VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD

Dentist

57418 CR 681

Hartford, MI 49057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vbcassdhd.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Finally on my way to taking control of some health issues thanks to the professional people at the Vanburen county Dentist office in hartford, mi. My first visit and they put a plan in place for my teeth that will impact my other health issues in a great way. Looking forward to better health better living. Super nice people.
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
We love to hear this feedback and are glad we can treat the "whole" you!
S
1 week ago
Dental work
Dr. Jared and Susan are in the process of installing a permanent cap. Dr. Jared is so clear about what the next move will be, It's kind of a treat going through each move
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
We're so glad to hear you are having a good experience and receiving clear communication. Thanks for choosing the Community Dental Clinic to serve you.
S
2 weeks ago
Melissa does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Always a pleasant experience. She's the best!
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
Thanks for saying such kind things about Melissa, we will let her know she's appreciated!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
The hygienist and Dr are great. I feel it would be a good practice to inform clients when the prices increase so we can budget accordingly. Overall happy with my experience.
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
Thanks for your suggestion, Jennifer; we always appreciate feedback of any kind. We're glad you enjoyed your hygienist and Dr.! Thanks for choosing the Community Dental Clinic.
S
3 weeks ago
I had a great visit
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
Awesome! We're so glad to hear.
E
3 weeks ago
I couldn't ask for any better dental help that the nurse and Dr gave me
The best treatment I ever had by a dentist and the nurses are super great. I want to thank all of whom helped today
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
We try hard to create a pleasant experience for our patients, we're glad yours was. Thank you for the kind review.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality of services
I had a good experience at this dental office and I would recommend their services to other people The dentist was very clear verbally about all the procedures. I am happy with these dental services this was my third visit.
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
Wow! We're so flattered. Thank you for the glowing review of our office and dentist (and for continuing to see us).
J
1 month ago
It's a great place , very knowledgeable and seems to be on time for your appointment. I highly recommend
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
Thanks for the great recommendation, Jason. We try our best to provide high quality service with low wait times.
V
1 month ago
Professional
Love my hygienist
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
Right back at ya!! Thanks for choosing us.
K
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly!.
My experience has been great and the dentist and his staff are very kind and caring.
Response from VAN BUREN/CASS DISTRICT HEALTH DEPARTMENT HARTFORD
We really "LIKE" this review. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!