Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Hartford Dental Clinic

Dentist

57418 CR 681

Hartford, MI 49057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vbcassdhd.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
Cleaning
I love coming here! The staff is wonderful. They make you feel relaxed, an ready for anything. My granddaughter will only go to the Hartford clinic, she is relaxed also. They explain everything, an no surprises.
J
21 hours ago
Great friendly service
This is a great place to get dental work done, service is alway on time, friendly, and done right.
J
1 week ago
Best place around!
Efficient, courteous, organized,friendly & professional all rolled into one. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
A present trip
Kayla cleaned my teeth, took an X-ray and did the first time visit exams. She was curtious and professionally explained each move, good people!
L
3 weeks ago
The visit excellent and the staff was great will tell people to call the health department in Hartford
J
4 weeks ago
Really nice
J
1 month ago
They all really make you feel like they care.
S
1 month ago
Ceaning done 10/02/2018
All staff were friendly and professional. Hygienist was very thorough and answered my questions. I was seen promptly. Text message appointment reminders were very helpful.
C
1 month ago
Caring, personalized service
From Lisa and Michelle at the front desk to the assistants,hygienists to Dr. Godawa and her partners, the staff are prompt, caring, and understanding. I have referred my husband and son, both of my parents, and an aunt and uncle! The care we receive is 2nd to none. It really is CARE, something I’ve never had from a dentists practice, just in/out see you next time, or here’s a quote for the whole mouth of crowns you need that Medicaid won’t cover-$50,000! If I had $50,000, I wouldn’t be on Medicaid!, or we have no openings until next year (in January). Hartford Dental Clinic will keep you reminded of appoints but not badger you, they are real people in the real world that understand very few of us has 10s of 1,000s of $$$ for dental work all at once. They will go thru a plan of what really needs to be done now, soon, or wait a while, how much each will cost and why x needs to be done before y (usually to save a tooth!). I am so, so pleased to have met my dental family at Hartford Dental.
C
2 months ago
Good service
They are very friendly and answer any questions you may have