Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd

HVAC Contractor

434 Highway 97

Kaleden, BC V0H 1K0

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pentictonhvaccontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, above and beyond!
Chris did great work for us! Our cellar height made finding the right gas hot water tank a bit of a task, but Chris was on it and had the job done in no time! He even found us a tank with a rebate, so we get some money back! His price was way better than we expected it to be and the information he relayed to my boyfriend and I was incredibly helpful! We would definitely recommend Chris and Valleywide Climate Solutions to our friends and family! He was already a recommendation from my sister!
L
11 months ago
Extremely good quality work
We were very happy with Chris Thompson installing a new AC,a new furnace and a new hot water tank. He was knowledgable and friendly and very talented in his workmanship. He was on time each day and took the time to explain his work and was very concerned to be sure all work was to code!! I would highly recommend Chris Thompson and Vallywide Climate Solutions. L King
C
1 year ago
I am new in the area, and required some servicing on my heat pump. I have never had a heat pump and Chris was excellent in giving me a lot of advice and of course servicing. I had a bit of an issue with getting a gas line installed for my BBQ. Chris did a little digging for some information, and solved the problem immediately. Chris did an excellent and clean job. I will definitely call on Chris again on any other projects I may incur. Great job Chris and thank you.
Response from Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd
Thanks so much Connie. I was happy to help.
B
1 year ago
Professional Quality, Hometown friendliness
This was my first experience with Chris and I will definitely call him again! He was on time, friendly, professional, helpful and polite. He was very helpful and took the time to show me how to program my new thermostat. A very fair cost for giving me a hassle-free product. Will be recommending him and his company any time I get a chance! Thanks again Chris!! You rock!! :)
Response from Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd
Thank you Barb, I appreciate your review. Any other questions please don't hesitate to call.
G
1 year ago
Proffesional and efficient.
Chris arrived right on time, assessed the job, explained thoroughly what needed to be done and stayed after hours to complete the job. Great service, and would absolutely use this company again.
Response from Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd
Thanks Gillian. I appreciate the business. If there's anything else I can help you out with in the future I'd be more than happy to.
J
1 year ago
Extremely professional and high quality workmanship.
Chris from Valleywide relocated our existing heat pump for us to make room for a patio addition and he was extremely professional and personable. When he moved the heat pump, he also serviced and cleaned it and found something that hadn’t been correctly connected when it was originally installed years ago by another company. As a result, when he corrected that and hooked it back up it is now running better than it ever did, even when brand new. We would highly recommend this company to anyone. In addition to the quality job done, Chris gave us some great advice and options and made sure every last detail was done right.
Response from Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd
Thank you Janet, I appreciate the work and I was glad to hear that the heat pump was working better than ever. I'm happy to help if any other projects arise.
D
1 year ago
Prompt Friendly Service
Chris called me back immediately and came right out to reset our pilot light. He came back promptly with part to repair it, and yet again when we had a further issue. When things got tricky he did some thorough research on our specific unit, discovered a "quirk" about it which we adjusted for, and it's been working perfectly ever since. Very happy with his Customer Service and knowledge.
Response from Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd
Thank you Dayna, I was happy to help. If there's anything I can help you with in the future please give me a call.
S
1 year ago
emergency service call
great service, was onsite within 1 hour of call. Needed parts and was back and had furnace up and running in under 3 hours! Highly recommend.
Response from Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd
Thanks Sandy. I'm glad I could help out. I hope the rest of your weekend went well!
B
2 years ago
Professional work and honest advice.
We were really happy with Valley Wide Climate Solutions from start to finish. They provided us with a solution that met all our goals in updating our furnace. The quality of work and efficiency was outstanding. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd
Thanks Ben. I appreciate the work. If there's anything in the future I can help you out with I'd be more than happy to. Chris Thompson as per Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd.