Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Mattawan Dental Clinic

Dentist

23200 Red Arrow Hwy.

Mattawan, MI 49071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent, Show concern to the highest quality.
Did an amazing job, Removed a tooth (Partial) that was left in there 5 years prior from a different dental place. Very fast, very friendly, Very impressed.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care.
Such a professional and helpful atmosphere. I came in with serious pain and with in 48 hours i was feeling so much better.
M
1 month ago
Excellent customer service,alot of laughs and still very professional and their knowledge was outstanding on all of concerns. Very thoughtful and very optimistic. very pleasant experience,gets better every time I go. I would not even think to change my dentist or dental assistant or hygentist and receptionist are very thoughtful
K
2 months ago
I love Deena
She is so friendly and thorough. Great asset for the business!!
D
2 months ago
Fast efficient and friendly
I always have a good experience when I come here. I had a wisdom tooth extracted one time and it went perfectly was healed up within a week. Routine cleanings always a delight thanks to the nice staff.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Nikki straub is such a nice person so is laura and the lady dentist
A
2 months ago
This dental office is very friendly and professional. The atmosphere is clean and organized yet comfortable and relaxing. They are honest and non-judgemental and truly seem to want to help you with whatever problems you have. I highly recommend them!
A
2 months ago
Emergency dental visit
From the front desk, to the dental assistants and dentist you are treated with respect and dignity. My disabilities didn't bother them at all. I came in as an emergency walk in patient. I had pain in my mouth, they took X-rays, prescribed antibiotics, and made a referral to the U of M dental. This is been written by my mom as I told her I liked them all at the mattawan office. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 We definitely will recommend our family and friends to the mattawan dental clinc
G
3 months ago
Emergency dental visit
I was seen as a walk in during the proper hours and received prompt care.
D
3 months ago
I was skeptical of trying a new dental office because my previous offices weren't as welcoming or seemed to be personal in any way. As soon as I walked into this office it was a welcoming enviroment. Staff was great. Assistants and Dentist seemed to enjoy their time there, which made me feel more comfortable and confident about their work they are doing. I will continue my check ups and other dental concerns with them.