Valley View Family Dentistry

Dentist

1980 Birdie Thompson Dr.

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

valleyviewdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Like every other person going to the dentist is a scary thing for me. Dr Reddish and his assistants are so caring and help make the experience an enjoyable one. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Also a kudos to Chris Ann for being the best assistant ever!!
T
2 weeks ago
Pleasure as always! 😊
H
2 weeks ago
Great service an very thorough. No long waits in the waiting room they are always on time with scheduling.
L
2 weeks ago
I never really look forward to a visit to a dental office, but going to Valley View Family Dentistry is the most pleasant dental experience anyone could expect! Seeing Margene at the front desk when I walk in gives me an immediate sense of security because she is always friendly and caring. When Lisa comes to take me back, I start to feel like I am 'home." Lisa does an excellent, thorough job (without the pain or discomfort I hear many others describe). Then when Dr. Mike comes in to check, the same comfortable feeling persists. I have complete confidence in how they handle any issue that may arise. They are GREAT!
L
2 weeks ago
I never really look forward to a visit to a dental office, but going to Valley View Family Dentistry is the most pleasant dental experience anyone could expect! Seeing Margene at the front desk when I walk in gives me an immediate sense of security because she is always friendly and caring. When Lisa comes to take me back, I start to feel like I am 'home." Lisa does an excellent, thorough job (without the pain or discomfort I hear many others describe). Then when Dr. Mike comes in to check, the same comfortable feeling persists. I have complete confidence in how they handle any issue that may arise. They are GREAT!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and the staff is awesome!!
We love valley view family dentistry. I love how they make my family feel like family. They take such great care of my kids. Jen is so good at letting them know why they need to floss and take care of their teeth.
E
4 weeks ago
The best of the best!
I get a little nervous going to the dentist (even just for a cleaning), but Valley View Dental makes the whole experience comfortable and easy! Clean, professional, and friendly. I won’t go anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
Quality and efficiency
Left appointment with the feeling of a job well done I should have had when visiting previous dental care provider. Have a great deal of confidence in the staff at Valley View dental. Highly recommend to anyone.
J
1 month ago
The best of the best!
If you have any fears about going to the dentist, rest assured, this the place to go! Dr Reddish is the best dentist I have ever had in my 78 years. The staff is wonderful, thoughtful and caring and kind. I have been seeing Dr Reddish for fourteen years and I trust him explicitly,
J
1 month ago
Amazing !!!!!