Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Mattawan Dental Clinic

Dentist

23200 Red Arrow Hwy.

Mattawan, MI 49071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional yet very personable service
I always go here. I went this morning as a walk in because I have a tooth that has been bothering me. The Dentist and dental hygienist were very professional and explained that they couldn’t fix it today but did get me in at the beginning of next week. This place and their staff are wonderful.
D
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed on the professionalism and overall service I received by the whole team! Upbeat, cheerful and happy.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Extremely clean teeth! Thank you
M
1 month ago
I went in for an infected tooth. Was at office at 8:00 am.i was examined, given a treatment plan and out of office by 8:30. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this office to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Quick and excellent service
Everyone was polite and I was in and out very quickly. Great service!
B
2 months ago
Great quality dental care
We always like to visit the Van Buren Dental Clinic. From the folks at the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dr; they are all so great. I feel comfortable there. I feel listened to. I feel supported. Really a great team of people.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, timely, great work
Very appreciative of the teamwork and quality of work our family receives from the this office. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
my husband and myself were totally satisfied I hate dentists and you made me feel so relaxed that I totally enjoyed my cleaning and experience. my husband was ecstatic about you service and p.rices thanks for a perfect visit looking forward to returning
M
3 months ago
Friendly, informative, helpful
I just had a root canal appointment today, and I cannot be more happy with the service I received. I recommend this office for their step by step guidance and I knew what to expect without feeling too nervous about the process. During the procedure, I was comfortable and didn’t feel rushed. My tooth had minimal pain afterwards, but I felt good about the way they treated me. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Very curtious and caring people. It took me 16 years to have this procedure done. But they made it the most comfortable that it could possibly be due to my severe anxiety of dentists. You all were completely amazing and very professional, thank you!!!!