Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Mattawan

Dentist

23200 Red Arrow Hwy.

Mattawan, MI 49071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Ninja
Dr. Malsbary is like a dentistry ninja; it was over before you knew what was happening. πŸ™…πŸΌπŸ˜Š
V
5 days ago
If I could describe my experience there in one word who had to be (excellen)
M
6 days ago
I really hate dentist offices and have endured many procedures over the years. This office is by far the very best one that I have ever been to. Everyone...the staff, dental assistant and the dentist were wonderful. All were friendly, helpful and most of all made sure you were taken care of. I don't think I would want to go anywhere else. Thank you everyone!
C
1 week ago
Professional service, and friendly staff
The staff were very friendly, and I was treated with respect, and felt very comfortable for a first time patient. I'm glad I stopped in, and I will definitely keep going to this dentistry. Thank you doc and staff
R
1 week ago
Good experience
Great staff. Top notch service. Called backed 10 mins past appointment time but not a big deal.
C
2 weeks ago
A Good Dental Experience
I love the office and everyone there. It is a warm and friendly place, sometimes unusual for a dental practice. I have recommended it to several family and friends.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I walked out. Very professional staff and the dentist was very knowledgeable and asked, 'me', questions about how I thought the work being done was progressing...!!
M
3 weeks ago
It was a very good visit thanks
T
1 month ago
Great place and nice people
B
1 month ago
Very professional and caring. Would highly recommend them!