Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Mattawan Dental Clinic

Dentist

23200 Red Arrow Hwy.

Mattawan, MI 49071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
my husband and myself were totally satisfied I hate dentists and you made me feel so relaxed that I totally enjoyed my cleaning and experience. my husband was ecstatic about you service and p.rices thanks for a perfect visit looking forward to returning
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, informative, helpful
I just had a root canal appointment today, and I cannot be more happy with the service I received. I recommend this office for their step by step guidance and I knew what to expect without feeling too nervous about the process. During the procedure, I was comfortable and didn’t feel rushed. My tooth had minimal pain afterwards, but I felt good about the way they treated me. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Very curtious and caring people. It took me 16 years to have this procedure done. But they made it the most comfortable that it could possibly be due to my severe anxiety of dentists. You all were completely amazing and very professional, thank you!!!!
V
1 month ago
Filling Came Loose
I came in as a walkin cause my filling came loose. They got me in at 1030am and I was back out the door in 20 minutes. Love the staff here so helpful and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Great experience and such a nice staff
The hygienist, Nicole. Was so sweet and kind. Answered all my questions and out my anxiety to rest. So professional and very knowledgeable. I as so anxious and worried and she made it so easy. Got me in for my cleaning in 2 days, not so worried anymore.
B
1 month ago
This dental clinic is awesome! It's the second time I have been here and everyone is very friendly, professional and helpful. Nichole cleaned my teeth today and it was the best I have had and affordable. I don't think I will be going anywhere else from now on.
E
1 month ago
Very patient and helpful with my anxiety issues of visiting a dentist. Thank you for your time and thoughtfulness.
A
2 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Andrew Malsbary - professional, friendly and intelligent. Thank you very much.
E
2 months ago
Doctor Did a great job!! The assistant was very pleasant as well!
A
2 months ago
Caring Staff
I have been going to other dentists for years and because I have medicad, they all give me the same answer when it comes to my teeth, clean them or pull them. No one has ever really cared what happened to my teeth but me. This is a hopeless and stressful feeling. When I came here, this staff actually helped me for the first time in my life and I cried. They cared when no one else did. They give me hope that I will not have dentures at a young age but be able to keep my teeth for at least a while longer. Hearing your whole life that you will lose your teeth is the worst feeling in the world but having people there that actually care and tell you this can be fixed, is a great feeling. I would recommend them to anyone