Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Hartford Dental Clinic

Dentist

57418 CR 681

Hartford, MI 49057

Open Today By Appointment

vbcassdhd.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
We were extremely impressed with the service we received at Van Buren/Cass District Community Dental Clinic. Our initial contact was by phone, my husband Jim spoke with Lisa who was very helpful & displayed exceptional customer service skills. Within a matter of about an hour my dental problem was resolved (I started having tooth pain about a week ago & it was getting unbearable). All staff that we interacted with today were great; if we had known about your company earlier, we would have been there last week. Our sincere thanks to Dr. Godawg, she was very nice & very efficient. It is great to be free of tooth pain.
M
2 weeks ago
The whole team at was excellent. Hartford is blessed to have this. Professional, Caring, and Efficient. I might just get a few more cavities so have come back just playing. 😀
P
3 weeks ago
Highly professional dental service
My husband and I retired and were trying to cut some cost when we found VB Dental health. They are awesome, reasonable cost, very professional people that are customer oriented. Much closer to home for us and we love em. Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to all my friends
P
4 weeks ago
What a hidden treasure....😊
Needed a quick appointment due to surgery This facility worked me in and gave me a terrific cleaning ( it had been years since I last saw dentist. ( shame on me) and the folks there were absolutely the best.👍👍
J
1 month ago
100% top notch staff
I wi'll never go anywhere else. After the terrible experiences I had at Intercare(what joke they are) I didn't think it would be possible to find such a great staff and dentist. All very caring and professional yet down to earth. Thank you for such excellent care.
T
1 month ago
Great service friendly staff
Always efficient. Friendly and courteous.
A
2 months ago
First visit was great
Dentist was excellent. He noticed right away my issues and that my new denture plate needed a whole new replacemt bc it was made poorly the first time. If the insurance will cover a new plate again I have a good feeling he will do a wonderful job for me.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice! The nurse and doctor make me feel at ease!! I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone who wants a great dentist!!
S
2 months ago
Super nice staff
I have bad fear of the dentist (anxiety, panic attacks etc). But I actually felt comfortable here. Have to go back for some fillings which are my ultimate fear but i know they will take good care of Me. Would recommend to anyone.