Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Mattawan Dental Clinic

Dentist

23200 Red Arrow Hwy.

Mattawan, MI 49071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great dentist office
Everyone there is kind and knowledgeable. I’ve brought in fairly difficult individuals and they treat them great and are able to deal with quite a lot. We love it there and will recommend to anyone we can.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff
All staff are so nice and professional. The best dentist I have seen They take your concerns seriously and explain everything. I will never go to another dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place & people!
K
1 month ago
Very kind and customer oriented. Never had a bad experience
K
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
I went to Van Buren dental as a walk in . I misunderstood the walk in hours , and came later than the walk-in time . Dr . Mara Matison called me right back . I was only there 10 min total . The staff was great & dr was excellent !!!!
E
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and Knowledgeable
I enjoy coming to this office because they make you feel welcome, everyone is extremely friendly. The staff is very knowledgeable about procedures , diseases and does an excellent job of explaining details to the patients. I come from a medical background so it's nice to see that the office has an seasoned Dentists and hygienists. Highy recommend.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality service, comfortable
I can't think of any negative experiences that I've had with this place! For my daughter or myself!
S
1 month ago
Super nice & friendly ... they work so well together and are so accommodating.
D
2 months ago
Very good experience
Staff was very friendly and professional. Had a tooth extraction done and was surprised at how quicky and painless it was.
F
2 months ago
Best yet
I had a crown come off during Christmas. These fine folks got me in on the 26th of December and were so accommadating I left with a pretty smile :)’