Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Mattawan Dental Clinic

Dentist

23200 Red Arrow Hwy.

Mattawan, MI 49071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Caring Staff
I have been going to other dentists for years and because I have medicad, they all give me the same answer when it comes to my teeth, clean them or pull them. No one has ever really cared what happened to my teeth but me. This is a hopeless and stressful feeling. When I came here, this staff actually helped me for the first time in my life and I cried. They cared when no one else did. They give me hope that I will not have dentures at a young age but be able to keep my teeth for at least a while longer. Hearing your whole life that you will lose your teeth is the worst feeling in the world but having people there that actually care and tell you this can be fixed, is a great feeling. I would recommend them to anyone
G
4 days ago
Very dedicated and would definetly recommend their services. Everything was explained and I felt included in the process of the best course of action. Thanks everyone!
K
6 days ago
My experience has been excellent. My thirteen year old just got transferred to you from his pediatric dentist. He said " mom, I really like this place! "
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. My dental hygienist is always nice and treats me with respect. Answers my questions and gives me helpful oral hygiene suggestions.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality care
I had to have two teeth extracted. The dentist walked me through everything that was going to happen and after the first tooth was pulled i could feel the second one which wasnt numbed all the way. The dentist stopped and made sure to give me extra shot of novacane so that I wasnt able to feel the tooth come out. All the staff were amazing and helpful whenever I had any questions.
T
2 weeks ago
My nurse and doctor are the best ever. Took excellent care of me
K
3 weeks ago
Van Buren/Cass District Health Dept.Mattawan Dental Clnic
I was very impressed! Gentle Dentistry at it's Best!
J
3 weeks ago
Worst experience expected not professional, no courtesy, a complete waste of time.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service , didn't have to wait long
My only complaint is the chairs in the waiting room are to short for people with knee issue s
W
1 month ago
My experience was a pleasant one....the staff was very professional and the doctor was very courteous and professional and explained the procedures to come completly and comprehensively......it was a pleasant experience.....