Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Hartford Dental Clinic

Dentist

57418 CR 681

Hartford, MI 49057

Open Today By Appointment

vbcassdhd.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dental care
Had my teeth cleaned today. Overall I was please with the service. Just some advise for students, dont be to scared or apprehensive around people. Take charge just tell the patient what will be going on. Most people have been to the dentist before.
R
2 weeks ago
I had XRays to be fitted for possible new dentures
I was treated with the utmost. Dignity
E
3 weeks ago
I appreciated the friendliness of the office staff as well as making sure i had the information i needed. I appreciated the thoroughness oh the hygienist and dentist
V
3 weeks ago
It’s was great
I had a fun time as weird as that sounds.
W
1 month ago
Great sevice
Loved the dentist. Knows his stuff
A
2 months ago
GREAT
Very professional. Staff explained everything and kept me informed as my tooth was being extracted.
E
2 months ago
FANTABULOUS Staff
Although I don't leave in Hartford, driving the extra miles to be met & welcomed by generous Ladies in an inviting atmosphere is well worth the drive. The Dental Team is Awesome, there's never a dull moment, they're always engaging/conversating as well making me feel like I'm more than a patient. Thaaaaanks for ALL that you do Harford Dental, *U ROCK*😊
C
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
Staff is happy and friendly and very professional!!
R
3 months ago
Great all around service
From the receptionist to dentist all are very friendly and helpful and I love how they talk to my kids, they don’t just say hi and bye they chat with them
T
3 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone is super friendly, didn’t have to wait long to be seen, got in and out with the procedure! Awesome dental experience