ML Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Dowagiac Dental Clinic

Dentist

302 S Front St.

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Very nice people
They are very good people and treat you very good
A
1 week ago
Great service
They get you in if you have any pain.they have great service
D
1 week ago
Excellent Service
My experience with getting a crown done today was the best I have ever had. Absolutely no pain. Thank you!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
Fit me in to fix a problem tooth . Did an excellent job. Many thanks 👍
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly,never a long wait,concerned ,clean.I once had a great fear ,no longer as I was able to explain my anxiety and was eased. A great big smile.
J
2 weeks ago
It was the service I ever received at the dentist best service
N
3 weeks ago
Great work!
Dr John fixed a bottom chipped tooth. He did a great job, it looks great! He and the staff there are very friendly and professional. I am very happy with the dental care I get there!
D
1 month ago
High quality
This office is wonderful !! Everyone was friendly. They explained everything told me what the plan would be. Plus I get gas that is a 5star !!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt service
I have gone to the dental clinic for years. It is a professional office, with friendly staff. Prompt and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Very happy with my dentist Carly is my hygienist very very happy with her and the receptionist upfront very pleased