Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Hartford Dental Clinic

Dentist

57418 CR 681

Hartford, MI 49057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vbcassdhd.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Great with my son he was neroat first but came out happy as a bug
Very fast and , my son is happy so I am happy
T
2 weeks ago
I had positive experience. You are friendly and professional. I appreciate the information along with explaining procedures needed..
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly service
Ms. Julie is very friendly and nice person. Service is very professional.
T
4 weeks ago
Took my son to have a tooth pulled went in as a walk in. Considering we have never been to this dentist we got in right away and out. The dentist he seen was Jared he was really nice and gentle. I will definitely be going back
R
4 weeks ago
Very profesional. Very freindly.
L
1 month ago
High quality
My daughter went for her first dentist appointment ever!!!! They made her feel safe and explained to her what they were going to do in terms she could understand!!!!
L
1 month ago
They did their best to get me in. Then had a cancellation and slid me in I got 2 appts outta the way getting ready for dentures so I feel like it’s going quicker.
C
2 months ago
I felt that the dental assistant and the dentist were very professional and it was easier than I thought it would be.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
I hate going to the dentist. And when I came in for my fillings I told them I was very nervous. They were very very nice about it and helped me threw my anxiety. Super nice staff and dentist!
K
2 months ago
High quality and professional services
I have been to other dentist and I struck gold here, from the time we walked in till we left everyone we came in contact with was amazing, my boys were very nervous and the dentist was great at explaining what he was doing therefore making the experience wonderful. Thank you all for making their visit great!