Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Hartford Dental Clinic

Dentist

57418 CR 681

Hartford, MI 49057

Open Today By Appointment

vbcassdhd.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
First visit was great
Dentist was excellent. He noticed right away my issues and that my new denture plate needed a whole new replacemt bc it was made poorly the first time. If the insurance will cover a new plate again I have a good feeling he will do a wonderful job for me.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice! The nurse and doctor make me feel at ease!! I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone who wants a great dentist!!
S
3 weeks ago
Super nice staff
I have bad fear of the dentist (anxiety, panic attacks etc). But I actually felt comfortable here. Have to go back for some fillings which are my ultimate fear but i know they will take good care of Me. Would recommend to anyone.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff
I like going here the cost is reasonable and the staff is great. They are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go here for dental service.
W
1 month ago
Great Staff!
I was surprised by the care my daughter received here. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The dentist was excellent and made my 9yr old feel at ease. I brought her in for an emergency visit. Not only will I be returning to complete the procedures that are needed, I will also recommend to others :)
C
1 month ago
Pleasant experience.
I recently moved to the area and experienced a broken tooth. I went to the Hartford Dental Clinic on a walk in basis hoping to have it checked out. I found the facility to be clean, modern, up to date, on par with my former dentist's office. Everyone was cheerful, polite and professional. I was taken in, had an X-ray done and was seen by a dentist and discussed a treatment plan all in less than an hour! Will definitely be coming back for all my dental care.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Caring
I went in to have a Full mouth extractions. I was very very Nervous, the staff was very kind,compassionate and professional. I would highly recommend this Clinic! They did an outstanding job!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and easy to work with. Seen to care and know what they are doing
K
2 months ago
Fully professional and caring service.
I was treated very well and the service was very professional. I was taken care of in a timely manner. I can easily arrange my dental care with my work schedule. Also very gentle.
N
3 months ago
Friendly front desk staff
Today I took my father to get a tooth out. They took good care of him. I could say this office provides quality and inexpensive dental Care. Not only did they see my father today they also saw my brother whom also wanted to be seen.