when Dr. Reddish was finished giving me the first shot I was dumbfounded how painless it was. My cavity was very small and I was there at 8:00 a.m. and back in my pickup at 8:35. To me this is excellent, prompt, and most importantly painless care that I received today.
M
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
I had TMD about 10 years ago that went away when I started wearing nightguard as recommended by my doctor. The problem is, I am having it again because I stopped wearing the nightguard a few years ago. When I tried it on again, it doesn’t fit me anymore. So I went to the store to get one. The problem is that, it is made to fit upper teeth; I need one for lower teeth. That’s when I decided to go see a dentist. My first visit with this dental office was a very good one. The front office lady was nice. The office itself is big and very clean. The dentist was very honest with his answer with my very important question: Is a store bought nightguard (which is a lot less expensive) as good as the one custom made for the patient? A nightguard made for a patient is more comfortable than store bought because it is molded to your mouth, the material is more durable, and it is professionally done.
R
3 weeks ago
This dental office is filled with a group of highly skilled and trained professionals with whom I have absolute confidence.
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Reddish & Chris Ann were wonderful, treating my little one today.
B
1 month ago
Very pleased
Broken tooth: got appt in reasonable amount of time, on time appt, friendly informative dental hygienist, informed choices of options, and painless repair. Can’t/couldn’t ask for more.
K
1 month ago
Great service
This office is best I've seen. We drive 200 miles to come get our dental work done for our family. Always professional, very kind. This time they moved us up to an earlier spot so we wouldn't be so spread out with appts all day.
T
1 month ago
No complaints
They did a good job. I have no complaints. I dont like dentists at all but these guys made it bearable
S
1 month ago
The people that are working there are very kind and thoughtful and treat people with kindness always!!
S
1 month ago
In my opinion I think this is the best dentists we have in Pocatello