Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Mattawan Dental Clinic

Dentist

23200 Red Arrow Hwy.

Mattawan, MI 49071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 hour ago
Excellent cleaning experience
I had an appointment for cleaning and was running a few minutes late due to rhe previous appointment running behind and I was still allowed to be seen. My hygienist Nicole does an excellent job. Dr Malsbury came in to adjust my partials with smiles and friendly comments.
C
13 hours ago
The Very Best Dental Experience!
From the front desk to the back treatment rooms - this is the best experience you will have in a dentist’s office! I really love this practice and would not think of going anywhere else!
B
1 week ago
Filling
The dentist did an excellent job on my teeth today and looking forward of going back.
M
1 month ago
Very happy with my service here
I came in for X-rays and a cleaning and I met a dental hygienist who was super nice and helpful in making me sure I understand what I need to do with my teeth. I felt very comfortable in the chair, and I’m glad I decided to come here again.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Mulsberry is an amazing dentist! He is very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond expectations. He will definitely be my forever dentist! He does excellent work along with painless visits no matter what I’m having done! Mattawan dental clinic is the very best place to go for dental work. Very nice and relaxing atmosphere during the whole visit. The whole staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and always happy to assist with any questions I have. I highly recommend Dr Mulsberry and the whole staff at the Mattawan clinic to everyone!
B
1 month ago
High quality of service and professionalism.
I have always had the best care here and very friendly staff. The dentists put you at ease and have always done excellent work on whatever my situation is. Going to the dentist is traumatic for many people, but I never feel that way at your office.
D
2 months ago
Professional yet very personable service
I always go here. I went this morning as a walk in because I have a tooth that has been bothering me. The Dentist and dental hygienist were very professional and explained that they couldn’t fix it today but did get me in at the beginning of next week. This place and their staff are wonderful.
D
2 months ago
I was very impressed on the professionalism and overall service I received by the whole team! Upbeat, cheerful and happy.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Extremely clean teeth! Thank you
M
3 months ago
I went in for an infected tooth. Was at office at 8:00 am.i was examined, given a treatment plan and out of office by 8:30. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this office to everyone.