Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Dowagiac

Dentist

302 S Front St.

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I love this dentist
They are all nice and I have had no issues with them. Thanks for having my visit painless.
D
2 weeks ago
The best dentist office I've ever been to.All the doctors and Staff are wonderful.Clean and friendly atmosphere.If there was a rating of ten star they would have it.Thank you so much for great care and service.
P
3 weeks ago
By far the best experience
I have been to many different dental facilities over the years for cleanings and other dental issues. But this by far is the best staff and facility I've ever experienced.
K
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
I would highly recommend the Dowagiac location . They went above and beyond to make sure my 10 year old was comfortable while doing a fillimg. Explaining things step by step and being very gentle. The front desk girls are great as well. I switched my whole family to this location.
W
3 weeks ago
Amazing hygienist
Sunny did and always does amazing with my 3 year old. Best hygienist we have been too! Wouldn't go to anyone else.
M
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and personable quality care is what I experienced in my appointment today.
They answered questions that I had about the way I was taking care of my teeth. The suggestions I was given at my previous visit resulted in a much better visit today.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
All the staff are very friendly from the check in ladies to the dentist assistants. They are very gentle with cleaning teeth and filling cavities. Great service all around.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service. Love my experience.
Friendly professional staff. Dentists are top notch. Very personal.
D
1 month ago
My visit was a very pleasant one everyone was very professional and very friendly at the same time.
I had a tooth filled this morning on July 18, 2017 and I had an excellent experience. I felt no pain the dentist done an excellent job as always and I would definitely recommend that you go there to get your dental work done. They do excellent work and do excellent cleanings.
D
1 month ago
Great servise
I love the way they worked with me when i woke up late they re schudule me for a latter time. They got me in and out in no time.