Value Max Car Rental

Car Rental

1221 Auto Park Drive Northwest

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Occupation Tax Registration Certificate: D159571lGB

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Outstanding!
My experience with "Value Max" was great from the moment I stepped into the office,until the moment of exiting. The courteous & polite rep. was none stop in assisting me & making sure that I was comfortable in my rental choice. And was just as helpful on my rental return. I really enjoyed my rental experience with "Value Max" The company is at the "TOP" of my rental List. Thank U Soooo. Much!! Ms. Kathryn Ross
F
4 months ago
Highly satisfied with your professional service
L
4 months ago
Excellent service, clean car
The Manager (Blake) was extremely helpful with my reservation! They didn't have the car I needed but he upgraded me for free and gave me the SUV for the same price as the full sized vehicle I wanted! The car was absolutely spotless and was ready for me when I arrived. I will be certain to use ValueMax on my next rentals. Ask for Blake!!
J
4 months ago
NO HASSLE
GREAT SERVICE WITH NO HASSLING OR OUTRAGEOUS PRICES! WILL USE AGAIN.
A
4 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!
I am a 22 year old student and I thought I could never rent a car until I was 25. Well my girlfriends and I were in need of a bigger car for a girls get away one weekend so I thought I would call around. So I called all the Big name places and they would rent to me but it was going to cost me an arm and a leg with all these extra fees and etc. On top of everything they wanted every bit of my life information and it was just too much. So I found ValueMax and I was so thankful I did. They didn't hassle me, no extra charges and fees for being under 21, and I didn't need 2 forms of bills, my social, birth certificate and etc (kidding about the ss and bc). All that to be said my gfs and I had a great time that weekend and with the money we saved on a rental car we got to do a bit extra on our trip! I will rent again for sure and will be letting everyone under 25 this is the place to go.
T
4 months ago
A1
Nice car, great service. In and out in no time!
L
4 months ago
There when I needed them most
I recently flew into the Kennesaw area for a meeting for work. While I was there I stayed at a nearby hotel and was in need of a rental car to get around (I did not want to uber everywhere) so I found ValueMax. The people there were very friendly and made a reservation for me in no time. I let them know I was going to try and find a way to pick up the car. They informed me that I need not to worry, that they were already on the way to drop off my rental car. Sure enough 5 minutes later they were at my hotel with my contract and car. I couldn't have had a better experience with a car rental service!!!
C
4 months ago
Great Prices!!
I was in need of a rental car and I was on a budget. The manager was an absolute doll and kept me under my budget and he even upgraded me at no cost to accommodate my needs! This place knows what customer service is all about!!
J
4 months ago
Great services
I was in and out in no time! I found the free 1 day coupon on their site and they honored it when I showed up at the store. Car was clean and in great condition. I will continue to rent from them now on.
Response from Value Max Car Rental
Our team is happy to have pleased you! It's great to hear that we've gained your business. Keep checking your email for more discounts and coupons!
J
4 months ago
Great services
I was in and out in no time! I found the free 1 day coupon on their site and they honored it when I showed up at the store. Car was clean and in great condition. I will continue to rent from them now on.
Response from Value Max Car Rental
Our team is happy to have pleased you! It's great to hear that we've gained your business. Keep checking your email for more discounts and coupons!